Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sleepzy - Sleep Cycle Tracker

by ThrivePort, LLC
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sleepzy - Sleep Cycle Tracker by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sleepzy - Sleep Cycle Tracker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sleepzy - Sleep Cycle Tracker

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Email incorrect

I was typing in my email address but I accidentally messed it up by clicking one letter so it say con instead of com. And now I
can’t change it since it never gave me a notification.

By McButtFly.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Help

So I like this app except every now and then it doesn’t record??? AND. I usually go to bed at 12:30, but if I decide I want to
go to bed earlier it won’t even open the app... I guess because it thinks I’ve already recorded that day. I find this
frustrating.. is there any way around this?

By Used to be great, help..
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
One of my favorite apps!

Sleepzy is personally one of my favorite apps on my phone. It’s sleek, modern design and extremely user friendly UI makes it
easy to navigate. The integration with the Health app is wonderful. I also like the smart alarm feature, which has never failed to
wake me up feeling refreshed, even on nights

By ThatMaximilian.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is an amazing app normally the sleeping apps you have to pay for this one you do for extra benefits but this is amazing you
NEED to get this app without paying you have so many benefits.

By Natalie .-..
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Loved it until it became buggy

I loved this app and use it every night. I love everything about the app and always felt great when it woke me up. Unfortunately
recently it’s been glitchy and difficult to change the alarm and hit items. It takes forever to load and I’ve had to resort to
using my normal clock. I’ve tried to resolve

By ferriswh33l.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug Issue

Love the app! Can you guys fix the bug with the noise? Every time I play sounds, I turn my screen off, the sound stops. This
didn’t happen before so would love to have this fixed to continue using the Pink Noise effect

By CarleighElise.
February 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but has one issue for me

It’s a really good sleep tracking app with a lot of features but it’s really laggy when trying to turn on the sleep tracking
and has been taking like 5 minutes to set up and I have an iPhone 11 so it’s not a me thing but other than that it’s a good
app 😄

By Rlijah Arto.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
R u going to add

R u going to add blood oxygen level for a feature

By dreechar.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
App review

I liked the app and it was much easier to navigate than Pillow. I did not renew the trial because it only confirmed I did not
sleep well. I was hoping it would give some insight into how to sleep better, but again just confirmed what I already knew. The
breathing exercise and the music to calm yo

By Hard to get unique nickname.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but sometimes won’t load

Overall it’s very nice. Good breathing exercises, alarm sounds, and relaxing noises to help you sleep. It lets you know how much
time you’ll have to sleep when you set your alarm, and offers two methods of tracking your sleep. It wakes me up at the perfect
times as well.
But the two main things tha

By Teresa Flowers.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic

The best app to help with your sleep schedule.

By klemairephoto.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app after I read instructions to adapt to my

Great App!! I bought the upgraded app a few weeks after I got my Apple Watch. I had been tracking my sleep for years on a Vivo Fit
watch (I have sleep apnea). I wasn’t interested in getting to sleep or waking, only the quality & amount of sleep. At 1st, I was
running a large deficit, a lot less slee

By Ronzor001.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far - 4 sleeps'

'I’ll keep up dating review if it changes, hasn’t worked yet & I upgraded. So far worthless - trying to use microphone
recorder, no data to see how I’m doing. I think it has to do with alarm, which I wish I had the option to remove ..\nAfter using
this app for two months, I finally got the han

By riverwoman10.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review!!'

'It is amazing I love this app and I just love waking up and falling asleep while using it!!'

By ebleud.
September 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Reseña'

'Hasta que pruebe la aplicación'

By séduissant.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Wondering why?

I accidentally bought 2 Sleepzy subscriptions in error, I love this APP but I am paying for 2 when I only need 1!

By Doudoit?69.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but has some issues'

'It worked great up until recently. Before I say the problems, I do really like the sleep debt tracker and the alarm. The added
noise for falling asleep is pretty great too, I like it. The downsides are it performs horribly, when I start the app I have to
wait 2-3 minutes before I can even start tra

By madcowCyrbran.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10 Amazing!'

'I used to say up till 6am but now im going to bed at 10:00 pm! This app is so much help for people who really need sleep! 💖'

By EIIiara.
August 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Like'

'Nice app\nI like to see how much I sleep'

By DeeRob12.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nia'

'I like it but it just needs to be free'

By Bushcraft wiz chat.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Neebee'

'I haven’t tried it yet, so unless I lie I can’t write an honest review!'

By Wayne of Warsaw.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app'

'This app is so helpful it makes me wake up right on time I am 13 and I have this app so that I wake up energized and not like a
zombie. When I just had my normal alarm I would never wake up cause I am a deep sleeper. I could sleep through thunder but with
this app, I wake up so good and I am never

By gfuvhvhtghhuujijjjjjjj.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Work nights'

'I’d appreciate the app more if it helped those of us who work nights and sleep days. I work 4 10-hour shifts and I’m off 3.
It can be a challenge to get enough rest with this schedule.'

