Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sling Plane 3D

by Follow Circles
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sling Plane 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sling Plane 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sling Plane 3D

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
TO MUCH MUCH MUCH ADS!!!!

I tryed and tryed but still! I can’t get the ads go away! Pls tell meh why it’s still doing ads!

By yes con.
April 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Four star rating

Good game glitches no but to much adds but overall it’s good

By soccer. beast.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fix the glitches

I found 3 glitches that can make me 1st on the leaderboard 1.I can go Andre the ground I played it and found the glitch now I have
gone 5.4m and restarted because I’m a nice guy and don’t want to ruin the game for the 1st in the leaderboard and glitch
number 2. You can go faster and fall slower by l

By Saud_111.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
AWSOME

Pls buy dis now!!! AWSOME game 5 stars for sure

By AT02.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Well I LOVE planes so this game suited me

By brbhhhhg.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Wye this game is fun

It is fun because you get to fly and see things like New York a village and tons of famous landmarks!!!

By lppppooppppoop.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

Hi I think this game is cool. I think so because it has all different places. In my opinion I like it!! So check this out bye!!

By tell9401.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

Very addictive and fun, but you max out the game very quickly.

By ok boomer1945.
March 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

It’s a fun game and I like to play it when I’m bored but I wish we didn’t have to watch an ad every time we got a new skin(

By Foxy🦊101.
March 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Neat game, but maxes out quickly

Played it for 3 days on & off, and maxed all upgrades out at level 200. Kind of stuck you can’t get any better & can’t go any
further. Needs an update.

By heekomogwin.
March 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game but...

I paid 5.00 to play ad free but I maxed everything out in one day and can’t fly any farther. Also there is no loop.

By isidncngks.
April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Still have ads

I paid for the full version and still hafta sit through ads. Good game other than than that but I don’t play it as much since
the ads are thirty seconds

By cappycorn1974.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

The game is very fun! The reason why I’m giving this app three stars is because there are to many ads and it’s very annoying.

By Sparky The Railfanner.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Need more

Finish the game in two days. Need more everything!!!

By Chilly83yy.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs sound

Great game but needs sound of the planes or music.

By Jayfisherman.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Not bad. I would give it a higher rating if there wasn’t so many ads. Too many ads usually makes me lose interest in a game.

By ore wildman.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Stuck at level 200

Can’t get past level 200 and no loop takeoff ramps like in the videos.

By chinook10199.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I love the game but there are too many ads there’s ads about every time I play a round of it

By automatic renewal rip off.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
If you love add’s this game is for you

After every single throw there is a30 second add. Sometimes you get really lucky and when you unlock a new skin, you get to watch
the same exact 30 second add right away before you get to play the game again! Cool concept, just wish I could PLAY THE GD GAME!!!

By Caelsonchase.
March 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Only play while im taking a šhit

I maxed out in one session. Everything is 200 max and there’s nothing to do lol

By joshua a turtle.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
It was fun

I maxed everything out in one day. I also noticed the sling upgrade didn't really do anything. Everything that mattered was the
engine upgrade. I don't know if it was a big or not but I could hit landing pads and gain all my fuel back. With this I was able
to make it to 100,00M before I got bored an

By Timy1996.
March 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Idea

Need more maps an fun obstacles to go around. It would make it more engaging.

By JR Sullivan.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but ad overload

Way way too many long video ads at every play section only the game. You will spend twice as much time watching ads as playing the
game

By Joes95rx7.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

This game is super awesome and super cool I like fly planes what a great way to spend time. Man y’all need to make more games
like this.

By T rainey.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads!

I think the game is super fun! However, there are just way too many ads in the game! Every round tok have to watch at least one
ad, and if you wanna do more then 5 upgrades, or upgrade on multiple different categories you have to watch an ad! It’s so
stupid. There isn’t even a feature to pay to remo

By C.J. Walden.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

It’s fun besides the ads every 10 seconds

By :)hoopdeyhoop(:.
March 9, 2021
3 out of 5
New bug fix added bugs

Game worked great until the new patch. Now whenever I sling the plane, it goes straight up in the sky and never flies over the
landscape. It just keeps going up!

By Robert strode.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Kinda fun

Fun time consuming game, but if you advance and upgrade to level 44 sling, the game can’t handle the speed and throws the plane
into a crazy glitch, flying sideways, upside down, far away perspective to where u can barely see the plane, and it will do this
for as long as you let it.... over 5 minute

By CKP108.
February 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total