Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Slopey

by Yello Games
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slopey by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slopey written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slopey

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Only challenge is the ads'

'a very poor reimagine of the classsic Slope.'

By Daddio_23.
April 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'I Love It!!!'

'I don’t understand all of the bad reviews. Every day I play this game and I absolutely enjoy playing it! I have not experienced
any bugs or glitches and the amount of adds is okay with me. 😊'

By kaysnakecobra105🐉.
December 29, 2018
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'Slopey is great just it not interesting but you should download it that’s why it’s an ok game'

By celeberty lover.
October 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I love it as long as I turn my WiFi and data off so there are no ads'

By haeleighshaelindsey.
July 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'IT WORKS, IT WORKS'

'IT WORKS, IT WORKS. THE WORD STINKS WORKS !!!'

By emilllii.
July 16, 2018
4 out of 5
'What’s the point in trails'

'I watch an ad or wait eight hours and I get a skin, trail and some gem looking things, but I can’t switch to the trails to
change it so I’m stuck with latest one and there are more ads then needed.'

By TatertotT3992.
July 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'5 Stars'

'I love how you get daily balls'

By 0trey8.
June 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'The best game ever'

'I love this game there is nothing I don’t like about it😘 l LOVE 💗 this game!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By Brooklyninok.
June 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is so fun!!! Thanks for reading!!!'

By hfjfhgcudnc.
June 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'I love this game, it’s very fun and time consuming so it’s a great app and good concept, but every time I die, I just wanna
redo it but I don’t want those ads. Might delete the app.'

By smolhawiian.
June 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Me encanta'

'Asombroso juego y música , y lo mejor de todo no abusan de los ads como algunos juegos, me gustaría que pusieran niveles y que
cambiarían el skin de la bola por un carro o otro vehículo similar 👍👍🤟'

By Tubebita0097.
June 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'China'

'China is on the other side of the world so is Australia.'

By me nme i jef.
June 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'SO MUCH FUN!!'

'Oh my gosh this is my second favorite game ever!!!! There are no adds, the game itself is so much fun, and it is really easy!
5/5.'

By jaysley owen.
June 4, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!'

'I’d recommend this game to anyone that likes fast paced games like piano tiles. It is great finger exercise'

By no named noodle.
June 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Needs more features and need to updated but a addictive game'

By matt wilon.
May 30, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Please change it back'

'I hate the update its so bad the original games was way better by fare please please turn it back. Its way more fun and fast pace
and when it got faster the gravity touch you guys did was amazing. As I said please change it back I don\'t mean to be harsh but I
just really loved the old one better.'

By heheyfje.
February 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Keep it the same way it was'

'I like the game but I would like if you put it back to the original way it was now I just really flat and it would be nice if you
put it back'

By Tete4546.
September 22, 2019
3 out of 5
'Hate the update'

'I loved the game before the update. The game is way too complicated and I lost my high score.'

By eprusia.
September 3, 2019
3 out of 5
'Review for slopey'

'The game is extremely fun but every time you die there is an ad.'

By stinkpotmarie.
December 29, 2018
3 out of 5
'A lot of fun but there is I glitch.'

'It’s a lot of fun but I have beat the game three times and it reset. Some people may like that bc you can do the challenges all
over again but I was mad. And sometimes the map will just end and I fall forever and have to close the game and reopen it after a
few minutes.'

By furry36492648102756.
August 31, 2018
3 out of 5
'Fun'

'Fun game but lots of ads. Also I hit a checkered wall or something and it insta kills me. Help'

By Mergcity.
July 31, 2018
3 out of 5
'Ehhh...'

'This game is very fun, I have to be honest. But, when my phone says that it’s updated his game, I do actually expect the update
to work. Your new update, where there is levels, does not appear on my phone. My App Store says that his has updated, but
obviously it has not. I also hate how every tim

By doggoalex:).
July 12, 2018
3 out of 5
'Meh ok well'

'It needs more and kinda boring for the while and dont play if its boring to you'

By bfndjdjdjkeoeuehebrbrj.
June 13, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total