Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Slices

by Good Job Games
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slices by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slices written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slices

Reviews: 168Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
DANGEROUSLY addictive game

I love this game honestly so much, it’s so fun. However the only thing that I don’t think anyone can do anything about is the
ads, come at very random times you can finish a whole circle and you’ll get points then bam there’s an ad but overall HIGHLY
recommend!

By *Jordyn?*.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game, but annoying ads

Great game, but the ads are annoying. After every level there’s an ad, sometimes the same one. Sometimes there are even ads that
cut into the level.

By B0mBayatt101.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but a few problems

There could be less ads and you should be able to redo a move if you watch an ad or something.

By all the names are taken grrr.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it, Just too Many Unnecessary Ads

Why are there so many ads?? I had not had this many ads since I downloaded the game back in 2019. I do enjoy this game. It is by
far one of the best next to my candy crush😍But I can barely pass a round or level without being interrupted with ads. Then on
top of that when I am given the choice to wat

By No Other Like It.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but to many ads!

I love this game but there are way to many ads and a free mode would be great! I do recommend this app for others and all of the
ads are appropriate so no concerns there, theres just to many its kinda annoying. its a really fun app and it works your brain so
yeah its a great app. thats all i have to

By oxxPan1c_4ttackxxo.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
ads ;-;

this is a very fun game, but there are WAYYYYYY too many ads. right after i finish one of the circles, an ad pops up. i know you
guys have to put ads on the game but PLEASE PLEASE PLEEEEEASE take some of them off because i can’t really enjoy the actual game
with so many ads. if you’re reading this,

By Love dis podcast.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing 🤩

It is SO GREAT I love putting things together it is very sweet and easy it made me unbored when I was sick and had nothing to do
but now that i got this game I’m not bored anymore thanks to this game

By this game is the best!😍.
March 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Ad city

I like the game it a time killer but I feel like every 10 moves I do I get a ad it’s annoying.

By Mathiron2.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Its fun but...

I love this app its so fun and addicting but I would love it if the Passport section was updated.

By Joseul🤡.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Great App! But a recommendation.

This app is so amazing I am addicted to it but I have a recommendation. Show how many moves you have left! You have a certain
number of moves left but they never show you. It’s a little annoying but still an amazing app.

By Kassie Green.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
😡‼️ABSOLUTELY AWFUL DO NOT GET‼️😡

when I say awful I mean it your about to finish a pie ad pops up! About to click on something no no no here’s a 30 second long
ad and it’s super laggy and glitchy. Some of the levels are IMPOSSIBLE the patterns don’t work at al and make it impossible to
win without watching 15 ads at once what I’m s

By how is this not taken yet.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This is an awesome game lots of ads tho

By Sloth girl 15.
March 11, 2021
4 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game but I hate that there are so many commercials it drives me nuts 🤪😍

By puppygirl92811.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and challenging, but has an add infection

This game is fine and enjoyable. It can be challenging, but it is very satisfying when you finally complete the level you are
on(I’m on level 28 currently). Also, if you are bored or frustrated about the level you are on, you can do the daily puzzle or
the passport puzzle. All in all it is a good ga

By Libird3608.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun fun fun!

This game is very fun. Only problem is that I've lost rounds because it keeps giving me the same piece 7 times in a row! I saw one
review, and it's not even advertised as a puzzle game, it's just a fun game. That person doesn't know what they're talking about.
Anyways great game, love it a lot. Fun

By Lilmonsturr.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is so relaxing

This game can help with stress and I love how there are game modes!

By 6574638.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it but hard

I like it because it is a really educational game fun one too. You can have cute pics of it like a watermelon or a kiwi.

By dhbfbfs.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This is ligitly like the best puzzle game I have it is SO relaxing 😌 I say you download this for relaxing and satisfaction
🥰🥰🥰

By nicky no baby girl.
January 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game

This Is A Great Game To Play To Make Time Go Fast But I Have An Issue With When I Try To Watch Videos To Get Another Spin For
Tickets Or Watch Videos To Get The Daily Challenge, It ALWAYS Says Video Not Available Try Again. I Try Many Of Times, Some Go
Through After Two Or Three Tries......Other Tim

By A1_Ke.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Help!

Love it! But the game keeps crashing my iPad mini, Every. Single. Time. Help! 🙏🏽

By Ianswer911.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

I love the game, very addictive and fun but the one thing that gets me is that you have ads pop up in the MIDDLE of the game. Like
what the heck? It’s very annoying, like can’t you wait until after the game to advertise?

By Baby tacos.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I keep going trying to solve it it gets my brain pumping pumping pumping

By Iwantkittens13.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
It g Chris game

It is a good game ha I’m d to go play alt the tie next you g should play theirs game yea

By Capw1ng.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App

It’s a good game to play when your bored, I don’t think it could be any better!

