Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Smart Cleaner

by BPMobile
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Smart Cleaner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Smart Cleaner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Smart Cleaner

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great clean up

Helps clean up files... especially photos

By GreenCharlie.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I don’t know why all the replies are saying crap about this app. It’s so good! You don’t have to pay at all. Yes, there’s
a limit to deleting, but then you can delete more the next day! I love it so so so sooooo much! ❤️

By allielovescheez.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a good app

I thought this app would hack my phone but now that I have been useing it it’s very helpful I have so much more storage and my
phone isn’t as laggy anymore

By LenaND543.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Not so sure...?

I downloaded and used the Smart Cleaner app for my iPhone 11 ProMax. It has been frozen on step 4 “duplicate photos” at 93%
completed for over 12 hours. I have let it try, then after hours finally paused it, restarted it, closed and reopened it - every
time it gets to 93% and just sits there. The ph

By Mary R-H.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Does this app remove viruses?

Does this app remove viruses or just clean space?

By M01S3S_2009.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I’ve been enjoying your photo management and iOS c

Easy to use,Marked all duplicates made it easy to make decisions!
maj. Glenn H. Marques USAF (ret.)

By Major Glenn.
October 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Me parece caro'

'Pues solo te ahorra tiempo por q en realidad es algo q puedes hacer tú mismo sin pagar'

By stephanie bocanegra.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Smart Cleaner'

'This app is seriously great I was able to get rid of 3,000 duplicate/similar photos on my phone and it was amazing. It works
really well and you can either manually go through the list of similar/duplicate photos and delete them yourself or you can simply
press a button and the app will delete them

By ashley_e :).
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Muy buena'

'Espectacular esta aplicación'

By requimot.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Smart cleaner'

'ITS BEAUTIFUL but how do you can download games like I cant download the games like i have no storage'

By Anna last name Choi.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works great'

'my space has bein bothering me for dayss and this worked so well!'

By @$qw.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect App'

'Very easy accessible app! Anybody can use it! Just be sure if you are trying to keep certain important screenshots, go through
them!'

By ieshaaka.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its getting better'

'Its getting better\nWoodrow123'

By woodrow jam.
August 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'really good if photos is your problem'

'This is really good for deleting pictures and videos if that’s what’s taking up majority of your storage.\nI was recommended
this app from an article i was reading about how to lower my “other” section taking up my storage. Unfortunately this app
didn’t help with that. My “other” sect

By skeetprincess.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'so bad'

'I SAW THIS AD ON SNAPCHAT AND IT SAID UT WOULD CHARGE MY PHONE BUTTTT IT WAS TELLING ME HOW TO USE MYYYYY PHONEEEE INSTEAD OF
CHARGING IT AND TRIED DELETING ALL MY INFORMATION ON MY PHONE DONT USE THIS APP IT IS TRASH 🤢 TRIED DELETING MY PHOTOS AND
VIDEOS AND CONTACTS AND ALL MY INFORMATION ABO

By vvxwgh.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'The reviews saying that it only works with a phone are lying, this app works best with an iPad! Trust me'

By ShaolinYee🎀.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app, also a suggestion'

'This app is good it’s just I forgot my password so now I need to use Face ID, maybe add a function where you can change the
password using Face ID?'

By Black Crow68.
July 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Only clean photos. Noting else.

It’s only good for cleaning photos. Noting else.

By Monsur313.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
You need money

It’s fine but you need money and if your a child like me you don’t get money cuz you waste it all on robux or mine coins

By mario plays.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
I wouldn’t say BAD but...

I just think it’s really dumb asking why you don’t want premium because I just don’t want to. And like it’s dumb even
having that in a app where it cleans your phone. And I don’t want to be confused of what I should delete

By angiexoxi.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Poor app, don’t get free trial

I had thought about buying the Smart Cleaner app but after one day using it I found it to be super slow and poorly laid out.
I’ve tried to contact customer service but there is still no response. I cancelled my order on day 2 since there is supposed to
be a 3 day free trial but that wasn’t honored s

By treeape.
October 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total