Sling Plane 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sling Plane 3D

by Follow Circles

Rating of Sling Plane 3D

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sling Plane 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sling Plane 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sling Plane 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Airport 3d

The worlds best game I appreciate it who made it I love you

By joshua a lover.
December 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many adds

Every time I am done with a round there is always an add it is so annoying even if you buy the no adds there is still adds

By time squar.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy and simple

This app helps my thumb and forefinger it helps them with there flexibility it is so much fun and easy all you haft to do is pull
back on a rope an it launches you kind of like ANGRY BIRDS.

By legends20202020.
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Why I did not rate the game 5 stars?

The reason why I did not rate this game with 5 stars is because it’s glitche and it kicks me out all the time, And man, if you
could fix that I would not stop playing this game it’s so fun!

By Oakzilla.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

This is the best game in the world so funπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„i play it so much thank you for making this
gameπŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

By sling plane god.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
So good but ads make me mad

Still giving this an 5 star cuz this game looks so fun to me when I downloaded it I liked it so much

By aiden ussery.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok game

Too many commercials that. Take up way too much time

By peter 219.
November 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but so many ads

The game is a good game for passing some time quick but the amount of ads is horrible. You can’t do anything without watching
and ad. Play one round and watch another ad.

By therustynail77.
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

This game is enjoyable but there is so many ads it’s not fun anymore

By xx-ilikecod_123.
October 29, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total