By InfinitePlayzCP.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome but.......

This is such an awesome game !!! But when I was first playing I was about to win when an ad came I I watched it but then my mom
called me to dinner then when I got back to play it made me start up all over again it’s pretty annoying I was stuck on that
game I mean level for about two months because

By Pro-phronesis.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Is good

This app is okay but u need 2 add more food! Is not enough! Also running out of moves is so annoying and after EVERY level there
is an add, but besides that, it’s great!

By apersononearthnowleavemealone.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is one of my favorite games in my phone!

I am so surprised of how good this game is this is one of my favorite games in my phone it is incredible of how good this game
is!! I love this game if u are looking at this app get it because it is one of my favorite games is my phone so if u are looking
at this app get it this is a very good game

By Dreambaby_2003.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but ads are very irritating

I love playing this game and it would definitely get 5 stars if it weren’t for those annoying ads even when I still am in a game
ads pop up like have 50 seconds or less. Very irritating but the game is still fun and I love the concept of it but those ads.

-

I really hope the developers see this an

By courtcourt👅👄💄💋🤗.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but too many ads

I love this game it’s addicting, fun, hard but not to the point of extreme frustration. It’s a great game to play when you
need to relax or past the time. Although I love playing this game, there are SOOOOO many ads. Sometimes it seems as though I am
watching more ads than actually playing the game.

By Ell-io-t.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Good and bad

I like the game a lot but there is lots of adds. There is a add after you complete a pie which gets really annoying.

By MydogMoxy.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
One thing you could do better

One thing I do not like about this game witch is why I put 4 out of 5 stars is do not make the same piece go over and over again
other then that I love this game it is fun and I love playing it when I am by my self.

By popertoot.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
I like, but don’t like

I like the game but I do not like how there is adds in the middle when you play the game

By Pandacornpants.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Definitely get this game

This game is great! I don’t mind the ads too much, and it is very relaxing just like advertised. Definitely download this game,
it is amazing! 😁

By Aquamarine2112.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!

Awesome game!!it is super relaxing!!

By hfnchebsj.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game too many adds

I would have put a three and a half but that’s not an option. I like the game but I wish there wasn’t an add every time you
get a whole circle.

By WhylieDog4.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Review

Type of game you play for 2.5 weeks than delete cause it gets old

By Zmoney28838484.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Way to many adds

Lots of adds but other then that it’s good

By chickienug01.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Kinda good

This game is fun but the problem is when I die it says wanna watch a ad to revive yourself but I say no then i gives me an ad I
don’t like that part of the game overall it’s good fun and addictive

By b̥ͦu̥ͦb̥ͦb̥ͦl̥ͦe̥ͦt̥ͦe̥ͦḁͦ.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Slices Review

Great game, I really do like it! However your basically doing the same thing over and over again but the pie pieces don’t look
the same each time. I do wish there was more color in the background, like the pie pieces on the game cover. This is the shortest
review I have ever seen but this is truly w

By Skittles #1 EATER.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun but...

The advertising wears me out. Even locks up my iPad or iPhone during advertisement. I see only a black or white screen at that
point. I have to completely turn off the game and turn it back on to keep playing. More frustrating than relaxing. I’m going to
remove your game from my systems.

By Denny1950.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Are you ever going to get new games?

I enjoy this game and stress Buster. Maxed out all puzzles. Are you ever going to get new games?

By msbmb.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s a good game

This game is fine it’s the same thing as what they show in the add the only reason I put 4 stars was two things. One I did not
like the fact that is said “Most relaxing game” I guess after reading some other reviews this a opinion. I also don’t like
all of the adds that are in the game. Overall this

By Missy_Z.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
One problem only!

A few days ago I got this game again for my cousins to play. I had downloaded this app in the past but deleted it. I’ve noticed
during levels it’ll randomize the pieces. Sometime I’ll get the same piece at least three times and then I end up losing.
It’s almost like your bound to lose. So I have to

By Boss Lady :).
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Very Relaxing

This game is very relaxing and now instead of over half my screen time being Among Us it’s now this game. Love it. Dowland it.

By catcatcatBitLife.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so fun but a little bit too much ads

It’s great so much ads if you could make and update on reducing ads that would be great thank you so much

By avadapotato.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
I love

It just a fun simple game that I enjoy

By daffng.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Suggestion

Maybe you could add an endless mode with no moves, just the pies and slices? That would be amazing

By 9999351.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
This was a great app .

I love the app so I rated this app 5 stars ⭐️ and I love it 😻

By fhfhdhdgvddykdfkxti.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
ADDICTIVE

Warning when playing this game! It is extremely addictive and you will be on it for at least 72 hours straight! 😂 All jokes
aside it is extremely fun and everyone should totally download it!

