Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Slo Mo Boy

by App Advisory
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slo Mo Boy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slo Mo Boy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slo Mo Boy

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love !'

'Me and my kids love this game ! We spend hours playing this game . I wish it was on android platform for them . I have iPhone and
can play it but they aren’t allowed to play it on their devices . Other than that I love it .'

By Whoop09.
December 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lovvvveeee'

'This game is so freaking addictive!!! I don’t even leave reviews. But I literally can’t get enough.'

By M.I.L.F.O.
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'*sigh*'

'Hey can you please get rid of the commercials please?'

By ghhjjhgguj.
August 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game but should definitely add different con

'I like the game and how there’s different outfits and dance movies to shop for well I also think there should be different
contrails then the rainbow smoke one when you’re in fever mode. My main skin is the flash one and I just feel like it be totally
cool if there was like yellow lighting or s

By Gioo2.
August 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'My favorite game 🤗🤗'

'I love playing this game when I have couple a minutes. \nVery fun and challenging'

By gabarouch.
July 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'My favorite game ??'

'I love playing this game when I have couple a minutes. \nVery fun and challenging'

By gabarouch.
July 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Not sure i love the update'

'I like the backgrounds and it all looks amazing now. I have to say tho, I liked the random color of the character each level and
the random dance moves each level. I swear there was more dance moves in the last version.'

By Duatiiin.
July 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s a fun game to kill time or anything'

'I like the game how it’s set up I would like to see skins on are people in the future'

By LDW420.
July 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Better than fortnite'

'Is a really addictive game I just got rn and it so awesome'

By NSDEATH.
July 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Josh24'

'Best game ever but can you make it so that you can race people to said josh24'

By jdrtrtdjdjft.
June 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Too laggy'

'Exactly what the title says but besides the laggy-ness it’s a very fun game'

By fyrtgggdthjhfg.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'This game is great to play even if you didn’t like the low amount of ads play the game on airplane mode!!'

By sujfjjf.
June 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'So'

'It’s a fun game but the ads after every level makes it less fun.'

By GoliathBby.
June 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'????'

'THIS GAME IS ????? ITS LIKE THE FLASHH LIKE PUT A FLASH COSTUME IN THIS WITH THE LIGHTNING AND THIS WILL BE MY FAV GAME'

By Jae3867.
June 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Slo mo'

'Slow mo boy is a really great game but it would be better if it would have less adds'

By sam73$/.
June 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Not bad at all'

'Very simple and clear cut \nAlthough it may get boring fast'

By Yg1415.
June 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'🔥🔥🔥🔥'

'THIS GAME IS 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 ITS LIKE THE FLASHH LIKE PUT A FLASH COSTUME IN THIS WITH THE LIGHTNING AND THIS WILL BE MY FAV
GAME'

By Jae3867.
June 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is cool but add different characters to unlock like a ninja'

By NinjaPat.
June 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome simple game'

'Great game but it could really benefit from some music'

By AJoeSaint.
June 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Really addicting! One of the few apps that doesn’t show you ads every game nor pressure you to buy something every 2 minutes, I
love this!'

By ArjonBashiri.
April 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Love this app but I like it better with only one person instead of 6-7'

By Getalddd.
April 20, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This game

Slow mo boy why does he wanna get to the end save somebody defeat somebody winning is Justin to one of them but the first reviewer
got tricked The third review states when you win you get an ad the first reviewer said you don’t lies just lies

By kayla president's son.
January 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

Needs less ads, should be able to play multiple rounds without an advertisement popping up..

By Playboystace.
October 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Please Add More things

I LOVE the game don’t get me wrong, but I think there needs to be an upgrade system, or at minimum make it easier to get a
fever. The fever is the most valuable asset to your character, but it is so painstakingly difficult to get and use during later
levels. Waiting like 5 seconds for the timing of

By Herobrinedeboss.
July 26, 2019
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s a great game it’s very entertaining but it has way too many advertisements in between games and restarts

By Donut_Da_Dog.
July 11, 2019
3 out of 5
To many adds

It’s kinda Fun but there’s Way to many adds.

By xxpeachyshiichanxx.
June 30, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total