Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Slingshot Stunt Biker

by TapNice Sp. z o.o.
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slingshot Stunt Biker by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slingshot Stunt Biker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slingshot Stunt Biker

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Latest Update is AWESOME!

I’m loving this direction. It’s a pretty game. It’s a fun game, and buying out the ads is REALLY buying out the ads. Thank
you and keep it coming

By derickmilsom.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun

This game is really fun and there is not that many adds I see a lot of people complaining about the ads but there is very few the
people who say there is a lot are just impatient there is a choice after every round to get a multiplier and it is fair you spin
it and you always get more then you had I

By hdjdhxjzk.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Okay, so I’m hooked on this game. I paid the $2.99 to have the ads removed. It’s a fun game for all ages!

By Harmonica Guy.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a pretty fun game

It’s a nice game to play during your free time. Some of the levels are kind of straight forward and some require some skill.
There were a lot of ads but it only cost 2.99 to get rid of them, which isn’t much. Only mentioned that ‘cause of the few
reviews I saw complaining about the ads and the price

By Masille.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but the adds

I can’t enjoy the game cause all of these adds🤬🤬🤬🤬!!

By Jmor0804!.
December 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I don’t really like this game

I saw the add and wanted to play bc he was going in to a plane and when I played there was no plane but it is kind of fun so you
should get it I guess if you like motorcycles😊

By whhsjshsghshsbsgskhsbsi.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Clich

I enjoy the game but on the first world stage 5 I can’t get past it. When the bike runs over a shadow on the ramp it slows the
bike down like it hit an obstacle. Please fix it so I can resume

By losereeeerrrr.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
FUN game but…

So i started the game and I finished the first level and then it started a ad so i want that creater to update the game with NO
ADS ok good. Love game though

By JRichie0611.
December 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total