Reviews & Ratings - Russia

App Icon

SLOWLY - Connect to the World!

by Slowly Communications.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SLOWLY - Connect to the World! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SLOWLY - Connect to the World! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SLOWLY - Connect to the World! in Russia

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome

I absolutely love this app! Can you please add keyword search? That would help so much!

By forgetdomani.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing app 🥺❤️

it’s just great - many people , who are actually interested in talking and sharing opinions. good language practice too!

now it has a web version!
though i have a problem with logging in: i can’t scan the qr code , cause it requires phone camera , but i can’t allow the
access to the camera , cause i simply don’t have this request in settings. what should i do? how to scan it , or can i log in
using my email?

By Alisa🌺🌺.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Do you wanna raise downloads and revenue over 100

Please contact me at Skype/WhatsApp/Telegram: +8618228157920 .Everyone can enjoy 3-day trial now!,Worldwide promote your apps
and rapidly increase downloads and revenue above 50 times! We are app marketing experts with rich experience

By 唯腾霭嘉妮德义燕Yljq.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

Please, add possibility to easy open previous letter without freeze, like switching card on a back.

By flying_v1968.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
How to raise downloads by 10 timaes?

daily installs can reach 3000+. Please contact me at Skype/WhatsApp/Telegram: +8618228157920 .Every one can get a test promtoin
fot 3 days now!,service

By 4EgilFiZ.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Отличное приложение, но...

Интерфейс удобный, графика хорошая, сам концепт приложения классный,
мне все очень нравится, НО в фильтрах (когда ищешь конкретных людей сам)
было бы удобно, если бы можно было выбирать конкретный возраст (не
просто от 0 - 20 и 20 - 30, а 17, 18, 19 и т.д. ). Я, например сейчас учу корейский
язык и хотела бы начать общаться с корейцами (носителями языка) моего
возраста, так как в корейской культуре возраст очень важен во всех
аспектах (не хотелось бы чтобы возникли какие-то трудности в общении и

By LoveAppFreeProgram.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Good idea!

It’s really cool idea, I think. You can chat with people all over the world! It’s pretty fun!

By Brusnikaful.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Спасибо'

'Как же это классно! Просто родом из детства. Спасибо 🙏🏼\nЯ просто в
восторге от того, что романтика писем может быть так реализована.'

By Ponfilka.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'прекрасное приложение, но'

'время от времени вылетает при загрузке, никак не зайдёшь. не помогают
ни переустановка, ни перезагрузка телефона. также не приходят
уведомления, хотя в настройках всё включено.'

By wandruszka.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Кайф'

'Медленное общение, думаешь что написать, ждёшь ответного письма.
Классные марки'

By Jackionychev.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dream app!'

'Идея приложения просто замечательная, очень нравится пользоваться,
замечаний нет, нашла много друзей по переписке из страны изучаемого
языка! Из пожеланий - сделайте пожалуйста версию для использования на
mac! Успехов и спасибо за супер приложение!'

By JaneMacgreen.
February 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Приложение замечательное'

'Поставлю 5 звёзд когда на iPad появится горизонтальная ориентация'

By ProfyX.
January 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'🤩🤩🤩'

'OMG this app is awesome! I’m so excited because I’ve downloaded it recently and I already have a lot of letters from people
all over the world! That’s amazing, I like chatting and learning something new, so this app is a thing for me!'

By hilarious.cape_verde_islands.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Интересное приложение!'

'Очень интересная идея и достойная реализация. Здорово, что вместо фото
в профиле аватарки. Многие другие схожие приложения по сути
превратились в банальные чаты знакомств. Очень здорово, что сообщения
идут какое-то время. Это даёт возможность написать развёрнутый ответ и

By mar88mar.
September 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'🌴'

'It’s so cool.The best choice for people to practice foreign languages.'

By Миу miu.
September 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ребята, я в восторге!'

'Ааааа! Мне пришло первое ответное письмо! Оно работает! Это всё так
круто, ребята! Какие же вы молодцы!\nДавайте будем честными, в наше время
ни один нормальный человек не будет тратить своё время на написание
бумажного письма, покупку конверта и марки, опускания письма в поч

By akhaeryy.
August 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'А русский?'

