Reviews & Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slice them all! 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slice them all! 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slice them all! 3D

Reviews: 99Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'why do people say to many ads'

'Just turn your wifi off then turn it on when your watching stuff.'

By ggmonxter.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'CWO'

'Really cool Gemma slicing bots/droids.'

By CWOJBQ.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'😑'

'So I love the game but it’s a meh one add more levels and guns and 2 add when you turn your phone it’ll make the game move'

By aaaaakakakakak.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Big)) us,grfhbgfrbgfrrhgnku,tjmutidf'

'Can you please add this in. Can you add after you kill or slice a robot can it flop on the ground and also you need to add more
guns and levels'

By jtu,jutmgfe(gfbrerhgegrhegfb.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Meh'

'Game is good but WHY is dose it tack 1 JUST 1 ad'

By who is me p?.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent game!'

'This game is one of the best games I’ve ever played now I know the levels are repeating but that’s ok because I know how hard
it is to make game levels. Though I do recommend and endless mode. 5 stars!'

By noscamzone.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'You k ow for me the most fun thing to do is pretending to be like a Jedi or something I love it but it just feels repetitive if
they add another gun or something like that I’ll do 5 stars apart from that it’s amazing way to pass time'

By Mynameis Name.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'NO ADS'

'I would play this game more if it did not have ads'

By staaaaaars.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Its too eazy'

'You need to make the game harder like some robots have shilds and some jump at you'

By poopman8383.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pop'

'You guys should make more weapons'

By monster 555.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg this game is amazing'

'this game is amazing and so much fun'

By cgxgghcjyddg.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bad'

'Not good at slicing and easy to kill. We need to at least more challenging. The is a sound is a little annoying.'

By tubejunky.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good job'

'Love the game wish they had health bars.'

By qwsdfvbni.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s good but'

'I hope you add more robots or different maps and more guns'

By Riley22306.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ad’s'

'Its a fun game to play, i could get used to it but theres on problem, its the fact that a ad plays every single time i play a 30
second - 1 minute level. It would be better if an ad appears at least after 2 or 3 levels'

By nightwolf876485.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I have only played for a little while but what I have played is really fun but there is one thing. I have my cutter at level 3
and there is no difference to it. It should change it but there is just no difference. But, other than that this is a great game.'

By grexgamer77.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gun upgrades'

'Good game but I don’t think the upgrades for the guns do anything'

By Slayer278.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Leveling'

'I like this game it’s satisfying to play, but after a while it gets repetitive like many games of the same type. To make it
better and more enjoyable, I would suggest longer levels and more enemy types, to keep the game challenging and more enjoyable to
play. Good game, but it needs some addition

By Trapped in a screen!.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Guns?'

'I think this game is great and what I think would make it better is guns, just a thought.'

By Ravlock.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Make it sideways (rectangular)'

By rahrah8387.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s pretty good'

'It’s a fun game if you waiting for something or just something to do they added a weapon selection page which was highly
requested and yeah it’s pretty good'

By Oomeooooooolllllllllkkk.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Adds. Great game 👍👍😁😁😎'

'Ok the adds are very violent I know ur trying to laser a bot in half. But it’s very gross the adds. \n\nAwesome game has a
bright future !!!'

By yfhcitsjicjdjj.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'This game is super fun and awesome but it does has its kinks'

By Fireball6621.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Satisfying but kind of weird but at the same time

'This game can’t be satisfying in a weird way but I like this game eventually I’ll be it and I felt proud of myself so I ended
up deleting it then getting it back so I can just play it again'

By madstratt.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Wow best game ever love the it'

By Okfine1326957.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game, but wish there was more to do!'

'I just installed this game about two days ago and I think it is pretty creative in terms of gameplay, however, like the other
comments, you can’t swap guns and coins are completely useless. If this gets changed, this could be a fantastic game. Please
change this!'

By the big cheezit.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make a endless mode'

'Reason why I want a endless mode is because this game is so cool.make a endless mode'

By HORRORTALE.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Super satisfing cool cut off robot'

By RussoFan123.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good and bad'

'There is a bug when I shoot to much and kicks me out of the game and this game is really fun who would not play this'

By StevenNakhla.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'what do we need coins for?'

