Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Slimeatory

by THE NAVALUA FAMILY LLC
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slimeatory by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slimeatory written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slimeatory

Reviews: 281Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
PLEASE READ I ONLY PUT 5 STARS TO BE ON TOP

Dear Ameerah,

I love this game, but there was a SERIOUS GLITCH!
So let me give you some backstory: I was really frustrated with the game because everything is over priced. So, I decided to take
a break from the game for about 4 days. But.... when I

By Bella๐Ÿฆ’.
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Idea

Ok love the game so much but one idea I have is to make the tables where you sell your slime be able to stack and one thing I
REALLLY want you guys to add is a rug that is customizable to put our own store name!

By hebddsnwdub.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Feature Idea

First off, this app is really good but I would add a feature where you can make your own slime!

By Robynbirdbutterfly.
June 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Selling thing for players

Hi Ameerah! When am on phone I try to sell some of my slime for other players to buy, but when I click on the + to make more money
but it just glitch me out of it! Please fix it as soon as possible. Thank you!

By Jenny Jennyphone.
June 9, 2021
4 out of 5
This Game is ADDICTING! But....

I love Ameerah and her videos, she is so sweet! So when I got this game I could not stop playing. But there are a couple of things
I would fix or improve. 1. Is that I wish that there were more outfits and headbands to chose from and 2. I wish that you can
move your things later on after you place

By Letmom.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the game but something I would do.

I love the game every one should play it but the first slime smoothie maker is a lot of mommy. Love you ameerah, paul, and Jeddah

By muttin.
May 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Looooove it

I love this game I so much. For me I always have something to do on that game!!love it

By zeecidokidokiโค๏ธ.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
New idea

You should make a bread loaf slime maker machine
Also your game is so fun to play and you should make another
App or game for fans like me to play

By jupiter1411.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Very Fun but something happened

The Slimeatory is a very fun game and I enjoy it very much! But I kinda took a break to play other games, but since my sister also
has the game and we have the same apple id, I logged on to Slimeatory and it was on her account, but my account wasnโ€™t deleted.
So now I cant get my account back, I trie

By Kaylee_7.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Ameerah.

I donโ€™t know what is wrong but I canโ€™t collect thing because itโ€™s full but I have bin selling slimes but it doesnโ€™t work.
Iโ€™m very sad.๐Ÿฅบ

By koala dab.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG get this app!

This app is so much fun and buy the way sub to ameerah because sheโ€™s awesome and get this app! Youโ€™ll love it!

By Aanbpp.
April 30, 2021
5 out of 5
To Ameera

You am dumb dumb so up you give me gum gum please dumb dumb and watch out dumb dumb you have to run run from Attila the Hun
Hun
Later dumb dumb

By TruettZMAX.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
It doesnโ€™t get updates even tho u say it will

So to start off it doesnโ€™t get updates like at all (and I read some of the hate comments and it made me really sad to see that u
have so many haters๐Ÿ˜ฅ) and when I first downloaded the app I was so excited and I watched a couple more of ur vids and i think a
week or a month later u said u would be abl

By Viviana11.
April 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but....

This game is great but I have a question I accidentally tried to buy land and it worked the thing is that it said only lvl 10 and
I was lvl 6 so is that allowed because it worked so can u fix that please also it is a great game just some little bugs that could
benefit others but others will think it

By addyliv.
April 19, 2021
4 out of 5
theres a glitch that makes me not want to play..

I was playing and I was trying to find some slimes that were for sale. Once I found one I went back to my plot but then there was
no buttons on my screen and I COULDNT USE ANYTHING! I tried swiping it out and going back but heres when I got mad. IT TOOK ME
BACK TO LVL 9!! I refreshed over and over a

By isgkgdigdigdgdi.
April 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I cant blame it on the game.

So um this is gonna be short The game is very entertaining no problems at all but I want like more Features so First there is an
Exchange we give slime gems for coins so I want switch coins for gems :) for everyones parents who is strict so yeah and I love
their videos with Jeddah and Paul :D and um

By tghnuhu.
April 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Ameerah,

This app is very fun but the prices if the machines are to much and also upgrading is very expensive to, but other from that this
game is very fun to play and I think you should get it!

