Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Slope Go

by Pickaxe Technology LLC
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slope Go by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slope Go written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slope Go in Australia

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Do I need to say anything

I mean it’s soooooo fun and addicting

By I very dislike you yes fam.
July 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

I personally love this game and
πŸ¦ΏπŸ˜’πŸ˜­πŸ˜³βœŒοΈπŸ˜„πŸ˜‚πŸŽΆπŸ‘πŸ˜‰πŸ‘ŒπŸŽΆπŸ˜šπŸ˜›πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ˜”πŸ‘ŽπŸΏπŸ¦·πŸ§ πŸ§‘πŸΏβ€πŸŽ“πŸ§‘πŸ»β€πŸŽ€πŸ§Ÿβ€β™€οΈπ
Ÿ§ŸπŸ§Ÿβ€β™‚οΈπŸ§‘πŸΌβ€πŸΌπŸ€°πŸΌπŸ€±πŸΏπŸ€°πŸΌπŸ€±πŸΏπŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸΌ

By *the anonymous writer*.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Slope Run

I started Playing This On The Computers At School In My Class

By maddiewhite58.
March 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

THIS IS THE BEST GAME I HAVE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE.

By yunhvc.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I leik ot'

'Eye leik ot becuz it col and ot iz hAv liyt'

By iBugde.
August 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Slope run'

'Slope run is a very cool and satisfying game thank you to who ever made this game😁'

By skittleforlife123.
August 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Fun game too play if boredπŸ˜πŸ˜„'

By Nat_the_beast.
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'I love this so much!\n\nI remember when I was pretty young and I played a similar game like this it was awesome. thank you guys
for making this game!'

By mrscolwell.
October 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'THE BEST'

'BRO THIS GAME IS ADDICTING BOTH FUN AND COOL THE MUSIC AND BALL MERGING IS SOOO COOL BUT could you make online playing where you
can play with other people and see them'

By eem20231.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Slope Run'

'Well, slope run is a very addictive game and something to use while board. It’s hard, easy and fun. But all together it’s a
very good game to have on your device. 😁'

By yxtGzgzufMc.
March 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
good

i love slope run it’s a fun game to play but i hate when i’m playing it gets me out for no reason but overall it’s a good
game

By issra nelhem.
June 13, 2021
2 out of 5
Too many ads

Have been playing for a week now. Can not go 30 seconds without and ad.

By Epicwill88TV.
December 3, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total