Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slime Simulator Fluid Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slime Simulator Fluid Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-32 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Just got a little while and then I have better Hi

The kids love πŸ’• so they are so cute and they love ❀️ kids and the girls and the dog and I have them in a little bit of them
in and then I will be there for

By Jackson race.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Free! :)

I love this app, it helps me relieve stress, and is the only free slime simulator I have seen! It makes me sad to see so many
reviews of people who haven’t even taken the time to see if their lies were true.
No, you do not have to pay a subscription to play. Yes, when you click the app, a sc

By TheEquestrianGirl🐴.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
game is poo

i hate this game so much i will throw it away forever and ever- five stars!!

By comhere69420.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Yes

I love this game because well it’s really fun to five stars it

By snuggle life.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
This is amazing!!!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

This is so cool! It’s *asmr* was so cool!

By jrjdjfkxfhdjfnfhfjfjd.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

This is the best game and so sadisfining

By ellybloe.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice slime

I like this game because it’s fun this line looks really cool and it’s very satisfying I don’t want this game to ever but
it’s really fun and I don’t want to end again but I hope you guys enjoy the game too it’s nice because the knee feel feels
like like you have a real slime and I hope you guys lik

By hfvriefghr.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Slime on an app! But some lags...

I can’t believe you don’t have to make slime to play with slime just download this app and start playing with your slime but
beware fr me it lagged a lot and yea cool app

By This rewiew is not a joke.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

Thank you for creating this game it makes my life, if you could update it a little that would save my life.

By it is useful to!.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
This is kinda like an four star

Ty I love it but this is cool but why does everything gotta subscribed and then free stars rlly ;-;

By ty for makeong this game ^^.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
β€œCool!”....β€œCooler!!”....”Coolest!!!”πŸ₯³πŸ€©πŸ€—

What fun....no mess! I downloaded it for me, but now my daughter is on my phoneπŸ€—
Thank you!
Jackson Hole, Wyoming🀠

By xpo123.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

It IS really satisfying you can even make your own slime

By Anilo adaas.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but not

I like the game but when I open it it always says I need a free trial so like can you delete or something because my dad won’t
let me have free trials so I think you’re gonna have to update the game and takeoff the free trial but I’m not disrespectful
I’m just nice :3.

By Courtnee Lamb.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I don’t get why people hate this game!

This game is amaze! You should get it. It is really awesome and really satisfying πŸ‘‘

By Duhhhhhhhh🀩🀩🀩.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best slime ever

This game is amazing. I love it and it’s everything I could ever imagine. If you wanted to find something, go on this game. I
love it so much I want to get 1,000 copies of it!

By I hope you buy this game.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

This game is so much fun when you pay for free trial

By supabloxer.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

I love your game because it makes me feel like I can
just play a game that will not stress me out and I feel calm.
Also kids can make there own slime awesome

Really fun game
Thanks summer smith

By loafer s.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Not worth it

So I got this game for my little sisters and then like a minute later they come up to me like β€œI can’t play” so I look and I
need to sign up for a pro thing so then I deleted the game so it’s nothing like the ads so don’t buy the game it’s not worth
it

By Jazmine Calderon.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Maybe I like it

I give this 5 stars. Because maybe it plays the adds over.And over again. It didn’t tell me to pay. And it helps me calm down.
So we should not be mean. And we should just tap a category quickly before the add plays.And when you see the x just tap it and
you can play.

By Tonantzin03.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
So satisfying

I love this game it helps release my stress all the time.

By NYAN CATπŸ’–.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
a game is best than simple

Well, I Might as Well Play it It was soo asmry and speaking of asmr, i will try

By AvocadoLulano.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is awesome all though I do not like the pro thing that it does 🀨and the add takes forever when you open the app
otherwise it’s super cool and fun.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

By tu tue.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
DONT DOWNLOAD

Don’t download this trash and waste your time.
Before you even are able try the game they want you to sub for a free three day trail with is $9.99 A WEEK!!!

By DeluxeTails.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Angry

I just download it yesterday and it’s not letting me play with any slime.