By bellaeholt.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
Really good

I like this game a lot and I would recommend it the only reason I deleted it was because the way the slices looked made me hungry
😜

By kfyfkufkg.
November 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADS!

don’t get me wrong, the game is fun, but there’s WAY too many ads. Almost every slice you place down gives you a twenty second
ad and it gets pretty annoying.

By theanimationsoup.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Good Game but lots of ads

It’s a good game but the amount of ads are ridiculous

By THANK YOU THANKS SO MUCH 😁.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fun but I hate the fact that it forces you to

Yeah I can ever win the challenges because it never give me a peace I need and have to watch an ad to keep playing but I can be
fun so fix that and I’ll play

By Lennen Ewald.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads dude THE ADS!!

I use to play this game a lot a few years ago and decided to play it again. I’ve had this game for only 3 days and like I need
to undownload it because the ads have basically taken over the app. It’s a fun game and I understand how ads make the game free
so I really don’t mind them, but their ads in

By lovehopeduces.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
3 star

This is a little different than the add, but it is okay. I like this but it is different.

By qqqqrrrrcj endangerment.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Need new levels

I purchased the game. I completed the 250 games in the Collection and I completed all the games in Passport. When I click on Daily
Challenge, it says Come Back Tomorrow. This game needs new levels or if it’s no longer in development make that known so I can
stop checking. I have the game 3 stars bec

By LVLA.
February 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game!

This game is very well made but the ads are ridiculous! If the game didn’t have so many ads I feel that it would be a lot
better!

By astrocat45.
February 17, 2021
3 out of 5
So many adds

I love this game sooo much. It’s very addicting and how I can just play and play and play but every time I finish a circle there
is an add. It’s very annoying and I wish this was fixed. Otherwise the game is very fun.

By blah blah blah j.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Rigged

This games is definitely designed to make you fail. After a certain point you realize you’re not actually meant to continue on
to new levels because the game will literally give you the exact piece 6 times in a row to make sure you lose. Gets old after a
while.

By Rachruthlyn.
February 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but

But you can’t restore the purchase if you have bought it before. So, don’t buy it! If you buy it, you can’t have the
“hammer” option anymore.

By Ju2🍸.
February 2, 2021
3 out of 5
I hate ads

There’s literally an ad after every single level, whether you lose or win, there’s an ad, why the frik do such simple games
like these have the most ads
I mean it’s a fun concept I just hate how there are so many ads
And I know, I know, money -_-

By reviewer56292.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Too much ads

It’s good and all, it’s fun. But it has wayyyyy tooooo much ads.

By RaptorGodCorpse.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Intrusive ads, rng

I don’t mind if ads are on free games. Usually they pop up after you die or complete a level. Unfortunately for this game they
decided to have full length ads randomly pop up when you clear a circle in the middle a game. Additionally it’s pretty much
random if you can complete the level. So occasion

By this app makes no sense.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Ad Cancer

Fun game ruined by too many ads

By pjcarmen.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but too many ads!

This is a great game but it has too many ads in which makes me upset while I'm concentrating on playing that.

By HanaGoldx.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Addictive buuuuut...

I love this game but there is one problem. The computer just gives you the slices you don’t need. For example, if I almost have
a circle full and I just need one, it will continuously give me the slice I don’t need. Eventually I will end up losing because
I have all of the useless pieces in all of t

By Annie L. Portur.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
?

I thought this was a really great game, very challenging. My only complaint is when you get to level 32 it keeps cutting off right
in the middle of the game. I have been unable to pass level 32 for that reason. Never had any problems with any of the other
levels up until I got to this level. Has any

By countryvip.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Might as well pay for the ad-free version

I would give this game 5 stars but the free version has SO MANY ADS you barely get to play the game. Every time you make a full
circle an ad pops up and then they give you so many of the same pieces afterwards that you have to either watch an ad to continue
or watch an ad to go back to the home menu

By PinkBerrie17.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

This game has way too many adds! Every two rounds you have to watch an add.

By GAME BOI BOI GURL.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
It's ok.

honestly? most of the time, they give you the same piece 5 times in a row and make it impossible to win. other than that, it's
fun.

By Le VSCO UwU.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
ADss!!

It’s a great game but the amount of ads is GODLY (and not in a good way), I can’t even go a single round without ads popping
up after every tap I make. I know it’s to make money from advertising but it’s so annoying, put the adds somewhere else
instead of after every move. Also, I don’t know if the

By concered veiwer.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent Concept, Not Enough Content

First, I hope nobody spends money on this game because it is absolutely not worth it.
Daily challenges are interesting but they haven’t added more in quite a while, right now you are limited to 250.
Passport section is a money making scheme but if you’re patient you can play with daily tickets, on

By alermc.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but adds lie

Ok sooooooo it NOT ASMR sorry but that true but all and all pretty good game. And as I have read it dose Constantly give you the
same pieces.

