Sleep Well!! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sleep Well!!

by Gokhan Yahya TORBA

Rating of Sleep Well!!

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 12 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sleep Well!! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sleep Well!! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sleep Well!! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Omg

Omg I ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️this game sooooo awesome

By BLUEIGUANA "TEOUILA-BART.
December 23, 2021
4 out of 5
What

After lvl 71 it started from the beginning but it didn’t say anything and I was able to finish the game in one day. There is no
customize setting either so that’s wrong in the ad.

By ☀️Denise☀️.
November 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Repeats

It’s a fun game. But the levels just repeat and repeat every time.

By vfggcdxdchn.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs a update

I’m already on lvl 130 and it had been the same lvls fix that plz

By syar7.
August 21, 2021
5 out of 5
PLS READ THIS THE GAME REPEATS IM ON LEVEL 280 NOT

so I’m on level 280 nothing new not trying to hate but add an update kinda boring apparently it’s supposed to be harder on
level 170 but that’s wrong level 280 is the same easy levels on 60 and under 🤦🏼‍♂️

By ancsecg.
September 18, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but…

There’s no way to get to the store from the start screen and the levels keep reappearing

By rgbgbgf.
August 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun then boring

It’s fun at first but after some levels they start to repeat it gets boring if you could please make some more levels I really
like the game

By keke👸🏾.
August 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but bad

This game is fun and entertaining but after like 70 levels it repeats the same levels again but its fun 😗

By Bri bri's reviews.
August 4, 2021
4 out of 5
🌸💖

I love this game it is very fun and I hope the people keep adding more levels thank you 💖💖💖💖

By B3stbuddy.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Please read

So they can’t move for as long as you want and thats A little difficult when there timed I couldn’t get past a level make it
just a little easier plz!

By Drew7979.
August 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Goodish

Pretty good! Good way challenging,and 4-30 year olds can play!

By RMDcoolguy.
January 13, 2022
3 out of 5
change the ads PLEASE

the game is good but the ads r a bit inappropriate for a kid

By masterfusimp.
August 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total