By Saaaaaavvvvvvv156.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
โ™ก๏ธŽโœŒ๏ธŽ๏ธŽ

๐•€ ๐•ฃ๐•–๐•’๐•๐•๐•ช ๐•๐•š๐•œ๐•– ๐•š๐•ฅ ๐•š ๐•™๐•’๐•ง๐•– ๐•™๐•’๐•• ๐•š๐•ฅ ๐•—๐• ๐•ฃ ๐•’
๐•จ๐•™๐•š๐•๐•– ๐•Ÿ๐• ๐•จ ๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•• ๐•š ๐•๐• ๐•ง๐•– ๐•š๐•ฅ ๐•’๐•๐• ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•  ๐•š ๐••๐• 
๐•จ๐•š๐•ค๐•™ ๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•”๐•– ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•ก๐•ฆ๐•ฅ ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•š๐•Ÿ๐•˜๐•ค ๐••๐• ๐•จ๐•Ÿ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ
๐•”๐• ๐•ฆ๐•๐•• ๐•ค๐•ฅ๐•š๐•๐• ๐•ž๐• ๐•ง๐•– ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•–๐•ž ๐•ค๐• ๐•ž๐•– ๐•จ๐•™๐•–๐•ฃ๐•–
๐• ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•–๐•ฃ ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•–๐•Ÿ ๐•ฅ๐•™๐•’๐•ฅ ๐•š๐•ฅ ๐•š๐•ค ๐•’ ๐•˜๐•ฃ๐•–๐•’๐•ฅ ๐•˜๐•’๐•ž๐•– ๐•—๐• ๐•ฃ
๐•’๐•๐• ๐•’๐•˜๐•–๐•ค

By layla mae <3.
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but...

Okay so I love this game a lot and it very addicting but I have some suggestions because the slime machine is very expensive and
when you buy it, it took forever to be finished and some of the slime also took forever to finish too. So Iโ€™m just asking if you
can lower the price of the machine and low

By hdhgfhxsskjvcgdhc.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Dear amira

Can you pls add some more selling tables pls and thank you.And itโ€™s a amazing game just pls add more tables.I love your vids so
so so much bye pls reply soon thx.๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜„

By djfjxkzkz.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Hiii๐Ÿ’•

Ameerah ilysm and i love ur game but i feel like some things in the game take way to long like the material makers one says its
gonna be finished in 24 hours? Thats really long maybe make it 5 hours at most. But overrall its a really good game cant wait for
the next updates๐Ÿ˜

By :( not loading.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME!!

Hi! So I have had this game for about a week now and I LOVE it! I love being busy and this game makes me feel like I am a real
slime seller! On thing though, can you make maybe a pink version of the cat ears? Other than that, this game is WONDERFUL!!!

By Design App Lover of the season.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Building

I love this game but i placed so many walls and floors that used a lot of my money but then the next day they werent there so it
wasted money. ๐Ÿ™

By nishinoyasbeb.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix it pls

So I was getting this app then it freeze do i took it off then go on back again then it freeze again so I did it a lot but I still
go on the place so pls fix it my friend

By wiggles(ยฐโ–ฝยฐ)โค๏ธ.
March 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Ameerah is a amazing for this

Mira made this and it is amazing and I love how you can make your own slime shop and you can sell slime and people can come over
and get your slime and also you can make your own avatar. And it is so fun because when you are able to get the jackpot on the
game which is the big slime prize it is cool

By Alle lee.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Im a really big fan!!

I love your game and I cant wait to make more slime your videos are awsome and I love that you work so hard for all your fans I
rlly hope your having amazing times well you know what I mean I just wanted to say your an awesome person UnU

By jdjjdjsmzjnsnzj.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Kaylin Stone

So Iโ€™ve been playing the Slimeatory app ever since it came out and I love the game but there are some things that I think need
to be fixed like when ever you go to buy land it is soooooooooooooooo much money that it takes forever to get enough so that you
can get more land

By coco puppy awesome.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
In love but โ˜๏ธ thing

Okay First ameerah is AMAZING ๐Ÿคฉ and I love this game I love making slime and it is so cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž selling it but you canโ€t play
with the slime you made.

By buddy2shoes2354243225567754357.
March 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Umm fix pls

This game is great but I have been having trouble with it jest of all I will play this game then out of no where it glitches my
slime shop has no tables and my shop grows bigger and everything stops so umm fix pls

By heyyyimborreeddd.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I love you and your family, BUT.....

I think you guys should lower the price of most of the things because 1 of the slime mixers that I need to get is 35000 dollars.
Also, the amount of time it takes to make slimes is not it! Some of them is 1 hour some of them is 2 hours, and itโ€™s not fair!!
Because one of the Slimeatory videos paul w

By ๐ŸŒปโœจ๐ŸŽ€๐Ÿ’•.
March 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game but I had. A lot of issues

This is an amazing app but there was one big problem for me my data would rest all the time thatโ€™s all I have to say over all an
amazing app

By hdbdbdddh.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Hi am a fan and l would like to say that l love this game l play it all day and itโ€™s amazing itโ€™s so fun to make slime!