By Kelmxl Joimxl.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Why

In my add every piece you put down your IQ went down

By JennigH.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but dumb

This game started out as being very fun, but around level 5 it became clear that the game is designed to make you fail and watch
more ads, it’s sad, but can make a boring moment in line more bearable.

By Hamhopper656.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game

This game is fun nonetheless but I get the same pieces back to back when all of my pies are full forcing me to watch an add to
continue. Even if I say no thanks I still get an ad. 🤦🏽‍♂️

By Reece-_.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
...

Honestly, I had hope when it said “most relaxing game ever”. I was a bit disappointed honestly. The concept is good, but how
can I relax when I keep getting interrupted with ads every 1-2 minutes?
That’s a bit frustrating.

By iehehehoa.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Bttdzljghfsgdjfiturbdfhfcj

This game is dukes and I cant beat level 11

By my name is tokyo ^-^.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Crash

I don’t know if it’s my phone that’s the problem or this game. The app freezes literally every 30 seconds, and occasionally
crashes. I could be just starting a game, and by the time I click, it’ll freeze and crash.

I genuinely hope it’s my phone that’s the problem, because if it’s the app, then th

By ChimkinAlfredo.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Game has potential

Too many ads, game keep freezing, there’s no level selection. The developers could add customization options.

By Cookiez&Monstaz.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
So much potential.

This game is fine at first. You play a few rounds and get the hang of it, and it’s starting to be pretty fun. But once you start
to get in the swing of it, you are given SIX of the same pieces, or maybe three of the same one-slice-pieces then given three
two-slice-pieces and you are forced to lose!

By Chinatsuko.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads are dumb

I love this game but too many ads, and every time I watch an ad when it finishes, it freezes and I have to close out of the app in
the middle of a game 🙄

By demonofire.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but

Entirely too many ads literally while I’m in the middle of a game it just interrupts me with a dumb ad

By Ayyyyyeeeeeeeeee.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game BUT

We don’t know how many moves were able to have so in the middle of the game and it says they were out of moves it’s so unfair

By D Spanicki.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
The game has a crash problem.

As soon as you try to get to level 70 the game starts crashing. Which isn’t fun can anyone that created this game fix the crash
issues in higher levels. If so thank you.

By Charlotte Rigby.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes constantly

Every time I finish a game or try to use the hammer the game crashes.

By aFurPiece.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is alright

The game has completely to many ads and even if you say no thanks it still gives you an ad. Also it is so sensitive to have no
moves. Could it say how many moves you have left at least. Over all the game itself is fine but every thing else is absolutely
positively GARBAGE!!!!....

By unocornweirdo1.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
The ads…

The game is addicting and fun but the ads kind of ruin it. There’s an ad each time after you complete a full circle. To me this
just seems like too much. I think It would be better if there was an ad after each level instead.

By kicked to the home screen.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
fun game but

this game would be really fun but the consistency of ads completely interrupts the flow of the game. some banners at the top
wouldn’t be an issue and maybe even some full screens every now and then... but the ads are practically every 30 seconds.

By Em04lala.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Slices game

Really good game, but a too many ads, I’ve gotten one after every full circle I make, maybe make after every level, or even
every other level.

By No Name Fo Me.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but ads are crazy!

I used to live playing this game but I chose to delete it today. The absolute crazy amount of ads that just pop up when trying to
complete a level are insane! I couldn’t do it anymore because it stead of being relaxing it was frustrating. Save yourself and
get something else!

By bg2bl.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game. Crazy amount of ads

I swear every minute or two im being forced to see another ad while playing the game. Which is super dissappointing because i LOVE
this game. Its addictive, but as i said before, the ads ruin it.

By 030503050305.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s not the best but...

It’s a great game in general, satisfying also, but you will get bored of it. I play it when I’m stressed, but I don’t really
pay much attention to it.

By ggdjfdtgjg.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but too many ads

By the end of lvl 2 I had already gone through 4 ads. This game is nice, but im deleting it. If it was between lvls thats fine,
but this is too much.

By WhyRNoNicknamesAvailable1.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Not well done

I really like this game but I gave it two stars because it’s clear that the pieces come up at random. It takes hardly any skill
so isn’t a real puzzle. Itll force you to lose and gets frustrating not being able to beat the level no matter what you do

By 143D<3.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
What happened?!

This is for the game developers.

This used to be my favorite game. There were daily challenges and the Passport options to play the game. It has been over a year
and every time I click on daily challenge is says come back tomorrow and the passport just says more coming soon. Did the
developers sto

By Mahomie_Lover.74.
October 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total