Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Slide Puzzle

by Easybrain
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slide Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slide Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slide Puzzle

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great game, almost zero ads'

'I was looking for a slide picture puzzle and this is exactly what I wanted! Great game play, almost no ads, it

By newfoundcasey.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Extremely easy game'

'Once you develop strats this game is way too easy. Without features like making certain blocks unmovable you’ll get bored
quickly'

By nucknane123.
May 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'It

'Okay so why I like this game is because it puts easier levels to start with then starts mixing in harder ones, but it always
still has those easy ones to just have fun. But why I don

By Kennedy Lueker.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good𝘪𝘴𝘩'

'Okay so why I like this game is because it puts easier levels to start with then starts mixing in harder ones, but it always
still has those easy ones to just have fun. But why I don’t like it is, no matter how hard or easy it is, you always get an ad
after every single round. So that’s why it

By Kennedy Lueker.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brain teaser'

'The game is a brain teaser so it helps people learn'

By Karter Ren.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game to pass the time'

'I love this game. I

By toby_rat.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game to pass the time'

'I love this game. I’m really fast for solving the puzzles. It also helps with passing the time. If you are worried you can play
this game. I was only playing for a little bit and I’m already on level 22😅'

By toby_rat.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Song'

'Thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you thank you'

By star poop sing try.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best yeeting game ever'

'So fun a lot of adds though it needs to have less adds but great game'

By asdfdgrhfjdhxsjejyvfjshshcrhd.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best'

'This game is the best who ever invented it'

By hahavita.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'good'

'It’s a good game for smart homosapiens.'

By sghshdjdhdjdj.
April 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'READ'

'So the concept of the game is really fun. But one or a couple of things just caught my eye. So one thing is that the game is
super duper hard. I barley got passed level 1! A second thing is, that the game is sliding block up and down left to right. It’s
mostly like a puzzle I get it. But is that

By M&M j 2019.
April 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Honest Opinion'

'It’s a good app and all but people say it’s challenging because they don’t try hard enough to understand it. I think it’s
the same frequency being repeated over and over agin in each level. I mean I solve every single one the same. But that besides the
point, it’s honestly a great app. If

By RikaylaB.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game because it challenges me to get the numbers in order'

By Heata87.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quinndale gotcha'

'Hey this is so awesome I love this game so much'

By Q and nasia.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a cool app'

'I think you should download this app'

By Catherine ????.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a cool app'

'I think you should download this app'

By Catherine ❤️❤️.
April 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'COW!?'

'This app is really great and fun. I think It challenges my brain and is definitely a nice game to play when you’re bored. But
EVERY puzzle has to do with either a farm or just a picture of cows! I would love to see a variety of pictures that come out of
the puzzles. But besides the cow infestatio

By Atha Phillips.
March 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

This app is fun and is one of the only few slide puzzle apps out there, but there are wayyyyy too many ads. An ad after every
single puzzle, and some of them being so easy, you’re getting an ad sometimes every ten seconds.

By jillbar3.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game! Need an ad-free version!

This is a great game! I play it enough that I am willing to pay to remove the ads; However, the rating is based on the fact there
is not an option to pay for the app to remove the ads between games.

By Roxyj1212.
May 12, 2020
3 out of 5
HONEST REVIEW!!!!

So, developers, this is my favorite puzzle game but I have a few complaints. 1: Too easy; I think this was a little to east but I
can deal with it! 2:Ads; The ads were not popping up on my screen every five seconds but if a four year old were to pick up my
phone they would probably figure out that t

By CATTASTRIFFIE.
May 11, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it

The game is so much fun ( I am only on level two) I think you should try this app if it’s the last thing you do!!!!!!!

By can't stop donlouding things.
May 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Good and bad.

I watched an add to get a switch for the tiles and it didn’t even give me one I would like a developer response please.

By dragon$💵💵💰💸.
April 14, 2020
3 out of 5
The best game

I love this game so much that you get to test ur iq and test ur brain

By katelenyl.
April 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

Absolutely fun game but can’t enjoy it for all the ads 😫

By ILOVEMUSIC😎.
April 4, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s not worth it for your time.

Yes, it’s my opinion if I say it’s not worth it. I can’t seem to get it!

By iielsxvaYT.
April 1, 2020
3 out of 5
TOO HARD

this game was a very good concept but way too hard for my brain to comprehend. i appreciate the hard work they have put into this
but wow this was just so hard. good for the people who could finish the first level. a lot of ads as well but overall a pretty
good game if you can do it.

By ashhleypark.
March 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total