'Куда делся русский язык-то?( был в прошлом обновлении'

By Marsela235.
March 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻'

'В лучших традициях старого времени - марка в уголке, полноценные
письма, а не короткие строчки, к которым мы привыкли в чатах и, конечно,
само ожидание. Только здесь вообще письмо не затеряется да и дойдёт из
России в Америку быстрее, чем настоящее.\nЭто приложение помогает в

By pollihome.
February 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Здорово'

'Хорошее приложение по теме. Баги отсутствуют. Интересно получать
такой опыт переписки'

By Мелиант.
February 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Круто'

'Очень классное приложение, которое затягивает и ты, как дурак ждешь
писем, но при этом создаётся ощущение, что ваше общение раскачивается
медленно, как маятник, что по моему мнению довольно хорошо на них
влияет. Не говоря уже, о потрясающей атмосфере, которая создаётся от с

By Cebactean.
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'beautiful!'

'I really like your app. but please add Russian in settings. and further internal program translator of letters.'

By _valeraYKT.
December 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'Отлично выполняет заявлен

'Очень аутентично\n\nЖдешь писем, как дебил, проверяешь вечно, сколько же
там осталось до прибытия)'

By DronGames.
December 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'iPad Pro 11'

'There’s no compatibility with iPad Pro 2018.'

By KrisVesuvius.
December 6, 2018
5 out of 5
iPad Pro 11

There’s no compatibility with iPad Pro 2018.

By Sasha JP.
December 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'Прекрасное душевное приложение. Многие пишут, что их длинные письма не
сохраняются, но я с таким не сталкивался. Что сказать, пишите письмо
где-нибудь в заметках и копируйте сюда. Так будет надежнее.'

By Бэмджи.
October 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great app, minor issues'

'Absolutely love the app, but there’s a problem with the notifications when receiving a letter. There were none. Five stars
anyway.'

By Иван Пешехонов.
August 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!!'

'Great App! I always want something like that. But this app even better then I dreamt of!!!'

By CachalotKolya.
August 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'Потрясающая задумка и реализация. Никакой пустой болтовни. Учит
формировать свои мысли в письмо, а не тупые Сообщения по 1-2 слова.\nНу а
про языки...общайтесь на интернациональном языке, учите английский'

By Chesnokok.
August 2, 2018
4 out of 5
'Крутая идея'

'За четыре дня мне пришло три письма из разных стран, очень интересно,
пока все нравится) \n\nA small issue:\nWhen tapping the Send button, app goes frozen. Luckily, messages sending
still works though :)'

By Max Eff0rt.
August 2, 2018
4 out of 5
'Чат'

'Люди воспринимают это как медленный чат. Не пытаются воспринимать как
письмо и делать тексты осмысленными. Бесят односложные фразочки,
которые являются всем приходящим письмом.'

By NikitaYaropolko.
August 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Пока что это лидер'

'Пока что это самое лучшее приложение из всех предлагающих интернет
дружбу'

By Liza Leto.
August 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hebrew'

'Please add herbew to the list of languages. The app itself is great!'

By Eosolo.
August 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good app!'

'It\'s one of my favorite apps which helps find friends all over the world!'

By meinerita.
July 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'Отличное приложение!'

'Отличное приложение для международного общения. Медленная доставка
«писем» делает его ещё более интригующим. Нужно ждать и думать, что же
тебе придёт. В этом есть загадка, как и в обычных письмах. Правда,
электронное уж точно не потеряется! 😉\nИнтересный опыт, thank you for that.'

By chriscostar.
July 30, 2018
4 out of 5
'Gender choice'

'You shall add “non binary/queer” or at least “other” to the gender section! A lot of people would appreciate this'

By sonofm.
July 30, 2018
4 out of 5
'It\'s cool, but has some problems!'

'It\'s very nice app, but after upgrade I cannot send letters - it writes me \"error\". So please fix it! :)'

By NowaYova.
March 11, 2017
5 out of 5
'HELP'

'After upgrade the app do not work:(( please fix it!!!'

By Vida205.
March 3, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Last updates problem

the app stopped working after the last update

By $$Олег$$.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Всё бы хорошо, если бы не...

После недели использования приложение вылетает. Переустановка и
перезагрузка телефона не помогает. СРОЧНО ФИКС

By VirtuzHorhesh.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
I like it but...

Auto-match is crashing app and manual search just show nothing. Pls fix

By lostinfuture.
August 2, 2018
2 out of 5
Идея хорошая , но нужно доработать

Сделайте русскоязычную версию приложения. И вообще все основные языки
бы добавить , учитывая направление приложения.

By Анастасия___0310.
March 15, 2017
3 out of 5
Nice app

This app is good and interesting. But after today updating it's not open((((

By Антон Дудниченко.
March 2, 2017
2 out of 5
Help

Great idea but after update is not working
Just shows the logo :(

By Ruby-love.
March 1, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total