Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SleepTown: Build healthy sleep habits

by SEEKRTECH CO., LTD.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SleepTown: Build healthy sleep habits by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SleepTown: Build healthy sleep habits written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SleepTown: Build healthy sleep habits

Reviews: 124Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Worth it!

This app has helped me improve my sleeping habits so much, I used to get up and check my phone at night a ton, but now I have
motivation not to. This helps me get the sleep I need while still being able to have enough time during the day. Totally worth
paying $2.

By Lily28s.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
New

Very cute starting out trying it out first time new time I like the ability to have friends join in and see what there sleep
schedule is like and I like the art style and aesthetic of it also the options they have

By MayraRosi.
March 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Add Widgets!

Super useful app. Could be better if it had widgets (ones that preferably don’t take you into the app afterwards, like Forest).

By Nicholai033.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Very motivational

This app helps me keep off my phone at night. I do recommend setting your wake up time as 10-15 minutes later than when your alarm
actually goes off if you like to snooze it like me; the buildings collapse after an unforgivingly exact ten minutes. However,
it’s the one app I’ve found that helps me t

By Andreths.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Interested

I’m excited about this idea, I need the accountability to get me to maintain a good sleep schedule

By tmf 20 30.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
TNT xzz’s recommendation

Zhang, Zhenyuan is my favorite singer and dancer. He recommended it to me. After using this app for a month, I come back for this
review. Please believe me, it is a app you are looking for.

By Zhang, Zhenyuan's fans.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I am improving my sleep habits!

I love SleepTown! I’m improving my sleeping habits and making sleep a priority.

By betelgeuse29.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Enjoying this app

Downloaded a few days ago and love it so far! My goal to build a town outweighs my want to stay up. I find it helpful to have a
semi-set sleep schedule.

By RoseAppleDew.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Helps set bedtime for my ADHD

Helps set bedtime for me specifically I was always a night owl and my gf was not happy i would stay up all night and sleep all day
in return. This app helps motivate me to get a routine sleep schedule back!

By Bradley Beschta.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
이게 되네,,?

이거 한다고 잠을 규칙적으로 자겠냐고 생각 해 앱을 알고 난 한참 후에도 사지 않았었는데 요즘
슬립사이클이 너무 무너져서 그냥 한 번 시도 해보려고 샀다. 근데 정말 이게 뭐라고 잠 잘 자서
좋은 건물 지으면 기분이 좋고 제대로 못 자서 건물 하나 부수면 절망스럽다 언제까지 갈지는
모르겠지만 일단 지금까지 일주일 정도 쓴 결과 정말 도움이 된다ㅋ

By jimin4ever.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Helpful

I love this app, it really helps me stay on a sleeping schedule

By Norborle.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Creative features

I’ve seen many different kinds of sleeping apps, this is definitely the most interesting one, not only the features are cute and
easy to use, the whole idea of collecting the house is just cute

By TerryZZY.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

I use this app almost every day and it has been instrumental in helping me get more sleep. My biggest problem is usually telling
myself “okay 5 more minutes” and then scrolling through different apps on my phone for the next 2 hours. But since this app
gives you a tangible reward for not doing that,

By theesavvy1.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
great app!!

highly recommend! really helped me get my sleep schedule back on track :)

By biatea.
January 28, 2021
4 out of 5
eek

just want the star fountain man

By LorelieLannister.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Wish I had this in college

This would have been awesome to have in college ten years ago!

January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Such a great idea!

I’ve used Forest for forever and always thought the app concept would translate well to regulating sleep. Thank you for this!

By MouseHouse1897.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App! Widget?

Love this app! Just wanted to ask the developer though- are there plans to have a widget similar to your app Forest? I’d love to
see my town on my screen beside my Forest. Thank you!

By Kidswagkillabeng.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Must... Gamify... Every aspect of life

Yes, I don’t care enough about my health to maintain motivation to keep a consistent sleep schedule. “It is good for me” is
somehow not enough of a reason to move an abstract intention into action. But for some reason my brain has no problem mustering up
a feeling of urgency to create my prosperous

By JenelleGloria.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m finally having good days!

I noticed that my entire day can be ruined just simply by not sleeping well. I figured that the app costs as much as a soda, so
what can it hurt right?

This app has already changed my life! I’m in a Doctorate program which means I’m responsible for a lot. It also means that I
viewed my time at nigh

By yeyessis.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

Cute design to help with regulate sleep times.

By 泽琵琶.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Been working great!!

