Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Slingshot Stunt Driver

by BoomBooks Sp. z o.o.
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slingshot Stunt Driver by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slingshot Stunt Driver written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slingshot Stunt Driver

Reviews: 127Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
10 ⭐️’s man!!

This game is freakin awesome man. I like it so much that I paid the few little dollar’s it takes to take off the ad’s.
Don’t hesitate. Download the game. You won’t regret it.

By LittleBit!.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Please fix. World 3 10-2

When getting close to landing zone there is no drop to the car it stays lateral past the zone.

By Reklessss.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Misleading.

It’s time to build world 4. Finished 1-3 more times than I can count. Game looks nothing like the pics shown in summary.

By Littleconvictdude.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
No random pop up adds

The only adds I’ve experienced in the game is when upgrading my car or getting more coins.

By Mother Barb.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun game

The games super fun and everything but you need to add a new map

By hehebhxurnehd.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Previews, courses and coin

It’s really hard to complete a level when you don’t get a preview of the requirements for that level. I’ve spent a lot of
time trying to hit the buttons to open the gates because I had to find them. That’s really frustrating. Also with the upgrades
the upgrades and course should correspond to each o

By Historyguy00.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game if you buy

It’s unplayable trash unless you buy it. The ads are simply made to annoy you into buying it. Almost didn’t

By wioombeen.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads

Game is awesome
But to much ads re irritating always plz remove them

December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME! VERY ADDICTIVE.

Played the free version then spent a dollar to remove ads. This game is pretty cool. I like how you can send the car flying like a
bullet. Kinda funny too

By justinrain.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
make new levels

please make new levels i love this game

By Eh1223479.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
10/10 recommend.

this game lowkey helps calm my anxiety. 10/10 would recommend you to play.

By owu..
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

The one thing I would add is a way to slow a car down or be able to manually reset the world before you’re done. I actually made
my sling shot too powerful and now I can’t finish a world.

By jeff.gray4.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game and I don’t care about the ads. It’s free and a fun way to decompress after working all day while my
girlfriend works remotely from home and makes a mess with our son in the house. After I’m done pulling my hair out about the
mess they made all day I turn this game on and wonder🤔, h

By Captn_Craigers.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
My favorite car game

I just wanted to say this game was really cool I gave it five stars because I really like it😝🚘

By CCnotsorry.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Broken level

10-2 is broken. I’ve tried a million times and it can only be over or under power and there’s no second path to the target.
Please fix, I am enjoying the game but this is a bummer

By SamRudich42.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it, but...

Really fun game. Addicting. But I cannot get passed World 3, 4/10, no matter what I do. There needs to be a way past this level,
but no matter how gently I slingshot my vehicle, it ALWAYS substantially overshoots the target area. No way around it. Please
help.

By W. Scott.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Levels

The game is great. I paid for no ads although I’m all out of levels to do and I really hope new ones come soon!

By KaboomFail.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
Should add damage to car

I really do like the game but I think who ever make this game should add an update where your car can get damaged and look like a
wreck by the end. And maybe allow you to change the color of your vehicle.

By Mathiron2.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game!

I’ve enjoyed this game more than I thought I would. It lures me In because it challenges me. I keep thinking, how crazy it would
be to be in a car like that in those crazy situations.

By cjsoldman.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Bonus MAX??

I love the game. One thing I found out though. I have been upgrading “BONUS” to make money faster. I’m at lever 130 on the
“BONUS”. But when I keep upgrading, it only gives me 5,000 coins for “BONUS”. I can upgrade all I want and it will not
give me more “BONUS” money. Also, is does not say that my

By BizmoFunyunz.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Fix please

Every time I release the car off the sling shot the car flips Immediately been if I restart the game it still flips please fix.

By fiskdzbz.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Love love love!

Love the game a lot, but still waiting for more worlds to come out! It’s been over a month since I’ve played it bc I can’t
continue anymore.

By kelsey.roberts892.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Too many ads - too often - but worth it to go ad f

I originally gave this game 1 star because the ads were too many too often (read last paragraph below). BUT after playing for a
while I was eventually prompted with the option to remove ads ($3 at time of writing) and THAT is money well spent.

