Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Slydris 2

by Radiangames
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slydris 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slydris 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slydris 2

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Underrated'

'Hands down favorite game. Simple but extremely well designed. Same goes for their other games.'

By ,,,:0....
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting flat out'

'I really love this game I paid for it features and it’s always a nice experience down to the sound quality of the game. I would
love to see more games by this company.'

By insane arcadian.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent game!'

'Love the game, which looks like Tetris but plays quite differently. A favorite!'

By staroa.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I see a lot of people saying that this is a good “Tetris clone” but I honestly think that this game has enough differences
from Tetris to be considered a altogether different game. I really enjoy the mechanics of this game because they reward you for
setting up moves ten fold. It’s so satisfy

By rocky ting.
March 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this'

'Sksnskzihsfvshfhdgedkitydydxlglhclyxluxdlydludykdlhclhxlxgxgkkxgxlgtkskydkgxhlhhdyxlggxktssskgx
ogyxgkxlgxlhxhxichhfjfjdlslalallsndbdbd f fndjdjdjfhjfiskwkapsodkdjfbnfjfjcjcjjdhdjdjdjwjwllakdjxjcjcjfj cough cough cough boiii'

By hshsijdnbd dbdnklv x fmdfi.
March 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s not a Tetris Clone but a Tetris/Puyo Puyo

'Slydris 2 only similarity to Tetris is the method of clearing lines and the fact that pieces fall from the top, that’s all.
Unlike Tetris this game has gravity, something Tetris does not have. For example: In Tetris when you clear a 2 lines with a
T-Block turned on it’s side causing all but one

By LG Rave.
March 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I wish it had the ability to sync between the iPhone and iPad!'

By lee~~lee.
February 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'You will get lost'

'To your loved ones because of the addictive nature of this game!'

By leatherneck7476.
January 28, 2019
5 out of 5
A Game Worth of My Purchase

****** ABSOLUTELY ADDICTING !!!!!! Whether kicked back relaxing, on toilet, at a bar sipping, I

By =KQQLROB=.
January 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'A Game Worth of My Purchase'

'****** ABSOLUTELY ADDICTING !!!!!! Whether kicked back relaxing, on toilet, at a bar sipping, I

By =KQQLROB=.
January 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'A Game Worth of My Purchase'

'****** ABSOLUTELY ADDICTING !!!!!! Whether kicked back relaxing, on toilet, at a bar sipping, I

By =KQQLROB=.
January 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Slydris 2'

'A highly addictive and challenging game. I quite lose track of time once I get started.'

By TruckT60.
January 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'A Game Worth of My Purchase'

'****** ABSOLUTELY ADDICTING !!!!!! Whether kicked back relaxing, on toilet, at a bar sipping, I’m in this game !! I never
understood why everyone was addicted to that dumb game “Candy Crush”, glanced at it, but too much going on for the eyes, but
this game here is PERRRRFECT !! Colors, musi

By =KQQLROB=.
January 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Crazy addicting'

'This game is so so sooo much fun. I love it. ???'

By V_cat.
January 19, 2019
5 out of 5
Crazy addicting

This game is so so sooo much fun. I love it. ???

By V_cat.
January 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Crazy addicting'

'This game is so so sooo much fun. I love it. ???'

By V_cat.
January 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Crazy addicting'

'This game is so so sooo much fun. I love it. ❤️😀'

By V_cat.
January 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it! Especially the music'

'The music is actually what captivated me to keep playing, not to mention the light and sound effects, great job Luke:)\n\nHope to
see more music unlockables soon!'

By Nicocohayek.
January 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Llooovvvee it'

'I llllooovvvveeee this game my boyfriend and I fight over my phone everyday about this game ????'

By Lady Cj561.
January 15, 2019
5 out of 5
Llooovvvee it

I llllooovvvveeee this game my boyfriend and I fight over my phone everyday about this game ????

By Lady Cj561.
January 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Llooovvvee it'

'I llllooovvvveeee this game my boyfriend and I fight over my phone everyday about this game 🤣❣️😍'

By Lady Cj561.
January 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Llooovvvee it'

'I llllooovvvveeee this game my boyfriend and I fight over my phone everyday about this game ????'