'hi I got a big coin collection we don’t have a shop to like Buy perks buy guns and stuff LIKE REALLY NOTHING WHY COINS if you
add this I’ll change it into 5'

By Daddy venom bir.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incomplete but fun'

'It’s a really fun game but there is only one bonus level two weapons and no store pls add new weapons not bonus levels and a
store please'

By add my tiktok sad_ayden pls.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Fun good game but it would be better if you added a endless mode and a shop to get more guns'

By facehugger109.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Now this is a good game but the only thing is you have to watch a bunch of ads.'

By 1891vero.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This game is the best the thing it needs is less lag then it will be perfect'

By tuber gaming.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but'

'You can’t change the cutter'

By jime1066.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just an idea'

'This would make a great vr game. The gameplay alone is pretty fun, but this game just feels like the type of thing you play in
vr'

By ghfgfgfdgrttrrteredrf*.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Its great it’s my fav game you did great with the game!'

By xtdhtcyj.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I’m not deleting'

'I’m never deleting this game because it’s so awesome and I love it'

By JordanSavior.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jesus loves you'

'Read Romans 10:9 in your Bible'

By sharky shark shark.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best app'

'It’s fun when I first tried it'

By ill give it a4.4.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need a money system'

'It’s a very good game just me problem I had with this is that I get coins and I can’t do anything with them so if you would
can you please reply back.'

By noah6208.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Not fully dead'

'If you die you can still use the cutter to kill'

By unisjsdhdhdhdhd.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game but those it have a future'

'I think this game id amazing but what it needs more creative lvls and more guns challenges to make it seem funner and people well
play this game'

By paleo loves jw.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why the coins'

'Why do we earn coins when there isn’t a chop I hope the devs add a shop where you can get new guns and new lasers.'

By J0N7.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game.'

'This is a fun game that doesn’t take forever to complete and not a lot to keep up with.'

By ahhhhhnonickname.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great: some suggestions'

'This game is great and every few or so levels you can get the old gun back. The game should use something with the coins and add
more guns I will keep it in the meantime'

By sublimesolution.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'K'

'Make a survival mode like waves of people'

By ucallmebeasy.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Use the coins'

'The game needs a use the coins pls'

By hqdjdjd susnuegeiemsns.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great to play except'

'I love this game and I play it a lot! But I watch ads to get new weapons but I never get to use them. Also there is no shop. So
if the devs could add an option for switching weapons and a shop I would love it!'

By mkmbfd.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Put more guns'

'Pls put more guns in I really want one where you can have a dubble guns'

By guyguy muymuy.
August 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Has potential but needs some work'

'So first of all the ads aren’t a problem they have to make money but what I think you guys should do is add more weapons, more
enemies, and make the enemies do damage and make them a bit smarter I could see this game getting repetitive after a while and
that would make me want to play the game fo

By The best gamer ever!.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Stuck'

'So I downloaded this game a bit ago and I really liked it apart from the ads but I would just put it on airplane mode but after a
while I got to level 111 and when I would finish it I would show me how much I got and everything but it wouldn’t let me go to
the next level and it would just show th

By SL1G8TER.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pretty decent game, but a rip-off.'

'I like this game because it’s a game that’s very easy and has less ads than most games (I’m talking to you guys who are
still complaining about the ads, they have to earn money). Sure, it only has 2 guns, but this game is a WIP. The problem I have
with this game is because of how it’s a rip

By Sawymilk549.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'More of a fun tech demo'

'Like a lot of these types of apps that you see in ads, this “game“ is less of a game and more of a play demo. Maybe a proof
concept. I played all the way to level 30, and I level 20 I had already seen everything the game had to offer. It repeats enemies,
level layouts, and bosses. The gun upgra

By J Perlas.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Its addicting'

'Its fun and addictive but an ad between every level'

By M!G'z.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s not a lightsaber.'

