Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Slope Go

by Pickaxe Technology LLC
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slope Go by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slope Go written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slope Go

Reviews: 60Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Thanks for your help

Thanks for your help today I was thinking about going today

By whssgstsy.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game I’ve played

It’s really cool it’s so basic not to many ads it’s an outstanding game very fun please do not update the game it’s
perfect 😄👍🏻

By sipwilliam on tiktok and insta.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

It’s SOOO satisfying and fun just OMG!

By JRichie0611.
May 12, 2021
4 out of 5
ok

this game is fun, but it has too many adds

By harrybeest.
April 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Anonymous2008

This game is pretty fun, it’s a great time waster for being stuck inside during the pandemic, the only thing I find annoying is
the amount of adds. Overall this is a wonderful game and I would recommend it to anyone who needs to kill time 😸

By RobloxRobux726382.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
To rwelch710

Do you realize that the ads happen in every game, u can turn the music down and skip the boosts, and the card game is NOT the
lottery, it’s an F ing ad

By Seara272003.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

It’s the greatest game i’ve ever played if you haven’t tried it you totally should.

By Flames09VT.
April 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but….

This game is great , it’s entertaining, fun, creative , and gives you something to do that’s why it has 4 stars but the reason
the last star isn’t filled because there are so much ads it gets me upset sometimes when I’m playing and an ad interrupts me
when I’m playing then a minute later another ad

By queenapril772.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game, one problem.

This game is really fun to play but there are soooooo many ads. After I die in this game, it puts me in an ad! I would like to
recommend getting rid of most ads in this game. Great game, but there are ads.

By jenleebrink.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game...but the adds

Over all this is a great game, but every run you get an add...

By wefriend.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s okay

It’s hard on some levels super hard but some not hard good game.

By pecan7s.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but 2 things are bad:(

I love this game. I love the music, I love the matching, and I love the concept. But 2 thing went wrong for me. 1) The game
doesn’t tell you what the songs used are, so I can’t find them on my music streaming service, and 2) The trash button for the
balls doesn’t work right. Plz fix the trash button

By Negsum77.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is awesome just it’s a little fast then I like

By izuku_deku1482.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

This game is awesome I love-it and even my papa loves it. guys you have to make more of this game.

By iasiah14.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game I definitely love it it’s just...

So this game is awesome I love how you can as I like to call breed balls (so you just combine balls together) and then you run
with your new ball.The music is great the game is awesome but maybe it would be better if you made it more like the original. 4
stars. I hope you have a blessed day and hope

By Addy achorn.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Just one thing

So this game is great and has lots of cool music tracks that RUPTURE MY EARDRUMS, and I like how it’s not just playing, it’s a
marge game as well! The one thing is that when I land on for example, the side of a tube, I don’t continue sliding, the game
thinks it’s a wall, and make me lose. PLEASE FIX

By Hbwi.o3.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Constructive criticism

The game is great, defenetly has a lot of potential, but the level designs are kinda off, most of the time I find myself on the
room of most tunnels, rarely do I actually get in the tunnels, I guess just fix the level design a bit since they’re slightly
off and yeah, everything else is fine

By -pro-creating-.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but…

I have had this app for a very long time and the only thing I don’t like about it and why I don’t play as often as my other
apps is because there are too many ads every time I lose a level and I press I don’t want to revive there still is an ad if you
just fix that problem and I’ll be playing it so

By gvtvtvybununubtv.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

it is good just need more obstacles

By ilovesyoutube.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Slope run!!!!!!

I loved it on the first day!!!!!!!

By Sennybobby1234.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooo fun'

'Ithinck you hou\nD tooteley. Get it'

By meee eden.
October 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game one bug'

'I love this game it’s just has to many adds and VIP is a little bit to expensive . To earn a add ball I would like to watch one
add instead of four or five other than that this game is amazing.'

By animalforever.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good game just 1 thing'

'I love this game but I have full storage, nothing matches with the other balls I have, and the trash button does not work. Please
fix this so I don\'t have to delete the game and restart it.'

By Texican8.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Slope run'

'The game is is very good very detailed to me and it’s makes me happy'

By 123chessecake.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'It will glitch at time but still pretty good game'

By ivan the graet.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow such a good game'

'I love this game when I go on a long trip this game could be fun while boring times'

By a player ;-;.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is grate!!!'

'I just got the game and it’s GRATE! But there are some things i wish would be fixed...like i noticed that there are boundaries,
witch is fine, but it would be nice if they were bigger. Also what happens when the ball stops...'

By Austin12347734.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could use a few changes…'

'The game is awesome don’t get me wrong but I don’t like how if you run into a wall you die I think that is kind of stupid. I
run into walls a lot so it is hard. Everything else about it is good I love the game. That is the only issue.'

By kittycat1212LOL.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Pookie

The game is good but after every game there is an add so it’s very annoying!

By hgdfjhgr.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'NOSTALGIA'

'The reason for a 5 star review is that I remember when this was on Y8 games on pc'

By sans36634674.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I just downloaded this game and I’m already in love with it! I love how it has like two games in one. Like in game you play to
get coins that other game you like mix the different balls to make better ones and I just love this. If there was a 1-10 Star I
would give this game 10 STARS!'

By gumnast55662.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'??????????'