By DTBarajas.
July 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sleepzy'

'This app helps you see what kind of sleep patterns you have, It does not explain what the numbers stand for in retrospect for
sleep. It gives some amount of a guideline. It’s a good application to get for the cost which is none.'

By Sadearah.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it.'

'I. Love. It.'

By cc gffg.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'How to unsubscribe'

'Hello, how do I unsubscribe? The option is not available. Thank you.'

By iEMF.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Okay'

'It is a five stars except for that you have to pay for most of the stuff'

By ZØRØŒ.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Don’t like how you have to pay for it but it was totally worth it in the end!!'

By Lucydale436.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app'

'This is an amazing app for anyone that struggles with sleep this is for you I love this app ❤️'

By i hat this aap.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s so amazing'

'Great! I totally recommend this app for it make you fall asleep! It’s so perfect now I can sleep like I used to!!! This app is
5 stars and if you didn’t get this app you should!! It’s so relaxing and I found out I snore!!!!! This is the best sleep app
ever I wake up on time as well!!! You sho

By do it plzzzzzz.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good work, it’s nice to see data on sleep patte

'I bought premium because it was recommended by a youtuber I watched and she explained how she tracked her sleep, I previously
only tracked my sleep with the apple included “bedtime alarm” setting. I was worried that when I subscribed the ringtone that
woke me up would be too loud and invasive b

By 4mychey.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Your own Sleep study'

'Great app. First night and works well. Can’t wait to see trends after 3 days.'

By JohnDPyle.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app! Just a few suggestions'

'I really love this app! It’s better than sleep cycle, because the UI is much more efficient and the visuals with the sleep
quality help you understand the data more clearly. The data seems to be accurate as well. To people using the app, please use the
accelerometer to track rather than the micro

By Lily28s.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'ivys sleep thingy review'

'this ap is noice it helped meh sleep and stuff five star rating from meeeeeh also thx'

By DEM NUTZ101.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'So good it even keeps track of how deep you sleep'

By Amandapanda1311.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Solid App'

'Solid app help me with my sleep schedule'

By rod staggs.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'A great night sleep'

'I really like it because l can track my sleep, set an alarm, and wake up refreshed!!!'

By HeavyD68.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s helped so much in my sleep'

'I was having sleep problems and this app so much'

By emma101bean5.
June 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I used to love this app!

In the beginning, this app worked perfectly. I’ve had it for about 5 months now and in the beginning, I absolutely loved it. But
now, I don’t know if I do so much anymore. When I open the app, I have to wait for like 2 minutes for it to unfreeze. And when I
go to change my times, sometimes it will r

By JORGEVOGLER.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Long wait times to start at night

Weekend nights particularly. I give up some nights.

By sad day for seniors.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Cannot use on more than one device cannot record s

I'm disappointed I have two devices and can only use it on one. The first device does not record sleep sounds at night, even
though that feature is offered. Also, what happened to customer service? If you have a problem w the app, your on your own. It's
frustrating. I won't be renewing my subscript

By cvhjjhddc dfgbjj.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Potential to be great but fix the bug!!

I want to give this app 5/5 stars but I can’t because it’s so glitchy! When it works, it does some really cool things & gives
accurate data. But half the time, I can’t even get the app to load. I click it, and it opens, and it never loads. Fix this
please!

By Peaceyoyo.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
A Useful App...with One Critical Flaw

I used Sleepzy to observe and monitor my sleep patterns with good success. However, after a medical condition developed that
essentially precluded continuing Sleepzy use, I challenge anyone to cancel your weekly $4.99 charges. As of now, the Company has
been unresponsive. So, if you want perpetua

By FHRTOBC845.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Sleep scores

I hate this app very hard to figure out. I never go to sleep higher than 60. No instructions to read about app

By patti smug.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Features Should Include abut More

First off, I find no link to assistance in interpreting the collected data. This seems like it is an obviously needed item ... at
the very least, there needs to be a link to a web page / .pdf with basic instructions for interpretation of the recorded data.
Please, rectify this ASAP, and notify all

By chukar75.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Buggy and Horrible Adds

I’ve been using this app and I have got to say, it is extremely buggy. Sometimes the app doesn’t even work for me, but then it
does, so I’m on the fence. The only thing I like is that you get to choose the song to wake up to, as well as snooze time.
Another thing that is absurd is the advertisements

By Enomonus.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Flaky app

Requires deletion and reinstall every two days to make it work, otherwise it simply crashes on start up. Features are good but a
pain in the butt to keep reinstalling.

By peterdunn.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Not working

This app is not working. It won’t track noise. I paid for it, but it’s not wanting to open anymore. I don’t know what else
to try

By PicklesTheSquirrel.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Must set alarm for it to track and keep the app op

My biggest complaint is that I have to set the alarm for the app to fully track my sleep, then I have to keep the app open to the
screen or the app won’t work. I have an Apple Watch for it to track to. There are too many apps out there that will track my
sleep using my watch without setting an alar

By GAFJinCT.
August 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total