Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Slide Balls

by Lee Marc
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slide Balls by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slide Balls written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slide Balls

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'Fun game, but what are the coins for? Nothing to spend them on?'

By TonyCoonce.
January 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I never get addicted to games and don’t play too many except when on a plane. I downloaded this game prior to a flight a few
months ago but now find myself playing daily and staying up way too late. \n\nIt’s a great way to get your mind off other
stresses. \n\nDoesn’t seem to work with iPhone

By Ron hawk.
November 30, 2018
4 out of 5
'Breakout meets pinball - sorta'

'It’s a lot if fun for the all of the ads, totally killing the enjoyment if the game. But, I don’t keep ad only supported
apps. Deleted.'

By Eriptron.
November 6, 2018
4 out of 5
'The dollar signs'

'I’m still not sure what the dollar signs are for if it’s money how do you transfer ? I enjoy this game it’s a good time
waster.'

By meghibs0110.
October 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great?'

'Great game, great effects, lots of levels, but it\'s hard. It took me a long time to complete the first pass.'

By rang-zc.
August 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Haven’t not quite got the hang of it but it’s interesting.'

By Declanshu.
July 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'It’s a fun game'

'If you\'ve played these brick count down games online, you\'ll love this one lots of extras that numb the genres up a notch'

By Rafael0116.
July 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is the most amazing game I’ve ever played'

By timi Tom.
July 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'Great game, great effects, lots of levels, but it\'s hard. It took me a long time to complete the first pass.'

By rang-zc.
July 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'Misspelling in the game'

'At the title page to select the game mode “Endless,” is spelled “Ednless,” I don’t if this is on purpose or not.'

By gamesyoman.
July 31, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why so different on my iPad?

I was super addicted to this game on my iPad but when I play on this iPhone, it’s way different. Why?
A- there is no continue. On my iPad I get 3 continues. It just says “NICE”.........?
B- I don’t run out of room and it ends the game. iPad version let’s it get all the way to the bottom for that Hai

By STOP SNIFFING MY BUTT!!!.
April 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Stop at 62 level

the game can not beat at level 62. Have a lot of publicity each time you need to reload the level!!

By Dave Ve.
December 5, 2018
3 out of 5
Hawk

Please spell ENDLESS correctly!! OMG

By Kuhndoggi3.
October 28, 2018
3 out of 5
Meh

Won’t allow the use of coins. Not sure what the point of them is. Slow to change between game screens.

By funsizemike.
August 24, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total