Small Town Murders: Match 3 Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Small Town Murders: Match 3

by Rovio Entertainment Oyj

Rating of Small Town Murders: Match 3

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Small Town Murders: Match 3 App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Small Town Murders: Match 3 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Small Town Murders: Match 3 User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Can be a pain in the… neck

I LOVE the stories that go with the cases. Bob is my favorite character! Nora and Deputy Shannon have great sarcastic remarks for
each other

By shaweewee33.
April 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Small town

Small town is full of mysteries and cool cases and I like it because of that

By A. Gowell.
March 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Graphics

The graphics in this game are excellent!

By slimmy.ma.
February 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

I like the mystery element to add to a match game. Cute characters and interesting story line. I’m also used to square shaped
matches. It’s a little different to play with such different shapes in the match games.

By Gloggins.
December 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Tech issue

Love the game, but can’t get passed the third case because I get a notification saying that I need to download the next case.
Unfortunately, I can’t download it.

By Edukatie722.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
To good to b true

So I was bored so I asked my mom to download this game she said yes when I opened the game I was hooked I played till 2:00 am and
I’m 9no updates needed love you bye!!!!!

By Alaina23444444.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Error

Button to watch video for extra moves does not work.
Button double reward does not work.
Video about game to save the king does give reward.

By my name on the game is marylin.
October 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fav game

I got the game yesterday and can’t stop playing it I don’t like the levels but I’m t is a fun game

By darlajanicevvera.
October 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Home Town Murders

Fun easy relaxing game.
Love match 3 games.

By WaNiTa1212.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I’m pretty far into it...the magician case...and I’m just now noticing that busy body Misses M seems to be showing up at all
too convenient times. I got my eyes on that one from here on out...whatyya say Watson, you agree?? Woof!!!

By Spineback.
October 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game. I want to be a 👮

Love it. Sooo cool I just downloaded it today and I’m playing it nonstop its so fun

By mara cat lover.
May 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Prob in week 3/4

There’s no camera just empty box

By momfortino.
May 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun No More

Use to be fun game, but with all the glitches, impossible levels to beat without paying for extras, waiting months for new cases.
Time to find another past time..

By AlabamaPappy.
April 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Give up

I really like the game,but the levels are difficult and you are very stingy with helper’s.When a helper is offered the game
freezes. So I give up

By Elizabeth Vassel.
January 27, 2022
3 out of 5
More downloading

I’ve been playing for awhile and enjoying but now I’m at a level that is requiring me to allow more downloads to continue. I
don’t get that! I already downloaded the game, I don’t like that- probably going to stop playing and delete the app.

By gigi1974b4.
January 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Used to be ok

I understand the game is old, but recently it’s been crashing and shutting itself down. Hope someone can fix the issue.

By Kirby 82.
December 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Not for kids under 13

Bomb threats and kidnappings, is this really for 9 year olds?! The game is rigged. You gain coins but at the end of a game it
tricks you into using them so you can never earn enough to use for bonuses.

By SuperShoeDiva.
October 2, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total