By gjgfrg.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
π•Žπ•£π• π•€π•₯ π•˜π•’π•žπ•–

πŸ™π•€π•₯ 𝕠𝕗 𝕒𝕝𝕝 π•šπ•₯ 𝕙𝕒𝕀 π•₯π•™π•šπ•€ π•€π•”π•£π•–π•–π•Ÿ π•₯𝕙𝕒π•₯
π•žπ•’π•œπ•–π•€ π•žπ•– π•¨π•’π•Ÿπ•₯ π•₯𝕠 𝕑𝕒π•ͺ 𝕗𝕠𝕣 π•šπ•₯ 𝕝𝕝 πŸšπ•Ÿπ•• 𝕠𝕗
𝕒𝕝𝕝 π•š π•”π•’π•Ÿβ€™π•₯ π•šπ•₯ π••π• π•–π•€π•Ÿβ€™π•₯ 𝕒𝕝𝕝𝕠𝕨 π•žπ•– π•₯𝕠 π•–π•§π•–π•Ÿ
π•₯𝕣π•ͺ π•₯𝕙𝕖 𝕑𝕒𝕣π•₯ π•¨π•šπ•₯𝕙 π•Šπ•π•šπ•žπ•–π•€ 𝕝𝕝 πŸ›π•Ÿπ•• 𝔸𝕝𝕝
π•₯𝕙𝕖𝕀𝕖 π•˜π•’π•žπ•– 𝕕𝕠 π•₯π•™π•šπ•€ π•žπ•’π•œπ•– 𝕦𝕠𝕦 𝕙𝕀𝕧𝕣 π•₯𝕠
𝕑𝕒π•ͺ 𝕗𝕠𝕣 π•žπ• π•£π•– π•€π•π•šπ•žπ•–π•€ π•’π•Ÿπ•• 𝕓𝕖 π•§π•šπ•‘ 𝕠𝕣
𝕨𝕙𝕒π•₯𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣 π•’π•Ÿπ•• π•₯π•£π•šπ•”π•œ π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 π•₯𝕠 π•˜π•–π•₯ π•₯𝕙𝕣
π•˜π•’π•žπ•– π•—π• π•£π•ž π•₯𝕙𝕖 π•—π•’π•œπ•– 𝕨𝕒𝕝𝕝𝕑𝕒𝕑𝕖𝕣 𝕠𝕣 π•§π•šπ••π•–π• 
:/

By ఌ 𝔹𝕖𝕒𝕣π•ͺ ꨄ.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Touch it!

Bored? It swirls and vibrates. It’s for the bored in need of stimulation crowd. I use it when I’m bored in need of such
mindless stimulation!

By Patticrepes.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ˜ I love it. But even if it. Douse not same to m

Not good. & and goodπŸ˜πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ™βœŒπŸ»βœŒπŸ»βœŒπŸ»

By agamkingtiktokbest.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is not free

This game is not free it says it is but I let’s you have a free trial for three days and then they want you to pay ten dollars a
week

By doggy poop chicken.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Attention all people who think u can pull slime ou

So guys obviously u can’t pull slime out of ur screen it’s not theoretically possible so if u see ads that show people pulling
the slime out of their screen it’s not going to happen I mean how do u transfer slime through WiFi well I’ve got an answer u
can’t so don’t think it’s real cause it’s obviou

By i love my pups.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I hate this

Who ever made this what type of sick person are you you cannot even play the game without getting pro fix that

By wyysusyuushudusyydus.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
The live wallpapers don’t work

The app is nice when I get mad it helps but
When I try to set a live wallpaper
It doesn’t work.so creator of
This app make the live wallpapers work!

By ryder262.
February 11, 2021
5 out of 5
You have to Pay to get in

Just rated this a 5 star because I want people to see this first of all the add lied it is not real you can’t pull the slime out
of you phone second of all you need to pay ten dollars a week to get in you only get a 3 day trial I suggested you to not download
this game

By zareenali12345.
February 10, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total