Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Slickpoo

by Peter Parker
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slickpoo by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slickpoo written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slickpoo

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Terrifyingly hilarious

So here’s a story of me playing this game with my friend. We were both excited to check this game out, and we had no idea about
the toothbrush when we first played. My friend grabbed my phone and ran toward’s the creepy house. Then he rang the doorbell.
“DUDE! DON’T DO THAT!” Then I took the phone b

By Fred Jackets.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but

It is hard when you get in the basement I guess it is a fun game and a lot of challenges

By ecthyhuj.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Hard but fun.

I am a kid and I like horror games I wen I got the game I went on baby mode and wen I was told to help this girl and it happened
wen I didn’t follow the real path and then it went black and I work up in a now room and thar was blood and a dead body and I
hrd a voice and it sed help me……
And that was

By heart a heart a heart heart.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
It was so good😃

I love this game because it’s 3-D and a little creepy I play it sometimes when I’m feeling bad or just when I’m bored it’s
really a fun game to play you should download this game and give it a couple of test rounds🤩

By piggy game.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
The Clown Voice

This clown is voiced like Dee Bradley Baker, who voices Perch Perkins (Spongebob Squarepants), Numbuh 4 (Codename: Kids Next
Door), and other various characters.

By The Cold War.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'It’s my favorite game my favorite part is when you start in a little house send a tabors alert the clown'

By 🐗🐷🐗🐴🐴🐷🦅🐽.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Impressed'

'For as good and how well done this game is, you should be charging a few dollars easily if not more if it was longer. I’m
surprised this isn’t more popular because it’s been one of my top fav horror stealth escape games . Challenging for sure, but
it wouldn’t be any fun if it wasn’t . I l

By Lolathebunny89.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sewer'

'Can we have a sever to that would be so much fun my little brother send it would be cool😋'

By hfhfjfjdjfufhgujfjfhfjf.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Try This'

'If you like Granny Slendrina Ice Scream or Mr.Meat try this game. It’s being underrated and overlooked it’s amazing but hard
af.'

By FrostCA11.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'H'

'I love this game but if it had a ghost mode that would be great because the game is really hard'

By duiejsjd.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'This scared the crap out of me good job and mabye add multiplayer that would be a lot of fun and it would make ur game better'

By grannysbiggestfan.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is 1000% better than all the games'

'🤡👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿 this game is the best game than a trillion games I love it it’s
awesomeness 🥳🥳🥳🥳🤡🤡🤡🤡 I like when the 🤡 comes cause it makes me scream 😱 out LOAD !!!!! It’s super
duper fun it’s not a game it IMAGINE FUN

By Alexa Silly Gouse 😂😂🤣.
January 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'This game is really cool and I love to play it. I love how you have to craft items to get through certain roadblocks in the
game, but I feel like there could be more craftable items. I also feel like the house could be a bit more creepy but I love what
you did with the basement. I also agree wit

By thehorrorpenguin.
September 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is great'

'Add teleport powers to get away from the clown and add a shotgun in the game and add three more clowns chasing you as you are
roaming around the house'

By ccpear.
June 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Amazing game!'

'I downloaded a game to play while when I was bored and I love the details of the houses and I never know what to expect the house
is very creepy especially for people new to the game I would recommend this game looking for a new scare!'

By hdbxhznsnzn.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'GOOD JOB'

'My daughter loves this be better better than hello neighbor'

By AdrianRaven.
April 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please read this'

'Hey I really enjoy this game and I already asked for some ideas you can add like a crouch button and not only have two tries to
hit the clown and have infinity tries to hit the clown and add a multiplayer mode so I can play with my friends and that would be
really fun and I’m glad you have those

By Etthanbroyo.
April 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'What happened to the game “the nanny” ?? It was so fun! And you like, idk deleted it? Please bring it back. But anyways this
game was fun, just disappointed I can’t play The Nanny now 😕'

By avery12345645672.
November 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Renee'

'I think the game is great and its really crazy and I am ten and I get really scared of it so it’s really good'

By catlover6000.
September 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Multiplayer PLZ!!!'

'Good but can you please add multiplayer? It would be quite enjoyable if you do! Thenk you for making this its really a good hello
neighbor clone! Thank you and goodbye.🤜🤛 👉👈 🤙 😊'

By Ashtonw10.
September 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Very nice game'

'Waiting for new game like this'

By kam603.
September 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'I love this game it’s a good horror and it gives you a really cool mission it’s to save your brother Charlie and they did a
good job in making this it’s my favorite horror game it’s almost like hello neighbor only in hello neighbor you have discover
dark secrets and in this it actually give

By MoMo❤️💙.
August 11, 2018
5 out of 5
'Better than Hello Neigbor'

'This game is way better than hello neighbor but I thank \n you so much for fixing the glitch to where you can actually pick up
items now but it would be very cool if you can have multiplayer mode so it would be cool if someone could be the clown and the
other person could be the neighbor but I real

By Kodi Hill 337.
August 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Help'

'What do you need to craft the gun'

By Alexei1906.
August 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'Plz reply'

'I love the game but it won’t let me pick up things I’ve had the game for 3 days'

By leelandrr.
August 2, 2018
4 out of 5
'the best game ever!'

'This game is amazing! And I agree there should be multiplayer ok so there’s a few bugs number 1:I was messing around with the
clown and running around his fence and he came on the road number 2:sometimes the clowns hair disappears that was all keep it
going I luv ur work! Oh and here’s some sug

By Elle.leigh.
August 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'For some reason I can’t grab any thing'

'It’s weird ps love your work'

By krakoou23.
August 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Help'

'Where is the gun I can’t find it and where do you get the bear'

By Neely Liles.
August 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Peter parker'

'I think the game is amazing and it gives a scary vibe i would like to give it a 5 star rating'

By SpoiledN8tive.
August 1, 2018
4 out of 5
'Issa good game but this update..'

'I started playing this game before the update .. and it was fun/scary until the update came and now I can’t pick up anything or
open any doors and it upsets me hopefully the next update fixes that.'

By Lighz.out.
July 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Amazing game but can you please add multiplayer'

By ios-person.
July 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Challenging'

'I started playing this game last night and it got my adrenaline going. I’ve not beaten it yet, but I hope u can explore the
other houses.. if u don’t find his brother in the first one. The clown is smart and I recommend playing it at night.'

By justsomenewb.
June 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'Your the best and thanks for the feedback'

By Osby😜.
June 16, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love the game but...

I love the game but I paid for the No Ads and I still get them. PLEASE FIX THIS!!

By Cbeverly2010.
December 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Suggestions

Really good game! The sound effects are scarier than any other game I’ve played. Maybe add more jump scares, make an “easy”
mode, and have the clown be able to find you if you hide under the bed too slow (like in granny)

By dude1884.
November 21, 2018
3 out of 5
Clown knows where you are all the time

Clown may kill you a lot until you learn more about the game.

By daranboy.
August 4, 2018
3 out of 5
Can’t figure out controls

I really want to play the game, but I cannot figure out the controls. I know how to walk and jump, but how do you pick things up.
It looks like a good game, so please tell me how to play it.

By girlygirl120345.
July 31, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total