Slender: The Arrival Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Slender: The Arrival

by Blue Isle Studios

Rating of Slender: The Arrival

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Slender: The Arrival App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slender: The Arrival written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Make this part of the game plz

Hi this game is great but I never got to see slender man can you maybe make the levels free but it is definitely a great game

By cal???.
January 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Controller

It supports a backbone controller but the backbone app doesn’t know that

By Gummmju.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Pls make the full game free

Pls do it quick to make it free then put it on pice back are you going to do that? I guess?

By dazenez.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
restore purchases doesnt work

i bought the full version for 5$ but when i delete the game and redownload or use it on different device i have to buy it again??

By slenders momma.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Obviously I'm going to purchase this phenomenal ga

Starting playing around 2014 after watching Markiplier's first Slender: The Arrival video!!!

By imscottyhowaboutyou.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Can you pls make me purchase the full game pls

I want the full game free pls I beg you pls reply to me pls

By dazenez.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
2957296384

This game looks scary and call of duty reminds me a lot

By Pikminmania42.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Yahhh

I thought id try it, i did admire the graphics. As soon as i got to the burnt house and saw that lady, i f’d off real quick and
turned off the game. Too much for me haha.

By Blade1998x.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this game I just wish I had the full version!

By Twizel107.
October 19, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s great but the controls

The game is amazing, but the controls so hard, and I hope it has more changes of the story, but still it’s a great game😊…
oh god now remember the slender man movie😬

By omarx151.
October 22, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total