I actually love this game. It’s a really fun distrac

By DragyneSlayre.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
World 4

When is the world 4 going to open, please do it ASAP. Thank you

By Dsingh69969.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

atleast update till world 50 or something
take a long time to get new world
otherwise its a good game
time killer

By MikP........
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Hidden gem but fix these silly problems

I love this game. I play whatever level comes out and purposely don’t delete it just to wait and check on it every now and then.
It turns out that my wait was worth it and now guys offer little mini games that allow you to earn gems. SICK! But when I go to
play them I cannot pull back the sling shot

By Rupinski07.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Game

This is by far my favorite game, but it’s been messing up lately and been taken my diamonds on the mini games been freezing and
not working, other then that I live it, but getting very upset with it lately

By jamiek6969.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
More levels

Love the game!!When will you add more levels?

By DukeNukem72.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Physics

Love this game! Thank you for working out the bugs and getting new content uploaded. Have blast with this game, love the truck,
waiting for another off road experience! How about slinging through a non-guided dirt road? I feel like I’m weightless while
flying through the air, but would like to s

By RandaBondo.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game

Love this game just need more car choices would be nice and not have to pay 14.99 for the best and the last level is under
construction for how much longer I really don’t want to delete it

By Lemont17539.
October 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this game but

Please please please make more levels. It

By Alex Her andez.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
App crash on mini games

This game has been very fun but every time I go to play one of the mini games the app crashes. Doesn

By sc_fighter.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Updatessss

Can you please steer the car if you land correctly?

By Joshua Wiechelt.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty ok

Fun diversion. Managed to finish all worlds in a couple of sittings. Hope more worlds are released.

Some levels are frustrating but they can be beat with precision.

By ToxicCheese.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Interesting slingshot game

Nice to see a slingshot game with unique obstacles to overcome. One thing I would improve is to be able to reset the skills back
to zero so that you can continue with the levels. If you upgrade the skills too much it leads to an issue in later levels and it
becomes impossible to complete. A reset

By NicoFlux4444.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game but keeps crashing

I keep trying to play the events and the game keeps crashing. Is there any fix for this coming out?

By Djrd23.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is awesome I have just got it a week ago and it is already my favorite game

By 1 One nerd.
October 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Second review

Event crashes every time I try to play it please fix

By TH13N.
October 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Game play, Events

The normal game play is fun and enjoyable. But the Events section needs work, still has bugs. There

By joydintal.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Decent

Pretty fun game. Some levels are more luck than any kind of skill. Waiting on world 4. Hopefully soon or will have to delete

By Kinda crappy.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Started out great needs bugs fixed

Fun game but events keep crashing making you lose gems. Needs a bug update badly

By Peterpeterpumpkinbeater.
October 20, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is AWESOME

Right now i am sick (no not Covid) I have the flue and this game helps me have fun while I am sick I am A GIRL!!! And this game is
even fun for ME!!!! This game is for boys AND girls to play SO PLAY IT!!!!

By ?????.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but one thing'

'I would give 5 starts but, my car always starts out straight. Then bear the ramp my car will start to turn to the left EVERYTIME.
It drives me insane. If there’s a way to fix this, I would be grateful!'

By OAF208.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It is a good game not that manny ads'

By not a bot20.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Where’s level 4'

'Come on guys, I paid for no adds, let’s get the next levels up and running!! Fun game!!'

By Mooseerbobo.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT BUT NEEDS A FIX'

'PLEASE WHEN YOU HIT “SKIP” IT SHOULD NOT TAKE AWAY YOUR BONUS I CANT BE STARING AT A CAR MOVING AT 1 MPH FOR 30
SECONDS\n\nPLEASE THIS IS SUCH A HORRIBLE FUNCTION\n\nother than that its an awesome time waster :) really fun'

By rrhheettt.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but buggy'

'Game has been fun. They update often to make it exciting. Has a few bugs. Specifically the Event mode. Every time I try to play,
it takes my diamond and loads the map, but the game crashes as soon as I try to pull back my car.'

