Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sleepzy - Sleep Cycle Tracker

by ThrivePort, LLC
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sleepzy - Sleep Cycle Tracker by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sleepzy - Sleep Cycle Tracker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sleepzy - Sleep Cycle Tracker

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'My review!!'

'It is amazing I love this app and I just love waking up and falling asleep while using it!!'

By ebleud.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Reseña'

'Hasta que pruebe la aplicación'

By séduissant.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but has some issues'

'It worked great up until recently. Before I say the problems, I do really like the sleep debt tracker and the alarm. The added
noise for falling asleep is pretty great too, I like it. The downsides are it performs horribly, when I start the app I have to
wait 2-3 minutes before I can even start tra

By madcowCyrbran.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10 Amazing!'

'I used to say up till 6am but now im going to bed at 10:00 pm! This app is so much help for people who really need sleep! 💖'

By EIIiara.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like'

'Nice app\nI like to see how much I sleep'

By DeeRob12.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nia'

'I like it but it just needs to be free'

By Bushcraft wiz chat.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Neebee'

'I haven’t tried it yet, so unless I lie I can’t write an honest review!'

By Wayne of Warsaw.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Work nights'

'I’d appreciate the app more if it helped those of us who work nights and sleep days. I work 4 10-hour shifts and I’m off 3.
It can be a challenge to get enough rest with this schedule.'

By DTBarajas.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app'

'This app is so helpful it makes me wake up right on time I am 13 and I have this app so that I wake up energized and not like a
zombie. When I just had my normal alarm I would never wake up cause I am a deep sleeper. I could sleep through thunder but with
this app, I wake up so good and I am never

By gfuvhvhtghhuujijjjjjjj.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sleepzy'

'This app helps you see what kind of sleep patterns you have, It does not explain what the numbers stand for in retrospect for
sleep. It gives some amount of a guideline. It’s a good application to get for the cost which is none.'

By Sadearah.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it.'

'I. Love. It.'

By cc gffg.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'How to unsubscribe'

'Hello, how do I unsubscribe? The option is not available. Thank you.'

By iEMF.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Okay'

'It is a five stars except for that you have to pay for most of the stuff'

By ZØRØŒ.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Don’t like how you have to pay for it but it was totally worth it in the end!!'

By Lucydale436.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'This is an amazing app for anyone that struggles with sleep this is for you I love this app ❤️'

By i hat this aap.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s so amazing'

'Great! I totally recommend this app for it make you fall asleep! It’s so perfect now I can sleep like I used to!!! This app is
5 stars and if you didn’t get this app you should!! It’s so relaxing and I found out I snore!!!!! This is the best sleep app
ever I wake up on time as well!!! You sho

By do it plzzzzzz.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Your own Sleep study'

'Great app. First night and works well. Can’t wait to see trends after 3 days.'

By JohnDPyle.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good work, it’s nice to see data on sleep patte

'I bought premium because it was recommended by a youtuber I watched and she explained how she tracked her sleep, I previously
only tracked my sleep with the apple included “bedtime alarm” setting. I was worried that when I subscribed the ringtone that
woke me up would be too loud and invasive b

By 4mychey.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app! Just a few suggestions'

'I really love this app! It’s better than sleep cycle, because the UI is much more efficient and the visuals with the sleep
quality help you understand the data more clearly. The data seems to be accurate as well. To people using the app, please use the
accelerometer to track rather than the micro

By Lily28s.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'ivys sleep thingy review'

'this ap is noice it helped meh sleep and stuff five star rating from meeeeeh also thx'

By DEM NUTZ101.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'So good it even keeps track of how deep you sleep'

By Amandapanda1311.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solid App'

'Solid app help me with my sleep schedule'

By rod staggs.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'A great night sleep'

'I really like it because l can track my sleep, set an alarm, and wake up refreshed!!!'

By HeavyD68.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s helped so much in my sleep'

'I was having sleep problems and this app so much'

By emma101bean5.
June 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Flaky app'

'Requires deletion and reinstall every two days to make it work, otherwise it simply crashes on start up. Features are good but a
pain in the butt to keep reinstalling.'

By peterdunn.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Wondering why?'

'I accidentally bought 2 Sleepzy subscriptions in error, I love this APP but I am paying for 2 when I only need 1!'

By Doudoit?69.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Must set alarm for it to track and keep the app o

'My biggest complaint is that I have to set the alarm for the app to fully track my sleep, then I have to keep the app open to
the screen or the app won’t work. I have an Apple Watch for it to track to. There are too many apps out there that will track my
sleep using my watch without setting an a

By GAFJinCT.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not working'

'This app is not working. It won’t track noise. I paid for it, but it’s not wanting to open anymore. I don’t know what else
to try'

By PicklesTheSquirrel.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Cost to much'

'To expensiveSometimes it works and sometimes it doesn’t sometimes it says on the sleep when I’m awake it says I don’t get
any rem dleepEven when I’ve had a dream or a nightmare. Worked really good when I first downloaded it but lately it’s been
wrong'

By hulusucksnow.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'There’s a bug'

'I love this app and have used it for a while but there’s a bug that cancels my tracking 2 hours in and I can’t report it.'

By Abbagirl2491.
August 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Have to pay for subscription to see any sleep dat

'Have to pay for subscription to see any sleep data. I’m not sure if the sleep alarm works because I was woken up by my normal
alarm before this one went off 3 days in a row'

By lauri720.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'A Little Disappointing'

'When it works it’s great but last night it said I got only a minutes worth of sleep which is definitely not true. I remembered
several dreams upon awakening. Going to fish for a replacement.'

By Sucks2013.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'It was sketch'

'I was gonna use it and then it asked to use my microphone and I was little on the edge because 1.who is behind the app and 2.
Where is it gonna go? I don’t want to be a Karen but that is what I was thinking I never got to actually use it so I can’t
speak about the quality, but from the reviews

By Nicole5239.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Useful, but not accurate.'

'Love the fact that I can listen to my meditation music in the app, but there are issues with the recorded information. I get up
several times at night and move my phone. The recordings don’t catch everything so you don’t get an accurate account of your
sleep. I also don’t like the fact th

By bjanders34.
July 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Won’t work'

'I loved it up until today as the app will not even open. I paid for this and now will not work....not happy!'

By Simply Devine.
July 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Tracking'

'I use my iPad and iPhone and the data varies extremely \nWhy would that happen?'

By 27Jean.
June 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Inconsistent'

'App only tracks sleep data if you set an alarm which is somewhat annoying. On weekends I don\'t set an alarm and, therefore, it
doesn\'t track. Also, the watch aspect just stopped working. No longer vibrates with the alarm and no idea why. It\'s inconvenient
as well to keep your phone awake all nig

By jwjsgrnrkofuatshbr.
June 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total