Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Slide Up

by Viral Stuff, LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slide Up by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slide Up written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slide Up in Australia

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
buy app

skype&whatsapp me:*+Ⅸ8618881920929👻,③Buy high quality app at high priceⅨ

By Hmonster Williamsjj.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Do you wanna raise downloads and revenue over 100

Please contact me at Skype/WhatsApp/Telegram: +8618228157920 .Everyone can enjoy 3-day trial now!,Worldwide promote your apps
and rapidly increase downloads and revenue above 50 times! We are app marketing experts with rich experience

By Walker Ackerman(n)11469.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Do you wanna raise downloads and revenue over 100

Worldwide promote your apps and rapidly increase downloads and revenue above 50 times! We are app marketing experts with rich
experience,Please contact me at Skype/WhatsApp: +8618903532913 .Everyone can enjoy 3-day trial now!

By 淇k刘文.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
'Great App!'

'Normally I find apps like this that are like “gimme your email and I’ll mail em to ya” but this doesn’t need an email,
EVERYTHING is in the app. And great games test and everything else, easy set out and really fun when you put em on your story!
❤️❤️💯💯🔥'

By Caley McEwan.
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'<3'

'Would 100% recommend- if you don’t want anyone to see your location just go into settings and set it to never allow location.
I’ve gotten at least 500 adds in the last few days and their all genuinely nice people. Worst case to happen is you just block
someone.'

By zakaya84.
December 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!!!'

'I love slide up! It’s so fun and positive.So many games and fun activities to do! Definitely recommend! 😍😜'

By brrebree.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hehe'

'It’s amazing. Full of fun games'

By tara field.
May 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Idea'

'Maybe make a yolo like feature for private messages so you can reply and post them on your story'

By kk😒Ikr!!😝.
July 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s alright, but

Please add an option so you don’t *have* to be in the USA
I couldn’t use my Australian number which was a number :((

By Prince Squid.
February 19, 2020
2 out of 5
Subscription

See I got bored and decided to get the subscription, it’s a good app overall but when I went to unsubscribe I saw the 1 week
trial was $16.99 and the monthly was $59 even though it said it was $16 and the 1 week was $12

By Cheekygal77.
April 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total