By Lady Cj561.
January 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Really fun game!'

'Slydris 2 is really fun and addictive. I like the fact that you can play in short bursts between doing other things. But, I find
it hard to put away!'

By Hieran.
January 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great take on a classic!'

'Sometimes there are games that define a genre. Sometimes there are games that improve upon a genre. This game definitely has
done both, in my opinion! I remember when I\'d be on my Gameboy as a kid and play Tetris and be so mesmerized by fitting little
blocks together. Even in highschool, when

By Matt_SR.
January 10, 2019
4 out of 5
'Please add'

'I wish there are different color options and patterns that i can pick or choose my color’s for free'

By can't think of a user name.
January 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s not Tetris, but doesn’t try to be'

'There are some tweaks, like getting to turn blocks or scoot into areas on a move, but overall a good new twist on the Tetris
puzzler kinds of games. HUGE issue with ads interrupting DURING an active game! Just for that it’ll never be 5*. Never drop ads
in the middle of active play, Holy crap is t

By xodiaq.
January 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Enjoy'

'Imazing game I stay have more fun'

By Muscle daddy.
January 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Interesting twist on the tetris model. Excellent layers of strategy. The game looks and sounds amazing.'

By LostShaker.
January 6, 2019
4 out of 5
'Danger'

'I loved it at first but now Im feeling like there\'s something wrong with the app. The danger signal starts up too soon and
there\'s still room at the top. I can\'t do any where near as well as i did 50 games back.'

By miss genji.
January 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive game!'

'The reviewers giving low stars are idiots, plain and simple. First off, it’s NOT a Tetris clone! It has some similarities but
the gameplay and strategy are completely different. If you play it like Tetris you will have a bad time.\n\nSecond, if you hate
the ads, delete the app. Giving it a one st

By Dfggjhjjgfd.
December 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great puzzle game'

'Really fun puzzle game that makes good use of touch controls. Feels natural rather than constrained. Music is done well but I
usually play silently. Well worth $2.99 to get rid of adds. We need more games like this.'

By Hinkbert.
November 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'The gameplay is smooth and puts a fun twist on Tetris-like gameplay. I was playing without sound for a while and then I heard the
soundtrack and I knew this game was my go-to time waster. The piano on the first soundtrack is awesome!'

By AuciousAid1.
November 25, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not a Tetris clone. Nothing much like it!

It is a shame there are sooooo many ads. Not only ads, but 30 second ads. Buh bye

By Sempil.
May 5, 2019
3 out of 5
Add an option for preview of color scheme

Before snapping away the gems, user should have an option to preview the color scheme. The crimson color just burned my eyes and
also took away 200 gems. Fix it!!

By Limonic316.
January 13, 2019
3 out of 5
Addictive, fun, but WAY TOO MANY ADs

This game is original take on Tetris-style games but the 30-second ads every couple of minutes are aggravating. Meh.

By fladavpam.
January 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game. Bad ads.

This is a really good game ruined by terrible and intrusive ads. Ads that interrupt game play are a very bad design choice and
should never be used. It's a shame since this is a fun and interesting game but the ads soured the experience.

By madman666.
January 6, 2019
3 out of 5
Too many commercials for other games

Fun game but...too many commercials for other games that interrupt game play. Not worth it

December 5, 2018
3 out of 5
Love the game, can’t stand the ad method

This is a great line clearing game with lots of energy. You control the pacing so thinking and strategy are important. It should
be five stars.

But I hate their ad methods. Right in the middle of a game they take over the screen for a 30 second ad. I don’t like this ad
delivery model so I uninstall

By Math teacher in WA.
December 1, 2018
3 out of 5
It crashes

It’s a good game that I’ve enjoyed alot, but there’s this annoying thing about it. It crashes like a million times while
you’re playing. So you have to start over again.
If the problems gets fixed, the game would be awesome.
Please fix it soon

By Luvnike.
November 24, 2018
3 out of 5
A pretty good Tetris clone

This is a pretty good Tetris clone I enjoyed playing it. The only thing I find irritating about it is that it shows these ranks at
the bottom of the screen and there’s pretty much no explanation of experience points or how the ranks work. I would enjoy the
game much more if it had experience points

By Strapples (alinssite.info).
November 22, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total