Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Slide Up

by Viral Stuff, LLC
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slide Up by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slide Up written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slide Up in United Kingdom

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it but...

I love this app but... someone has been molesting me on it and I can’t seem to block them!! It won’t allow me. I press the
button but it does nothing so I had to sadly uninstall it:/ I’m reinstalling it now in the hopes that it’s all fixed 🤞

By Harpert02.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sc: Maceytkd'

'So glad I found this app. Really good if you want to blow up your snap story😂'

By maceymoo2k18.
February 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Map'

'I only just downloaded it, how do you make your map bigger? Thank you x'

By hdjakajbdka.
August 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Omg'

'Okay! So pretty much it logs you into snapchat and you have these fun games you can play like yayyy'

By budz____..
January 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I love this app so much❤️🔥🥺💍'

By Alya Beyaz.
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Slide Up'

'It is so fun I definitely recommend it especially if you want to go on Snapchat and have nothing to do then you can just play a
bunch.'

By mimi 💗🐣🥺🧬💋.
March 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'question'

'where arr the annoymous messages as on the pictires on thd app store they show but where are they on the app?'

By Nichole Bate.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'😍😍😍'

'amazing it’s really like filter and a question at the same time I really love it everyone should just download it'

By omg a life changer:).
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely great game!!'

'This is an absolutely great game! If you are board then this is the app for you!! My snap story is literally blown up with these
quizzes!!'

By HarrietPistachio.
June 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Confused.com'

'Very good app, loads of different Snapchat filters and games to play with friends but it was a bit hard to grasp at first'

By hagridsgirlfriend.
July 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
New Update Caused Error

The new update has made it difficult to changed onto the next question on some the games? Fix this as soon as possible :)

By Alisha Ali.
December 3, 2020
2 out of 5
It’s ok but...

It’s really is a great app but I updated to the newest version, updated snapchat and my whole phone but it still says “update
the app to use lenses” and it’s sooooooo annoying. Please fix this but for now I’ll have to uninstall.

By The gaming god😛.
December 18, 2020
2 out of 5
Okay I guess

The keyboard doesn’t fit on the phone and the backspace button overlaps some others that are next to it and it didn’t even
work so I have fo go back to my standard keyboard to do a backspace . Cool fonts though

By Really good app in my opinion.
July 22, 2019
3 out of 5
Sign in

Do u have to sign in to ur sc account???

By Mavisss53.
September 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Alright

It is an alright app it has ⓖᴏ𝕠𝔡 f𝓸𝓃ƚ𝙨 but you have to pay premium for a lot of things

By will turn.
October 22, 2019
3 out of 5
The app

The pmoys on the app stops working after a bit would recommend but not to add 100+ people

By sarha 🌸x.
November 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Support

Would be better if all games supported lots of devices

By coolzzzzzzkid.
November 12, 2019
3 out of 5
👍

It’s ok but it won’t let me go onto [email protected] bc I keep putting my number in but it’s not working because my numbers not
American??

By tayzoooooooo.
February 8, 2020
2 out of 5
Eh..

I don’t want to pay £9.99 per week to use a bunch of filters people get for free

By StrawberrySummers.
March 7, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total