Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slime Simulator Fluid Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slime Simulator Fluid Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slime Simulator Fluid Games

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
π•Žπ•£π• π•€π•₯ π•˜π•’π•žπ•–

πŸ™π•€π•₯ 𝕠𝕗 𝕒𝕝𝕝 π•šπ•₯ 𝕙𝕒𝕀 π•₯π•™π•šπ•€ π•€π•”π•£π•–π•–π•Ÿ π•₯𝕙𝕒π•₯
π•žπ•’π•œπ•–π•€ π•žπ•– π•¨π•’π•Ÿπ•₯ π•₯𝕠 𝕑𝕒π•ͺ 𝕗𝕠𝕣 π•šπ•₯ 𝕝𝕝 πŸšπ•Ÿπ•• 𝕠𝕗
𝕒𝕝𝕝 π•š π•”π•’π•Ÿβ€™π•₯ π•šπ•₯ π••π• π•–π•€π•Ÿβ€™π•₯ 𝕒𝕝𝕝𝕠𝕨 π•žπ•– π•₯𝕠 π•–π•§π•–π•Ÿ
π•₯𝕣π•ͺ π•₯𝕙𝕖 𝕑𝕒𝕣π•₯ π•¨π•šπ•₯𝕙 π•Šπ•π•šπ•žπ•–π•€ 𝕝𝕝 πŸ›π•Ÿπ•• 𝔸𝕝𝕝
π•₯𝕙𝕖𝕀𝕖 π•˜π•’π•žπ•– 𝕕𝕠 π•₯π•™π•šπ•€ π•žπ•’π•œπ•– 𝕦𝕠𝕦 𝕙𝕀𝕧𝕣 π•₯𝕠
𝕑𝕒π•ͺ 𝕗𝕠𝕣 π•žπ• π•£π•– π•€π•π•šπ•žπ•–π•€ π•’π•Ÿπ•• 𝕓𝕖 π•§π•šπ•‘ 𝕠𝕣
𝕨𝕙𝕒π•₯𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣 π•’π•Ÿπ•• π•₯π•£π•šπ•”π•œ π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 π•₯𝕠 π•˜π•–π•₯ π•₯𝕙𝕣
π•˜π•’π•žπ•– π•—π• π•£π•ž π•₯𝕙𝕖 π•—π•’π•œπ•– 𝕨𝕒𝕝𝕝𝕑𝕒𝕑𝕖𝕣 𝕠𝕣 π•§π•šπ••π•–π• 
:/

By ఌ 𝔹𝕖𝕒𝕣π•ͺ ꨄ.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Angry

I just download it yesterday and it’s not letting me play with any slime.

By gjgfrg.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
DONT DOWNLOAD

Don’t download this trash and waste your time.
Before you even are able try the game they want you to sub for a free three day trail with is $9.99 A WEEK!!!

By DeluxeTails.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Touch it!

Bored? It swirls and vibrates. It’s for the bored in need of stimulation crowd. I use it when I’m bored in need of such
mindless stimulation!

By Patticrepes.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜ I love it. But even if it. Douse not same to m

Not good. & and goodπŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™βœŒπŸ»βœŒπŸ»βœŒπŸ»

By agamkingtiktokbest.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is not free

This game is not free it says it is but I let’s you have a free trial for three days and then they want you to pay ten dollars a
week

By doggy poop chicken.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Attention all people who think u can pull slime ou

So guys obviously u can’t pull slime out of ur screen it’s not theoretically possible so if u see ads that show people pulling
the slime out of their screen it’s not going to happen I mean how do u transfer slime through WiFi well I’ve got an answer u
can’t so don’t think it’s real cause it’s obviou

By i love my pups.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
The live wallpapers don’t work

The app is nice when I get mad it helps but
When I try to set a live wallpaper
It doesn’t work.so creator of
This app make the live wallpapers work!

By ryder262.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I hate this

Who ever made this what type of sick person are you you cannot even play the game without getting pro fix that

By wyysusyuushudusyydus.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
You have to Pay to get in

Just rated this a 5 star because I want people to see this first of all the add lied it is not real you can’t pull the slime out
of you phone second of all you need to pay ten dollars a week to get in you only get a 3 day trial I suggested you to not download
this game

By zareenali12345.
February 10, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Money problem

I give three stars because 1 I don’t wanna be rude and 2 (it’s gonna be long) because we have to pay money to get it dude I
just wanna have a cool game to play slime cause I don’t any irl so I downloaded a DIFFERENT slime game because this is friggin
money and I don’t have that! Okay and my family d

By Noa Shook.
March 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitch

the x doesn't show when the subscription comes up and it won't go away and I don't want to pay😒

By 🐠garnetgames🐬.
February 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total