By kit-kat kait bar.
February 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Can I move objects I already placed?A

Why canโ€™t I move objects I already placed

By 9264925482.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I wish they added...

Hello I wish you guys added some darker skin tones because my skin tone is dark and I donโ€™t like that I have to choose white or
a lighter color Iโ€™m not trying to be racist I just wish that you guys would have some darker skin tones because some people
might be sad that thereโ€™s no darker skin tones a

By Kjkfg.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The best queen

I like the app itโ€™s really fun but can you please add unicorn slime and mermaid slime and moonlight breeze

By I The best queen.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Iโ€™m sorry

I bet itโ€™s a good game but I canโ€™t get in!! Every time I hit download it does not move=(, but I gave it all stars because I
love ur Chanel =) .

By i love ur vidos ameerah.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG This Game is so Fun!!!! But pls add this

I love the game but why does the slime smoothie machine cost 35000 it is way to expensive and also can you add that we are able to
talk to our friends!!! This game is so fun keep up the good work.

By KawiiSlimeShoop.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Dear Ameerha

Hi my name is Shavonne and I am a big fan and I love your app but there is one problem wheel I hit the jackpot three times and it
donโ€™t give me reward and when I got it the first time it donโ€™t save then I did it for more time and it didnโ€™t save please
fix this problem and sorry if I spelled my name

By vonneq.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is fun but

I was at Luke 29 and depress and messed up my slimeatory got me sad so I had to restart everything but this game is the best and
I love I really recommend it for everyone this is the best game I play it with my sis and see how can get the best slime shop

By jifehakvhvaleiufvhfvbadeihvb.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it but it is to expensive

I love the app so much, and Iโ€™m glad I gave it a try but it takes to long for ingredients to be ready and same for the actual
slime and the smooth smoothie slime maker thing is to much money not everyone can get that with that type of money on it, I love
Ameerah and the Navaluaโ€™s (and paul ofc) but

By ummmmmm.........76764.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
refund

i bought a 5 dollar thing of slime diamonds and i bought the 8000 coin thing with it and i got kicked out of the game and when i
came back i had 257 coins and 1 slime diamond

By allisonecarter.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
The Beat game

Ameerah transpuesta for crearรญan ti i Play it al djay long

By sh anicu.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Dear everybody

I love the game it is much fun but I think Maybe you can put animals but really cool and you could do a thing for buying
ingredients so we can pick what goes into the slime..... but i think that you can put a lot more slime ...... but other then that
I love the game

By cool me๐Ÿ˜ผ.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app

I love Ameerah, her videos, and how she acts.
I am very inspired by her and ya...
Never mind I loooooovvveeee this app!!!
Add me on friends: ellabellachickenfella

By ella bianca.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

I used to run out of slime a lot and I played this game and I love it.

By mjjby6gt.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Iol I love ameerahโ€™s videos

I absolutely love this game itโ€™s the best game I ever played and I need to do a quick shout out to ameerah she is amazing and
inspires other people to do what they love and especially me so I just wanted to thank her for that and I hope I can meet her one
day because that will be a miracle

By sid the money kid.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I love your app

I love Ameerah and her videos, this app is so good and nice I could not stop playing it. I give it a FIVE STAR REVIEW!! That how
much I love this app. It soooooo fun play.

By Riley Mendoza.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Super nice

I love this game so much I play it 24 7 I will never stop I just hate that the smoothie slime mixer is so expensive but overall
great game

By Samantha ppjkh.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Slime Game

I loveeeee this game and I love all you. Details he put in this game love you all and 5 out of 5

By hiii i am a huge fan.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Big fan of slimeatory

I love this game so much I get to create create slime and sell it itโ€™s super cool I really like it...This is to Ameerah. I love
your game so much I watch your videos everyday I hope you make more videos!โค๏ธ

By โค๏ธjazzy16.
January 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Could be better

I love the Navalua Family, but this game is kinda boring. I will keep it thought. Ameerah kinda ignores us which angers me. U
cannot chat with friends. I email them a while ago and they never got back. I love slime. I would not say that I love this app,
but itโ€™s in between ok and meh.

By Ruby๐Ÿถ๐Ÿฑ.
June 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Dear Ameerah and other

So I buy more dyamond and I had to go do something and when I went back on the game my dyamond wasnโ€™t their so Iโ€™m going to
need my MONEY BACK because Iโ€™m really MAD so yeah

By ddunaway.
April 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Hey I am a big fan of just ameerah

I like the game you have to make a few minor changes an than the game will be perfect .i mean the game not perfect yet.

