Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Slope Go

by Pickaxe Technology LLC
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slope Go by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slope Go written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slope Go in United Kingdom

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I rate this a 4 star because...

This is great but sometimes when you go through the tunnels if you go a little bit close to the red bit on the sides it kills you
even when you are not touching it if you can pls fix this thank you so much xx

By cheese sticks in pickles.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

I just downloaded this game and it’s seems amazing

By Bendy Boy f.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow 😮'

'Epic game loved music 🎧🤩🤩👏'

By DJPJ69.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'It deserves 5 stars from me just because'

By Jewloflife.
October 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It feels like playing a csgo surf map'

By Jcallow132.
October 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Slope run game'

'I love this game because it is so fun and I love it because it is so addictive'

By Thomas Halstead.
November 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Overall a good game but'

'I really like this game to play in my free time but i have found a bug, the disposal bin when you want to discard an unwanted
ball does not work i hope that the creators can fix this thank you. :)'

By deelan-:).
April 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
not well balanced and configured

The game has so many parts which the momentum and timing IS IMPOSSIBLE OR JUST LUCK. Thier is no point or playing if you die not
through your own fault but the game not letting you get further

By Josh.Herrera🐲.
May 8, 2021
2 out of 5
They should have made it more like the original

I played the game hoping for the hard, physics based slope for PC but instead I got a game dedicated to cosmetic rewards for
watching a ad, a game that is not difficult and you will only die if you try to and a game with little to no physics.

By thebindingofhex.
August 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Sound

Confused to why I have to constantly switch the music box “off” everytime a new level starts or whenever I die.
Overall great game just fix that minor problem or it will become a major annoyance. 🙂

By whatdoyoumeme.
September 2, 2019
2 out of 5
STOP PLAYING ADS DURING THE GAME

I understand that money needs to be made through ads and I would usually put up with them but I started playing a level and then
halfway through an ad appears and the level fails. This just happened to me three times in a row. It is a shame because it is a
good game otherwise.

By greenlimes1234.
September 7, 2019
3 out of 5
What language is this?

I can’t understand what some of it says

By hi Iam lolly.
January 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix the glitch

When you start playing half way through the ball automatically teleports to the side and then you can’t get back on the
platforms

By yourboiamrit.
April 6, 2020
2 out of 5
Ads

There is to many adverts it is really annoying like 2 after each game it’s sooo annoying I do not recommend to people who hate
millions of ads

By RatLover 🐀🐁.
April 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad

Fun game but you’ll spend more time watching candy crush adverts than playing the game.

By LouisP1993.
May 24, 2020
2 out of 5
Audio

It won’t let me turn off the music. I want to listen to my music as I play but it won’t let me turn the game volume off

By j1647.
August 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total