Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Slide Up

by Viral Stuff, LLC
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slide Up by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slide Up written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slide Up

Reviews: 44Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
The app is good, but could be better

I’m just going to use this as a place to write my suggestions for the app.
1. Be able to view games created by a certain person. There are specific games I like on here, and they all have a certain style
of design. I would like to be able to view everything made by that person, but I don’t know how

By jaxxica cat.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Answer plssssssss someone

I can’t find how to post anonymous message thing so people can slide up. Help me out

By skskskskskskksskksksksk.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Great...ish

Whenever I try a filter, it’s saying that I need to update to get it. The app is already updated and it still won’t let me use
the filter.

By SierraB06.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
The update...

I love this app, but recently when you added the update it won’t let me access most of the filters and I can’t create any
bingos and other games. I also can’t find any new games, created by the community, to play. Some of the filters tell me that I
need to update the app to play, but the App Store i

By IsaSparklesCrazy.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Side Up

I absolutely love this app! It’s so fun!

By Annomys6368272.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app but one thing

Slide up please add back the feature on PMOYS when you slide right it sends u to Snapchat with there user name and a choice to add
them please add back that was very useful🔥🔥

By Daveonrage.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Best app ever

This is the best app, to make new friends and to have fun, you can play games, Q&A and more!

By Micah.J.Awesome5.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Hard to Signup

The app is hard to signup but was you do it’s pretty great.

By Char25pistons.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s very fun but i don’t have snapchat'

'i’m not allowed to have snapchat but other than that you can play some of the games on there and it’s fun! thanks for making
the app 💓💓'

By uhdbwjhakqljd.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s very fun but i don’t have snapchat'

'i’m not allowed to have snapchat but other than that you can play some of the games on there and it’s fun! thanks for making
the app 💓💓'

By uhdbwjhakqljd.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'The owner of the app is super nice! I emailed her and she got back to me in less than an hour! GREAT app! I highly recommend, you
won’t be disappointed!'

By Yfgcytcyfcy.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'The owner of the app is super nice! I emailed her and she got back to me in less than an hour! GREAT app! I highly recommend, you
won’t be disappointed!'

By Yfgcytcyfcy.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app!!!'

'It\'s super fun if you want to show your friends cool and fun filters!'

By April_Jean_1808.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app!!!'

'It\'s super fun if you want to show your friends cool and fun filters!'

By April_Jean_1808.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Slide up'

'Great app I would recommend it'

By jfkfnxjgfjdjjs.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Slide up'

'Great app I would recommend it'

By jfkfnxjgfjdjjs.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ehhhhhh'

'The app is great and all it glitches out and the text/font s not worth it'

By pig moo moo 11.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ehhhhhh'

'The app is great and all it glitches out and the text/font s not worth it'

By pig moo moo 11.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'This app is so fun and amazing!!!'

By reviewer 1858295.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'it’s good but.....'

'this app is a 8/10 recommended bc there is a lot of glitches on my side'

By Gia.1234568.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Password😔'

'I am unable to find out my password'

By lorianna ben ben.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This is such a good app.works so good on snap! Great fore getting freinds on snap amazing just pls add more stuff. It’s kinda
like insta or Facebook ! Over all it’s amazing'

By im a krazy koala.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'❤️❤️'

'I only use this app for the fonts but what I don’t like about it is that it doesn’t have auto correct and I spell things
wrong 😂'

By cynthia57castro.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Slide up'

'Your games are so fun to play I play them all the time and I put it on my story on Snapchat'

By sparkle girly.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'READ RHIS BEFORE GETTING'

'I love this app!!!!!! U should get it 100 percent!!'

By Valeriefad.
June 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'definitely download :)'

'SO MUCH FUN! i was so bored and this is amazing! its so much fun!! definitely recommend!'

By My_life_with_animals.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'love this app'

'love it just a preface the pop up at the beginning is for slide up premium you can click the \"x\" at the top to get to the app.'

By coffeeisbae23.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love this app so much it’s so nice and fun'

By king ware.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'oh my god'

'I love it so mucchhhh! It’s a good game! It gives you a whole bunch of pmoys and it has awesome lens! This is why I love this
app! I RECOMMEND YOU TO DOWNLOAD! 😍😍😍😍'

By sandboxcoloringbook.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Slide up app'

'So, the slide up app is very fun and most of the results are true! But, there are some flaws but I would rate it 10/10'

By truely.lovers.
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Autocorrect'

'Slide up is great, but the only thing I dislike about it is that it doesn’t have autocorrect on the keyboard extension. I value
autocorrect very much and I would like it to be added to the slide up keyboard. \nThanks!'

By goldfish_256.
May 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good'

'It’s good but the only thing is I can’t have Snapchat so I thought hey this looks cool I’ll look into it so I did and you
can use some things without snap but no all'

By me boooo.
May 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'this app has so many cool filters and games to play i love it💗'

By Xoxosbebxhbehsbiab.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 stars'

'Really fun and always provides laughs'

By ndjsowkebrbwjs.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Slide up'

'I really like slide up so much'

By vanah15.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app'

'It’s good buuut the app logo is really ugly, I’m sorry someone had to say it. I keep deleting it because its so unappealing!!
But other than that it’s a great app'

By chloeeee1233.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'How do I sign back in?'

'Hi. I use this app a lot. But I signed out cuz idek 🙈 but how do I sign in again?'

By Summie ❤️.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Swipe up'

'This is amazing I love all the different games'

By kailabear08.
May 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ehh'

'It’s a pretty good app but they got rid of the yolo thing so that’s kinda annoying but other than that they have good filter
and stuff I guess'

By ybxkj.
May 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Twelve

Yeah it’s pretty cool— if you’re 12 🙄

By Reallier.
May 8, 2021
3 out of 5
it was better

I’ll be honest i only got this app to add people and it was great but the new system to add people is not that good so if the
app developers bring back how the adding system was it would be perfect.

By cvicys.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Help

Ok I love the app but at some point I deleted to make space for something and it hadn’t gone away and had a white background
with some pattern as they picture and I’ve tried to delete again while it looks like that and it doesn’t work, it says it’s
still downloaded but I can’t open it or delete it t

By BbyJungoo.
June 16, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but annoying

So I downloaded this app after using Lenses on Snapchat and I have to wait 5 seconds to use the lens because there is a message
from the desperate creator and it’s just really annoying. And there are also too many useless notifications like I’m gonna be
excited to see “who has a crush on me”. So aga

By exCUSE ME! exCUSE ME!.
May 28, 2020
3 out of 5
really

what would i look like paying for it , i thought it was free 😐.

By chinonsooo.
May 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total