Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Slope Go

by Pickaxe Technology LLC
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slope Go by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slope Go written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slope Go in Canada

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good but to many ads 😫😫😫😫😫

Plz make this like all I hear is homer that’s the games like omg I like it but too many homer ads like stop
πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ™‚πŸ˜’πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ
˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜•πŸ˜£πŸ˜•πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£
😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣😣 ughhh DONUTS 🍩 like DONT down load DONT listen to people

By gazzu 44.
September 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super cool DOWNLOAD NOW and SUB TO KARINAOMG'

'lolololololololLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL oops sorry didn\'t know ur there but I was laughing bec the game is super cool and SUB TO
KarinaOMG OR else'

By karinaOMGs fan girl gaming.
August 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Slope run'

'I used to play this game when I was little on the computer and saw an ad for this game and I downloaded it'

By posty malone2010.
August 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'i wish it was more original'

'i give it 5 stars because the game itself is good, but i wish it was more simple like the original music, also the game needs bug
fixes, i often phase through walls'

By Foxy.__.Grandpa.
August 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Photo offBhchvg he bnnhv himself gig hg band The'

'Lxjxnxh\nCdnndbc\nVjxnfnd\nDjbbx sbs I\nThe fact that the article is a \nThe fact is that you have a car in car and car in car
parking lot and you can\'t see them at home I u I o you I know'

By pnkkque.
August 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Roll roll!'

'I’m like rolling down! I’m so fast! I like the music. They have a jumper thing? 😐 I like this game!!!! πŸ˜†'

By Spiderger.
August 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s good but...'

'Just play the original on a computer, it’s this game but better in every way'

By Tree12345678987654321.
August 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Slope run'

'Absolutely fun addictive game'

By corpsemulcher.
August 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great😊'

'I love this game don\'t get me wrong but there are a lot of adds. And if you want a ball u have to watch add to get one'

By anna maria 001.
August 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is the best'

'I’ve been playing this game for a while and still love it.\nLove the music btw'

By hygvyfchyfc.
October 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Meleebug22'

'I love this game 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍'

By LittleMelee.
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever 😍πŸ₯°πŸ€©'

'I like the merging it is very easy and relaxing 😌'

By Annila zhao.
June 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Not very good

So I played the original slope game which came out years ago and compared to that, this game isnt bad. It has made some
interesting choices but the biggest thing are the ads. Yes all free games have ads but ads in the middle of your run, ruining it.
Im not going to buy a VIP pass for slope. And besides that there are a bugs and things that make it worse to play.
β€œNot very good in my opinion” -Hunchback

By Jean Slipper Enthusiast.
October 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Slope run review

This is a good game but it’s sorta glitchy and I sorta like the music but they should put some newer music

By Ckara711711.
August 25, 2019
2 out of 5
Needs improvement

The game is good except I get ads like every time I fall off the platform. TBH the game is not very exiting. I was trying to
listen to music and play the game at the same time but every time I got a stupid ad the game would turn the sound back on

By queenofspadesandheartz12345687.
December 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Can’t read

I can’t read it because it’s in Chinese and i would give it five stars if it was English and I can’t figure out how to make
it English

By LizMarr.
December 15, 2019
2 out of 5
πŸ™„

I give it two starts because it’s all in Chinese and I don’t know how to change it

By llamas are smexy❀️.
December 16, 2019
3 out of 5
err

perty git BUT WAY 2 MANY ADS!! love the merge ball thing BUT WAY 2 MANY ADS!!!! i mean literally, i join, AD! i make a new ball n
go t play, AD!! u get it. πŸ˜‹but its so fun$

ps. PPL can u pls change the music n make it more challenging each timeπŸ₯Ί

By mimzIL2500.
March 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total