SLIME - ISEKAI Memories Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

SLIME - ISEKAI Memories

by BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc.

Rating of SLIME - ISEKAI Memories

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on 40 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of SLIME - ISEKAI Memories App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SLIME - ISEKAI Memories written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

SLIME - ISEKAI Memories User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
PLAY TO WIB

NO GOTKU AND vVegetta mud kid kid kid mid mid mid mid mid mid mid mid mid mid

By midlegenz.
December 4, 2021
4 out of 5
love it

great game in general but the problem is that it constantly has an error that takes you back to the main screen

By Don monke.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
l

IN SIRRY IT WAD AN. JEIPJE PLEND DR JNF NOTHEBSHENFHEGNYUTINVEIO SIPRRT ITS NT. SERIOIUS!!!

By cambrie(12345678910).
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Update

I’m changing it to five stars no complaints from me no more thanks luv you folk y’all keep it up

By jeffbeast99.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
W game

Really fun and good game not to hard not to easy

By Serxueyk.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game

It’s a great game overall but my only issue is how expensive the items are in the shop bc why does it cost 40 dollars for 600
magicrystals that’s literally only 2 multi summons which is a scam pls lower the prices.

By JJEVANS473.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun, but tutorial

Seems interesting, love RAAS, but it loses a star for a very forced tutorial without the option to skip.

By Shawn000000.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Very Nice!

This game is very good and fun. The only thing I would want you to add is like a jump button to jump higher. Other than that, this
is really nice!😊

By Helene1021.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Ticket glitch

The game is fantastic, but there seems to be a bug going on. 10 tickets for summoning isn’t accepted. Please fix problem.

By Netnavi03.
November 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun, but where is the PVP??

Fun game good story and characters and it seems like the combat system has a decent bit of depth.

My major concern is…longevity. We need some kind of guild/alliance battle system or PVP system.

By Vapor12344.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Issue

Gd game but has a bug where the screen is stuck on loading but the background still works I got stuck like that a bit pls fix it
but overall love it

By aikato.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Issue/bug

Hi devs there is an issue today I can’t summon or talk to anyone in my town hopefully this gets fixed and thanks

By kinngArthur.
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

Unexpected errors here and there but the game is still enjoyable.

By hhsjdjensb.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic game so far

I’m enjoying the game a little too much but I’m glad to experience the story of Tensura again and learn about the original
story that’s added to the game. Hope this game continues to keep me interested.

By Bookreader383.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

Very fun and move the story animations along with battle

By Blesttt.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful

Such a beautiful game they transferred the anime over quite well incredibly entertaining

By benjimonp.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
5 star

I received a 5 star guarantee ticket and the game won’t let me use it. Big fan of the anime and the game is a lot of fun except
for that one issue.

By Dragneal.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Please fix

The game keep kicking me out. Please fix it. It’s a great game and I love playing it

By Dai Maou.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good if you’re okay with a lot of glitches

On my phone, (IPhone 8) there are many glitches relating to audio and video, frame rate stops, etc. every few lines of dialogue,
it distorts or mutes. Fix this major issue and you have a perfect game, hope to see improvement!

By skeibbil dot ios best player.
November 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but some serious glitches

It will kick you out randomly and I’ve had it lock up and freeze on me but otherwise fun to play

By marticlory.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Love the game but not the optimization

Loving the game so far but you know the game needs some optimizing when it lags, glitches, and overheats on my IPhone 13 pro
🤦🏻‍♂️ Hoping that in the future it gets fixed! #SlimeTimePrimeTime

By xXKingBubuXx.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it

Runs smooth love the story great game.

By Soulsmack.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

Genuinely impressed with how this game is handled and interested to see where it goes. I like how you earn characters as they show
up in the story so you can still collect all your favorites.

By joshbaudin.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Shuraten

Best game, so much potentials to be developed in future.

By Một người từng thích game này.
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
.

Graphic is good but so lack of attack move and don't have any unique character skills

By NightStarzz.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
wonderful

I hope the publisher will publish the next version in Vietnamese

By fan rimuru tempest.
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Un très bon gacha

Super jeux on peut construire son village, se battre avec des alliés invoqué vraiment sympa !

By SupaKirako.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Muy buen juego!!!!

Me gusta mucho, pero ya lleva varios días y aún no arreglar el error que te manda a la página de inicio, tuve que buscar en
YouTube un tutorial para poder seguir con mi partida :(

By Begoz84.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

The coolest mobile game I have seen in years it’s really just an amazing game one of my favorite anime some good animation style
barely anything wrong with this game and it’s only brand new.

By jjjjjiuk.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Error on first run

I keep getting error and can not move forward. I also tried to delete data a lot of times but it did not help….please fix asap.
BTW - This game is awesome. Good job, guys!!!!

By koolman3486.
October 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Over priced

If u can’t get a first time 10 summon for $5 means developers hate there players

By Fraty64.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Anime

ITS TIME WE GOt REINCARNATED AS A SLIME

By r.imuruTempest.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Game crash

The game have a trouble send error and send me to title screen

By DanteBigBoss.
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Crashes

Im using Iphone 13 and keeps crashing. Please fix asap

By kakdbaikqhq.
October 28, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Heavily pay to win.

The game is great and I love playing the story of the anime but after awhile you reach a huge difficulty spike and can’t get
more battle points unless you get duplicates of your units and the summon rates are terrible and gems are very expensive.

By Zerilius.
November 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Summon Problems

It’s bugging out can’t summon

By RoyalSkyKing.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but

It’s a fun game but has a lot of glitches and bugs currently I’m on a new I phone and get a lot of error returning to title
screen messages and have crashed twice so far if these were fixed this game would be amazing

By zeronblaze.
November 4, 2021
3 out of 5
I played the game for the first time

I love the game, but for some reason it would glitch out and freeze on me sometimes please fix this issue cause I want to be able
to play the game and not have to close the game completely and then open it again
over and over again

By lamanama123.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
More of the same.

New skin, same game over and over.

By DiabSoul.
November 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashing

I’ve only been playing for a couple hours and the game has crashed over ten times. Please fix. I’m not spending money on a
game that crashes every ten minutes

By raverslink.
November 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total