By ChrisForHire.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t Beat World 2'

'Should have a selection added to restart from scratch mid world... I upgraded too much and now I overshoot the button to open
gate on level 6 because my minimum shot at 10 overshoots the button every time. How do I pass world 2 now?'

By Erichy Rich.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'The car'

'Every time I launch the car if it goes to far without going in a fixed position it starts tilting to the left and makes it hard
sometimes to complete levels other wise great game would 100% recommend'

By josh_8278.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'World 3 advise'

'Took me 3 day to get the first two worlds waiting in 3 my only complaint is sometimes I wait for ever for the car to stop
rolling? And then when I want it to roll into the target it’s stops lol I’d say correct it to a happy medium.'

By mr. want to but this movie eh..
October 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Is anyone really working on the game?

There maybe should be a disclaimer that there are only 3 levels to play before paying for the game.
It’s super fun but then.....that’s it....you’re done. Just waiting for the “under construction” world 4.
Then what? Wait to start playing it because you know it’ll take forever for world 5 to

By shay, i don't want another "nickname"! It's my name..
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
HOW LONG IS WORLD 4 GOING TO BE UNDER CONSTRUCTION

Finished All Current Levels. When is World 4 Coming?

By Knowlegeborn 73.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Bugs

There are a few bugs with this game... one is the trees that are supposed to stop the car after a wreck...they seem invisible.
Second, the slingshot seems to get the distance and then it will go to the fail screen and the points you get for a fail.
Aggravating.

By Jaydymond.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

It’s fun but there’s way to many adds and even when you pick not to watch a video it makes you anyway. Why can’t any games
that are fun not have to have videos.

By Djstresh801.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Overkill with ads

I understand you gotta make your money but those adds are FAR too excessive.
A shame because the game is really fun but I’m spending 70% of my time watching videos.
It would be 5 stars and still installed on my device if not for this reason.

By djkjb.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game

To many ads. But it awesome game

By Urkdog33.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Still waiting

Gave it 3 stars as it takes forever for a new world to be available. World 4 has been “under construction” for months now.
I’m thinking of just deleting the game since it seems like it’ll never update with the new world/level.

By StephanieLove.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
False advertising

I don’t understand how you promote this game with levels that aren’t even accessible yet. Prep the levels that people are
excited to play prior to advertising something that doesn’t exist yet. Common sense.

By Sullivan LLG.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Unbeatable level

Level 7-1. What’s up with it? Can’t even beat it. Tried over a few hundred times. Different power levels. It’s seriously a
glitch. Disappointed

By lushgroup.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but bugged

World 3 level 9 is impossible. I shoot at 33% it’s to soft and 34% sends it a mile over.

I tried upgrading my powers 75 point on sling and engine but nothing changed. zero difference so it’s clearly just a waste of
coins.

By Keiseke soso.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Lay off the ads.

Way too many adds. Can’t beat a level without watching multiple ads.

By osso814.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs new mechanics

Have the time I’m not even playing the game but watching my car roll for minutes on minutes just to get full points... not that
appealing

By Warriors20506.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but

It’s a good game but I paid for no adds and there ARE still adds. Kinda shady almost feel like a scam.

By Jules1111111.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes on multiplier videos

App crashes constantly when trying to multiply your score. Game closes and doesn’t count the level you completed. Tried three
times in a row. All three times it crashed. Finally selected the my coins without trying to multiply it. If it didn’t crash
it would get a 5. But I don’t know how much

By McDermott84.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Would be a 5, but...