'I downloaded this because it reminds me of a Lightsaber from Star Wars. It look like an unfinished Lightsaber that has no end but
is an endless beam that shoots out from a gun similar to how Cyclope’s eyes shoot a beam in the X-men comics. It’s fun and
worth the download if your board and want

By PCucci9001.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'Repetivness'

'Well, two respective things,a s suggested, the lack of weapon choice, and uselessness of coins. As well of the lack of unique
maps. And there isn’t much enemy types. And I got the games because it reminded me of the knock em back game that’s smiliar. I
could destroy a leg and they wouldn’t di

By BattleOdst.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
'The laser and a mode'

'The laser should make a hole in them and push them and make a sandbox'

By loghtning2583.
August 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fix the weapons'

'I can’t changed the weapon so I deleted it'

By make it better noob.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'Can’t spend the coins you earn,and you have to watch ads to switch your weapon'

By h bl bfzziszyi.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'If you buy this don’t get a new weapon'

'So I play it for a little while it’s pretty fun but then I try to switch my weapon from a blaster to a laser gun and I watch
the ad but I get nothing out of it\nI just have the same weapon'

By yeet meorster.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'Really good game I love the laser aspect but way too many ads'

By Mario gamer 123.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game but A few flaws and requests'

'So first give the coins a use, second add more guns, and third add more levels but none the less a fun game'

By noubitch.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Keeps freezing'

'Good game but it freezes every time at certain levels.'

By Good guy 62.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'Way too easy and repetitive'

'Nice concept, but way too simple and repetitive'

By bdr222.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Betterness NEEDED'

'Just upgrade the quality, then y’all have a Really good game'

By JDJB77.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Keep getting kicked'

'It won’t let me play I go in then get kicked out over in over'

By asome suase.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game play, but...'

'What’s the point of collecting coins if there’s nothing to spend them on.😭'

By Seangamez23.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Add a update'

'Everyone has a problem with the gun. FIX it.'

By creeper2347.
August 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Should call it two guns'

'Upgrades are just switching back from a laser gun to photon canon. What is the point of money in this game? There is no buying of
guns'

By marmar_81.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'But coins? You get coins, but can’t buy anything? Pretty moronic.'

By talismantat.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'It just needs a weapon select.'

'I didn’t get past the third level since it permanently replaced the slicer with some cannon thing. I came to cut things not
shoot things.'

By Titanking830.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Really'

'It started repeating levels after 15 of them'

By EEEE 509.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Unfinished'

'After about 20 minutes I had seen all this game had to offer. It has a fun concept and could be a nice time waster but there’s
simply nothing here. It feels more like a demo and should be marketed as such.'

By TheGuardiansArm.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Home Screen'

'Can you make an actual home screen with a market and make where you can switch your weapons please'

By SabastianB.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Weak game'

'Games fun but why are the gun claims nor forever'

By old acount back.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Big problem'

'So I got this game and 10 seconds later I get kicked plz fixed this glitch 10/8/20'

By ianprime6.
August 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Problem'

'I got a different weapon and can’t change the weapon back to the laser'

By Your Narrator 2020.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'A big problem.'

'So I just download this app and there’s a BIG PROBLEM after I finish the download I went in the app it instantly kicked me off!
So I just decided to deleted the app and download the app again and the same thing happened again!\n\nI hope that it wasn’t the
internet but I had all the bars.\n\nTha

By £€¥***@736377373.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good?'

'This game has some serious potential, and I’m not just saying that. When I first installed it, I thought it was gonna be a
generic laggy mobile game, but clearly it’s not. I installed this game with the intention of slicing n’ dicing robots like the
CIS droids from the Star Wars prequels, and

By RedishRegimish.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Too many ads and it’s too easy'

'The game it’s good but at the end of every level there’s an ad, and it’s almost Impossible for the player to die ,they
should add guns that the player can see the bullets in slow mo and be able to slide the bullet and the game will be more
entertaining'

By urmum6978.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Very cool to slice the bots'

'Only 2 bosses and 10 different levels the walking bits are nearly 0 threat and the bosses are basically the only way to die
should have more content and better AI'

By Cransberry2k.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Could be better'

'To easy and the robots should be able to crawl when they have their legs cut off'

By RUGER RULES.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'E'

'When you finished the level. Make sure the coins are added to your currency. If you just hit next, it won’t count the money'

By irish087.
July 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total