Sliding Seas Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sliding Seas

by Mugshot Games Pty

Rating of Sliding Seas

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 14 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sliding Seas App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sliding Seas written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sliding Seas User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fun

I like this better than Candy Crush and Bejeweled. I wanted something with a similar feel to the mini game found in AFK Arena, and
this provides that for me.

By elven-princess.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

A bit of a twist to it. More fun than the average matching game.

By J. Adr.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
The good and the bad

This game is great and is a very good road trip game the only down side is the amount of adds to get stuff like gems.I definitely
recommend this game and think it’s good for 8 and up

By sushiburrit0.
November 23, 2021
4 out of 5
No new levels

It’s been weeks since I’ve been stuck at the top level “rescuing” tourists. Is this game over at level 351? It’s too bad
because I really enjoyed it.

By Sleepy_umma.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun, Fun, Fun

A great little game, and differs than most match, because you get to save the little people. Can play and not have to buy to
advance

By LeominsterBeeMan.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is tons of fun and absurdly addicting but like in a good way not the meth way.

By SpcBy12.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

On level 375 and still enjoying playing 5-10 levels a day! Excellent for short waits during your day.

By Hmmmmm........
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Not obnoxiously monetized

Fun matching game. Diamonds come fast enough to not feel pressured to buy. Lives recharge reasonably quickly.

By Alkony83.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful little game!

I love this game! It is relaxing but frustrating all at the same time. I went through 300 levels so bast, but it was so much fun.
This game is my newest addiction.

By Boundin_leah.
October 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Everything’s good except Pirates

Really wish they would’ve never added the pirates to levels. I am not a fan of it. Other than than that I enjoy this game!

By Yak🍍🤘🚀.
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing matching game !! It’s different

Love this game!! Level 87 is kicking me but I won’t give up I’ve come to far to stop ‼️‼️ thank you guys for making
such an amazing game I can’t wait to see how big I can get my island

By lousycow💗.
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

I absolutely love this game. It’s only getting 4 stars instead of 5 because it’s annoying that I’m out of levels to play. I
don’t want to just play “tourist mode” forever.

By lilliebchen.
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Actually pleasantly fun

I’m leery of the whole free-to-play model but this game is pretty distraction free. No ads, and you don’t hit any paywalls in
playing. Fun casual match three game. I made it all the way to the end and I’m going through again.

By Tmont625.
November 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
So long for new levels?

Have to wait months for new levels and they don’t even let you replay old levels…weak!

Great game otherwise.

By jdmyers13.
November 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total