I like the app, so I paid for no ads. I was a little nervous after world 2, because world 3 was under construction. A week later,
world 3 was there and life was good. Waiting on world 4 for what feels like forever now and there is no rhyme or reason to the
mini games that I guess are supposed to hol

By The style and fury.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads ads ads

Do you like seeing ads after every chunk of progress? Do you like games where any kind of meaningful progress is locked behind
watching ads? How about having ads on the actual gameplay so you can do literally anything in this came without seeing an ad? Then
this is the game for you. Seriously, phone

By MattOMac.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Less impressed now

This game WAS (past tense intended!) my latest addiction, and I paid to avoid ads, but now my car sails, flips, rolls
interminably!!! I have to hit Skip & lose points b/c you people apparently lack basic knowledge about human behavior: as in, I
want to play the game, not stare at your sky while my c

By BJ loves Chicago.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
What is the point of upgrading when it doesn’t wor

I like this game. But like a lot of the other reviews, there is a lot of inconsistencies with the sling shot. I do know the point
in upgrading my slingshot when my car goes the same distance from my first slingshot to my more upgraded ones. I’ve upgraded my
slingshot 80 times and it performs the sam

By jake tkl.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but needs fixed

I enjoy the game but right now there are issues with controlling the car in flight (not being able to flip or roll). This kinda
ruins the game so it needs to be fixed soon

By haluskiluver95.
November 20, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m over it

Loved this game at first, but now I’m on World 3 Level 10 and it’s just too difficult. I like a challenge, but enough is
enough. Now it just pisses me off. There should be some kind of “hint” or “assistance” when the level is too difficult. Oh
well, I’ll find something else to play.

By Ace Murray.
November 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Aerial control?

Last update seems to have removed the ability to control the car in the air by swiping?

By Flavio1005.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
World 4?

Love the game... but where are the LEVELS? Made it through the first 3, when is world 4 coming?

By prplta.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
LESS ads

The ads after every round is obnoxious. I like it other than that.

By foysmf.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

I would give 5 stars, but please read why I’m only giving 3. I never pay for games, but I did pay the $2.99 for this one to get
rid of ads. Up grading was easy because you have all the coins you want. I did complete the 3rd level and it says that the 4th
level is under construction. If the will rele

By wright11x.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but needs work

This is a fun game but only gets 3 stars because of some game glitches. The worst of them is that the car takes way to long to
come to a stop. I played a level and the car slid around on its roof bouncing off thing for what seemed like 3-4 minutes. I wish
that the skip button didn’t cut your coins

By Snwbm7.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Please Fix

I love the game and purchased the upgrade to no adds. It is replayable for me so waiting on the next world Is ok, but would like
for them to come faster. My largest complaint is the sports/challenges feature. What was supposed to be something to keep you
coming back until a new world opened up makes

By Plrbear88.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but needs some work

It is a good game just constantly asks you if you want to play them to turn off adds which is stupid. Ask me once and then put the
button to do that somewhere else, don’t ask me every 2 seconds

By Lukeychoco.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Events with glitches

Like this but ever event glitches and crashes. Hurry up world 4!!

By rsmuscle.
October 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix app

I like playing and spending money but can’t play. When you bring up game and touch the screen it goes back to my phone Home
Screen

By lbouer1969.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs to work out

This game is fun, and for the most part enjoyable. You do have to upgrade constantly to have a shot at reaching any of the goals.
I found when I got to level 3 one of the challenges involves a hot air balloon. As I found out the button on the ballon for many
people doesn’t show up. Also, some of the

By Brandoneyez.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Extra Games

How come they would waste time adding another Extra Game like the pumpkin board 3 days ago, when the sling shot hasn’t worked
correctly in any other Extra Game screen? I mean seriously adding a new board when the way to be able to play it hasn’t been
fixed or addressed.

By Roljam.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Great but event do not work

Great world maps but when I go to events the sling shot does not make my car go fast and I don’t know how to fix this.

By RockStud3.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Paid for it

So I paid the $3 for the ad free version after playing a while and I’m not complaining about that but there’s issues so
here’s an honest review.
One: the camera goes into walls and shows empty space which is easily fixed.
Two: some ramps and bridges lack structure to make sense which as an avid and

By TrialsLegend.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty Good

It’s fun and a great way to waste time.
My only problem is that, many times after upgrading the slingshot, my car will fly a shorter distance. There is not much
consistency in how far the slingshot will shoot you.

By VIDLWebby.
October 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total