Reviews & Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slice them all! 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slice them all! 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slice them all! 3D

Reviews: 93Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Super fun

I love this game but if I could change anything it would be the ads there’s so many.

By ejj121418.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Slice them all

I am having so much fun on the game please make a second one

By oak dawg.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
By far the best game

This game maid me happy wen I was sad

By jcjvjc.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
No thank you

This is an amazing game thanks for putting it on the App Store

By pizza roles bot.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
This is so much fun

This game is so much fun I love i

By so I start now.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Awsome

Make more games like this it is so fun everyone download this game!

By kay 20.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but needs endless

I love playing this game and it’s good and all but the levels are to easy. So I think that you guys should a an endless mode.
Hope all of you add an endless. Take care!

By Hungry Shark10987.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
More fisics

It’s a good game but ween I do a diagonal slice I want it to slowly get sliced in half

By ur stuped.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Updates, ads, and in-game rewards

I like this game, but I don’t know if it’s just me, or if others are having the same issues with the gaming feature(s). We
spend “gold” to upgrade our weaponry, but it doesn’t really ever change the “laser.” The range doesn’t change, I
rarely see these “explosions” we’re supposed to get, nor does th

By TimJimN.
November 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Needs more

I beat the last level and now I’m bored

By iycgyfyfyfycgyf,?.!,!,!.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Make the game more challenging!!!

Dear Ducky,
Hello there! I’m gonna keep my review short and sweet but to the point! First however, I just want to say this game is really
fun to play and a great time killer. Also, yes, kind of satisfying too. But what this game lacks the most is challenge. I
haven’t died once yet. After I’m done wr

By Σχχοτικ βεαśτ.
November 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Good time killer

It’s a good game but there just are not enough weapons sure they have a bunch of skin but that not enough. Add a few new guns
and some new kinds of enemies and bosses. Other than that though it’s really fun

By JTPUPPY7.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Stop complaining

This game was a WIP and all of you guys were getting mad. COME LOOK AT THE GAME NOW! The game is better than you could have
imagined, and there aren't even that many ads! ADS IS HOW THEY GET MONEY OMG! They need the support to keep making good games like
this. There are so many cool features like bo

By Atropos3.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
^_^

Its very good game but pls if its possible add more guns , more maps and hard boss levels

By haytman360.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Slice them all 3-D

This game is awesome I just love robots and laser gun things

By fisty3k.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

I downloaded this game and thought it would be a game that I only play a little, but this is my favorite game! The updates are
constant and good.

By doadoa turtle.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'CWO'

'Really cool Gemma slicing bots/droids.'

By CWOJBQ.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'why do people say to many ads'

'Just turn your wifi off then turn it on when your watching stuff.'

By ggmonxter.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'😑'

'So I love the game but it’s a meh one add more levels and guns and 2 add when you turn your phone it’ll make the game move'

By aaaaakakakakak.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Big)) us,grfhbgfrbgfrrhgnku,tjmutidf'

'Can you please add this in. Can you add after you kill or slice a robot can it flop on the ground and also you need to add more
guns and levels'

By jtu,jutmgfe(gfbrerhgegrhegfb.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'Game is good but WHY is dose it tack 1 JUST 1 ad'

By who is me p?.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent game!'

'This game is one of the best games I’ve ever played now I know the levels are repeating but that’s ok because I know how hard
it is to make game levels. Though I do recommend and endless mode. 5 stars!'

By noscamzone.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'You k ow for me the most fun thing to do is pretending to be like a Jedi or something I love it but it just feels repetitive if
they add another gun or something like that I’ll do 5 stars apart from that it’s amazing way to pass time'

By Mynameis Name.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'NO ADS'

'I would play this game more if it did not have ads'

By staaaaaars.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Its too eazy'

'You need to make the game harder like some robots have shilds and some jump at you'

By poopman8383.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pop'

'You guys should make more weapons'

By monster 555.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg this game is amazing'

'this game is amazing and so much fun'

By cgxgghcjyddg.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bad'

'Not good at slicing and easy to kill. We need to at least more challenging. The is a sound is a little annoying.'

By tubejunky.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good but'

'I hope you add more robots or different maps and more guns'

By Riley22306.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I have only played for a little while but what I have played is really fun but there is one thing. I have my cutter at level 3
and there is no difference to it. It should change it but there is just no difference. But, other than that this is a great game.'

By grexgamer77.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ad’s'

'Its a fun game to play, i could get used to it but theres on problem, its the fact that a ad plays every single time i play a 30
second - 1 minute level. It would be better if an ad appears at least after 2 or 3 levels'

By nightwolf876485.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good job'

'Love the game wish they had health bars.'

By qwsdfvbni.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gun upgrades'

'Good game but I don’t think the upgrades for the guns do anything'

By Slayer278.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Guns?'