By yohaniguzman.
April 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Awesome but big problem

I love the app I got it today but big problem I ran out of storage and I canโ€™t make slim without glue I donโ€™t have glue so I
can are slime so I would just sell stuff but I canโ€™t sell anything worst problem in the world so I donโ€™t know what to do
delete and restart or hope I find a way plz let me kno

By ken love animals.
April 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but...

This game is so fun! Me and my sisters play it 24/7! Although, the game has a few issues. Whenever I buy a slime from someone and
I go back to my Slimeatory, I donโ€™t get my slime sometimes. Itโ€™s very frustrating.. And if I go to someone elseโ€™s Slimeatory
and I go back to mine, it takes away all the

By Fun Pineapple.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Hmmm

Itโ€™s a very fun game and very much enjoy but itโ€™s very annoying how it keeps glitching my sell machine goes emty and I canโ€™t
use it and my walls and machines are like acting weird and the hole thing wide and i just want that fixed please and thank u

By dount ๐Ÿฉ.
February 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

So, the app is great but I think that maybe some more clothing options would be great and when I bought more floors to expand my
shop, the I left the game and came back and now that flooring that I bought is gone and I canโ€™t get it back, it says I have to
rebuy it. So I think itโ€™s a bug, but besides

By fgkfugfhgfyktf.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Why

I like the app but I expanded it then I logged out then it went to its normal size and I lost 1000 count I donโ€™t think itโ€™s
fair

By d*mhg.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Not everyone is white!!

I want to make my little character look cute and thereโ€™s no option to change the skin tone not everyone is white I donโ€™t know
if you guys are gonna change this soon because I donโ€™t like that thereโ€™s only one option and also can you please make more
cute clothes that are cheap and not to be used with

By xjxjjxjjjdnd.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs a few fixes

I like the game, but it needs something. I got this game because i thought it was gonna be more fun. I wish that we were actually
sitting in the store and we would make slimes and when someone came to the front window, we would give them the slimes that they
wanted. Also, i wish the people (especial

By humanbob3.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
shop boxes disappear

my shop boxes have disappeared twice. i had slime in those boxes and some other stuff, i had spent over 50 gems on mh shop boxes
and now im just left with the 4 started boxes. its happened before but its happening again, Please help i literally had 700 coins
worth of slime in there

By Dalaln_.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

I play this game with my little cousin I tried to sell her some ingredients through the slime shop. It said she bought it and I
received the money but she didnโ€™t even receive the ingredients! This happens a lot and it needs to be fixed!

By ieneoems djepwlemd.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
I wish

The game is not working but I would love the game if it was working and I want to support them sooo......

By panda lover 15367&.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Money

Hello Just Ameerah I love the slime story itโ€™s just that the upgrade stuff is really expensive which doesnโ€™t allow me to buy
more stuff becuase I have to save up for that. ๐Ÿ™

By slimeatory ruby.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
No logining back in

I love the game Itโ€™s addicting but I have to power off my phone and I was on level 17 and I had to reinstall and I have to start
all over again

By sharkydoo.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
just ameerah please read this โค๏ธ

To be honest , I love this game! But one bad thing about it is I canโ€™t play my music when I play the game :( just ameerah can
you please fix this! I love jamming out to music while playing this awesome game! If you fix it , it will be a lot better for me
idk about others but yeah! Thanks!

By llamas โค๏ธ.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Itโ€™s good and all but creeps me out a little

I just started to play and this was my first day playing 10/28/20 and everything was fine until I looked at my character and last
Saturday I cut my hair I never customized my character. But when I looked at my character it looked just like me. Although, the
thing that creeps me out is how the game k

By MBH Studio.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
I love the app but...

There should be a thing weโ€™re u can sign in if u had a account. Also you should put in the game a create thing for the people
that donโ€™t have a account. Also keep saying WELCOME BACK TO THE SLIMEATORY AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH and pls post more on just ameerah

By NanaNallaNannies.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
To The Navalua Family

Ok so, first off, I wanted to say I am a really big fan and I really love this game, but, thereโ€™s a couple problems. I donโ€™t
know if the game is just made like this or something but every time I get on the game it wont let me play my music and if I turned
the sounds off or I reset the game it still

By kristianredden.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Nothing against the Game

I have nothing against the game it is just the creators. I donโ€™t know if you watch any of their videos but they act like they
are 5 year old and fight over everything. I think it is so annoying.

By bdjdbdhd.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
I luv slimeeee

The app is really amazing! The only problems are that sometimes the app restarts my walls and flooring and also when I got to
level 27 it put me to level 26 again and restarted my walls and flooring. It took so long to get back to level 27! Also, it got
rid of 2 of my solar powders machines which we

By The_Ninja_Epic.
October 10, 2020
3 out of 5
To Just Amira

I love the videos you make one day I hope I can meet you from Allie

By agipn.
September 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total