My friend and I love the circle function

By Llhreds.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
It works!!

I have the tree planting app for staying focused at work and this app helps me focus on my sleep. I feel like I’m letting a
friend down if I don’t get to bed on time. It’s work the money to get better sleep.

By JonSAdams.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
This app is a must

I frequently experience insomnia and other sleep disturbances due to my mental health problems. Going on my phone definitely
worsens my sleep problems. Love this all!

By Audrey0226.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
great

I love forest, so I got this. it’s so cute!

By Abby 🌿🌻.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Cute app

Definitely keeps me from pulling out my phone at 3am. Keeping the streak alive! Thanks SleepTown.

By Harv1234567.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
So great

This app is great like forest but it relates to sleep and the design is great too

By F.sadeghvandi.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is an amazing app. I have had much better habits after using it.
I had some days when I just got very tired and needed to sleep around 8 or 9 pm, which is more than 2 hours before my set goal for
going to bed. Then the app would tell me that I can only start to build 2 hours before.

Sometime

By forestytrees.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Great way to fix your sleep cycle

By love planting trees.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app

Will be using this to sleep for a long time

By Chaseforyourlife.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
一丢丢小建议

希望能增加一个随机匹配人员搭建世界奇观的功能,有的时候真心不好意思找别人…

By jshdghm.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Such a sweet little app

I finally made it all the way to my sleep goal and got to hear the lovely alarm music! This app is darling, I really enjoy using
it, and it’s helped me stay disciplined—when my phone is in sleep mode, that’s it, I do not check it again.

By Hannah Renea.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Very detailed

It’s very detailed and it helps me go to bed on time

By EBKOGEao.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
love it

Love it. Hope to build a great town

By 加咸菜.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
:)

Motivates me to work my building healthy habits.

By celeste 5693.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Need more option

I love the app but there is no option for nap in noon i like to manage my nap too.

By ZERO0KNIGHT.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
❤️

I LOVE THE APP, it's very cute and aesthetic and definitely motivates me to have a better sleep schedule.

By tanu134.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great idea'

'This app is honestly an amazing idea to help people sleep better at night'

By sleep deprived potato.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love SleepyTown! This app really helps me stay on top of my sleeping schedule! I love the way it

By livvylovespotatoes.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app could use improvements though.'

'I love the app! It helps to keep me on my sleep schedule without a problem. But the one thing that irks me is that fact that when
you forget to say you got up there is no way to change it. So you just get a destroyed building even though you got up on time.
Other than that I love it.'

By Maddy Renee.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Has helped me with maintaining a healthy sleeping schedule. Would be nice if buildings had name and there was more to the big
town function.'

By Bugcat47.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Haven’t tried it yet but we’ll see'

'1st impression is that the way the set the goals different form the alarm is wierd'

By mhsion.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Looking forward it'

'I really love Forest! I hope SleepTown will be interesting too'

By ?????????.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Looking forward it'

'I really love Forest! I hope SleepTown will be interesting too'

By ?????????.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Looking forward it'

'I really love Forest! I hope SleepTown will be interesting too'

By 好麻烦啊啊啊啊啊啊.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Interesting'

'It’s a very interesting idea. I’m liking it so far.'

By emmas202020.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good incentive!'

'I found this app through the forest study app and it is so far my favourite sleep schedule app.'

By kaisicle.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Simple but motivating'

'Not complicated. Not stimulating. But very motivating.'

By Runner Lau.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good for going to bed on time!'

'Just started using the app, it is good on one end and that is incentivizing you to be in bed at the proper time which is half the
equation. I hope the developers add a widget like they did for Forest. All in all pretty good.'

By Hollagim.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'great app'

'sometimes the alarm doesn\'t go off and my building ends up destroyed but otherwise it\'s overall a very good app and i live the
circle feature.'

By WhyAreAllTheNicknamesChosen?.
October 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No Apple Watch version

It will be more convenient if there is an Apple Watch version app.

By UID:690926.
January 29, 2021
3 out of 5
So far, so good

Haven’t been playing long, but my college son asked me to join him in this app because we are both night owls! One of my new
year goals is to improve my sleep habits for my health.

By pearl lei.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
good could be better

This app is good, I love all the buildings and the approach it takes to motivate you to sleep. However there could be
improvements. First of all I think it would be nice to have an option to choose whether you are strict about bedtime but not wake
up time or vice versa. For busy people like me I use

By lavenderchai.
October 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total