'This game is really fun and trippy'

By madison paige guszkowski.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

'This game is really fun and trippy'

By madison paige guszkowski.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game??'

'This game is so fun and umm when I get bored I feel like ima play this!??'

By USA Vinkle.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game❤️'

'This game is so fun and umm when I get bored I feel like ima play this!❤️'

By USA Vinkle.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sooo fun'

'Super fun for kids and teens wow well we just need to update a little bit more and more levels but I still love this game'

By andre116 and isabelle116.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cvs'

'Dnndbdbdbbdbfbbfnfmdmdnnfnfnbfnfnbfbfbbfnfnfbbfsjjsbsvdhdhthfhjthrhdhhdgrhhhrjgrhfhdkhgdjjgrjhfehejhdhdhhrhrhhffhhhgfghnggghjdjhr
jHVHDJFGGDHDHFHHXXFGGDFDFXAAMAZING'

By laila🥰🍔🍔.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cvs'

'Dnndbdbdbbdbfbbfnfmdmdnnfnfnbfnfnbfbfbbfnfnfbbfsjjsbsvdhdhthfhjthrhdhhdgrhhhrjgrhfhdkhgdjjgrjhfehejhdhdhhrhrhhffhhhgfghnggghjdjhr
jHVHDJFGGDHDHFHHXXFGGDFDFXAAMAZING'

By laila???.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!!!!!!'

'I love how it’s a little challenging and I love the music to it. I would highly recommend this to people it’s very fun! Also
if there was no music it would be a 3 star game but because there’s music it’s a 5 star game.'

By boooooiiiiiiioooi.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great but one thing'

'This is a great game but on the circlely platforms of you fall to fast on the sides you go through them and fall on the red
platform which resetsyou'

By Kase and Kruz.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This is the best game, I’m literally obsessed with this game. I play it everyday and I sneak my phone in my room at night just
so I could play this game.'

By #sissquad.
May 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it'

'I like the game I just think there are way to many ads.'

By evexjejsja.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great time killer'

'It’s a great game to play when you’re bored and tired of other games'

By breadbox103983.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'AWESOME!!!!!!'

'THIS GAME IS AWESOME!! It is definitely the best game of 2020 including Flip Dunk and Roblox!!'

By ROUGHWERTY.
May 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me and my family'

'I love this game and it is so much fun'

By ri rian.
April 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok but a tad bit glitched'

'It is a great game but a few times it will glitch'

By 69rat.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'((&,!:$;):):,354266FGJFHCHCUDKGFKHFOUVUOHHOHYVLGOYYOYYITDITTYFIYYIYYFOY'

By SEEEEEEEMEEEEE DAAAAANCCEE.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It’s is one of the best games ever and I love it it sometimes is weird but other than that I give it a chance should try'

By Schisslerfam5.
April 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
okay

a good game but but have been playing for a week and cant upgrade my balls because i don’t have anymore slots left and it
won’t give me more and all my balls are on a different level

By hsinridhs fir.
July 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

It’s a fun game but it is kinda weird. The score is messed up and after you complete a level it makes you wait and play a boring
different game

By julia!s.
June 14, 2021
3 out of 5
More effort

This game is good but has ALOT of bugs. The last update this game had was a year ago and it was for bugs. Still has a lot of bugs.
Fix it

By 1-Buckshot.
April 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Copy

This is literally just a copy of another game called Slope by Y8 games on computer

By hheyvwgebdj.
April 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Love it

5 stars for the game, but 3 for the ads. This is ridiculous. I don’t understand why all these games are just loaded with so much
ads. It will even give me an option and say if I want to keep going to watch an ad. I click no thanks, and it still shows an ad.
Really??? I might as well just keep going

By hdgdjsubsjshdyd.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Very repetitive

First thing the mobile game doesn’t exactly need any skill to pass it all you have to do is know how to drag your finger across
the phone it can get very repetitive to every level seems to be the same except for one level has different moving platforms and
one just has bounce pads I feel like this k

By I destroy12344321.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a great game but...

It’s a great awesome game but I have one concern😕. I think the ball upgrades should be better because eveytime they are not
that good. They should come in different colors like red green orange colors like that. I’m just not feeling the design. I also
think that the stages should be different colors

By spexery.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

Listen the game is fun but I get an add after every round or every time I die. I know there is an option to remove adds but that
costs money and I’m not trying to pay some money on a rolling game :/

By ManIdkAllTheOtherNamesIsTaken.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok, but could be better

I found a glitch to get the max level ball only buying 3 balls, level one and level two, and i cant seam to turn off the sound, it
goes off for one game and the next it turns back on so its a good game if you dont mind ads, glitches, and bugs

By diamondd1025.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but...

This game was great... except for the fact that when you merge your balls you can run out of room. But luckily there is a trash
can to get rid of them. And it doesn’t work. The first day I had the game it auto deleted my balls and now it won’t. Please
fix

By frendliepursin.
June 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok.

Game is good, however it has more ads than a catalogue.

By jdanneh.
June 6, 2020
3 out of 5
For some reason...

For some reason when I go on top of a hill I slowdown and also I can lose my control
and fall off the cliff. And the music is kinda loud. Then, I always go on top of a tunnel for some reason. And the red things I
didn’t know what they were at first but then I realized it’s a trap! After that I skipp

By RonanBurns.
May 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total