'I think this game is great and what I think would make it better is guns, just a thought.'

By Ravlock.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Leveling'

'I like this game it’s satisfying to play, but after a while it gets repetitive like many games of the same type. To make it
better and more enjoyable, I would suggest longer levels and more enemy types, to keep the game challenging and more enjoyable to
play. Good game, but it needs some addition

By Trapped in a screen!.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Make it sideways (rectangular)'

By rahrah8387.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s pretty good'

'It’s a fun game if you waiting for something or just something to do they added a weapon selection page which was highly
requested and yeah it’s pretty good'

By Oomeooooooolllllllllkkk.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Adds. Great game 👍👍😁😁😎'

'Ok the adds are very violent I know ur trying to laser a bot in half. But it’s very gross the adds. \n\nAwesome game has a
bright future !!!'

By yfhcitsjicjdjj.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Satisfying but kind of weird but at the same time

'This game can’t be satisfying in a weird way but I like this game eventually I’ll be it and I felt proud of myself so I ended
up deleting it then getting it back so I can just play it again'

By madstratt.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'This game is super fun and awesome but it does has its kinks'

By Fireball6621.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Wow best game ever love the it'

By Okfine1326957.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, but wish there was more to do!'

'I just installed this game about two days ago and I think it is pretty creative in terms of gameplay, however, like the other
comments, you can’t swap guns and coins are completely useless. If this gets changed, this could be a fantastic game. Please
change this!'

By the big cheezit.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make a endless mode'

'Reason why I want a endless mode is because this game is so cool.make a endless mode'

By HORRORTALE.
August 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good and bad'

'There is a bug when I shoot to much and kicks me out of the game and this game is really fun who would not play this'

By StevenNakhla.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Super satisfing cool cut off robot'

By RussoFan123.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'what do we need coins for?'

'hi I got a big coin collection we don’t have a shop to like Buy perks buy guns and stuff LIKE REALLY NOTHING WHY COINS if you
add this I’ll change it into 5'

By Daddy venom bir.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incomplete but fun'

'It’s a really fun game but there is only one bonus level two weapons and no store pls add new weapons not bonus levels and a
store please'

By add my tiktok sad_ayden pls.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Fun good game but it would be better if you added a endless mode and a shop to get more guns'

By facehugger109.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Now this is a good game but the only thing is you have to watch a bunch of ads.'

By 1891vero.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This game is the best the thing it needs is less lag then it will be perfect'

By tuber gaming.
August 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs improvement

I installed this game cause I saw in an ad. I tried it out and it was pretty cool and fun. But the number one problem with a lot
of game including this one, is ads. Too many ads, and the graphics could be better. But other than tryst it’s a pretty cool
game🙂👍🏻👍🏻

By ckcurgmeuxgcjfnd.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
3\5

I like this game but it needs a free play mode where you get the blue and red guys and NO bugs

By hoy:'l.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent enough....I think

I like the premise - you play the same levels over and over and over.

By Irishmanatthepub.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Is REPATED
And to guns so like bruh is bad the bosses are so easy it’s not even hard and like is boring and dum make it better ppl

By bhel078.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Developers please read

This game to me is really great! Since some of the most popular reviews they added a new weapon. Though it really does need more
maps and pretty much more everything else!! Also some of the adds are very inappropriate!!! Please developers I’m asking you to
get rid of the inappropriate adds!!! If you

By A Frustrated Player12345678910.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

I love the game but it’s annoying when there’s adds after every single level it annoying other than that I love the game.

By Konnmor.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

it’s fun but lack of gameplay and too easy

By EEEE 509.
October 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Has potential but needs some work

So first of all the ads aren’t a problem they have to make money but what I think you guys should do is add more weapons, more
enemies, and make the enemies do damage and make them a bit smarter I could see this game getting repetitive after a while and
that would make me want to play the game for a

By The best gamer ever!.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Stuck

So I downloaded this game a bit ago and I really liked it apart from the ads but I would just put it on airplane mode but after a
while I got to level 111 and when I would finish it I would show me how much I got and everything but it wouldn’t let me go to
the next level and it would just show the g

By SL1G8TER.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty decent game, but a rip-off.

I like this game because it’s a game that’s very easy and has less ads than most games (I’m talking to you guys who are
still complaining about the ads, they have to earn money). Sure, it only has 2 guns, but this game is a WIP. The problem I have
with this game is because of how it’s a rip-off of a

By Sawymilk549.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Its addicting

Its fun and addictive but an ad between every level

By M!G'z.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
More of a fun tech demo

Like a lot of these types of apps that you see in ads, this “game“ is less of a game and more of a play demo. Maybe a proof
concept. I played all the way to level 30, and I level 20 I had already seen everything the game had to offer. It repeats enemies,
level layouts, and bosses. The gun upgrades a

By J Perlas.
August 31, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total