Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Smartphone Tycoon 2

by Oleksii Cherneha
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Smartphone Tycoon 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Smartphone Tycoon 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Smartphone Tycoon 2

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing

Honestly it’s a good game I don’t understand why people get mad at the ads it’s a good amount considering other games have
ads every 5 seconds

By wb888wildcat.
May 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Terrible

This phone is terrible... no body’s going to buy it. No seriously I had a really good tycoon but then the game crashed and I log
back in and it reset. Otherwise it’s good

By djdidndidndhyshshsjkkkokkjgsh.
April 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but

Looks like the same game as smartphone tycoon inc. and gameplay also the weird thing is the office gets back to the start or new
game but you have to reclaim it for the money it wants you to use to upgrade Edit: it is still good

By Montaukcoco.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but has a bug

I love the game but whenever I research the office upgrade it gets rid of research points but doesn’t upgrade the office, can
you please take note of this problem.

By fortnite hater steve.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

It’s a great game it’s hard the fist few minuets I went bankrupt but then when you get going it’s a really fun game.

By Natenum.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I like it but

The game is really fun for me but others may disagree with me I like the game because it has some creativity that you can
literally make your own phones

By ccccccyyyyaaaann.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Can you make a Game Console Tycoon??

Hey I love these series of tycoons but I really hopeing for a game console tycoon too

By stevenrobertfarrell.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Smh'

'The game is fun and great but on IPhone XR i cant see my money like is that supposed to be apart of the game and when you upgrade
the office it should tell you if you go bankrupt. Other then that the game is great!'

By MrChezBoi.
October 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could

'It

By james19999,2341.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could

'It

By james19999,2341.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could’ve been great'

'It’s so fun but to many glitches like I can’t see the employees but hey i see you guys gave up on this game and left and now
we’ll never see its finished product 😔\nI love the game'

By james19999,2341.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'lol'

'I gave this phone to my friend and now he’s not my friend'

By Jacobdocker.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good'

'I’ve been playing for about 40 minutes and it’s pretty fun.'

By SilentBok.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Doesn’t save'

'The game is absolutely amazing. It’s fully interactive and always has something new to unlock. But one big problem is how it
never saves the game. If it did save I would enjoy it much more.'

By MackJax YT.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'An amazing game'

'Everything is good about it just an idea could there be an ability to create your own technology for the phones'

By REALAWESOMEDUDE66.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really Fun'

'This Game Is One Of The Best Entertainments I Have Because There Aren’t Much Fun Games On The App Store But They Can Fix Some
Things Up So You Can Actually Buy Stuff And Get It Other Than That It Is A Great Game (:'

By kamsmamd.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lovely game'

'Hello. Just one thing :\n\nPlease update the game because it crashes and I lost all my company and i start again from first
\n\nGame need update please help \n\nThanks for this game'

By Saghir 195.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bugs 🐛'

'1. I cant Save the game\n2. Several buttons aren’t working \n3. A LOT OF BUGS PLEASE FIX'

By whitepluto.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Question'

'First, I love the game it’s cool I was wondering what game engine do you use'

By Wants to be game developer.
April 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
it doesn’t save

I spent an hour one day, making my great OS and good phones, I come back to the game 3 hours later and I have nothing but
employees, it resets everything but employees. I am so annoyed that it doesn’t work, please fix this so I can have fun.

By RealPandaDude.
April 19, 2021
3 out of 5
How

How do you get off first screen

By mip43452.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Good with drawbacks...

It’s an awesome game, but the money and phones don’t save when you close the app. Can you please fix this? It’s still an
awesome game.

By Smartphone tycoon 2.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Please Read Dev And Fix Soon

Dear The Developers Of Smartphone Tycoon 2,
So I Love The Game in general but so many Bugs And Glitches And Data Loss Occurs many many times a hour.The Current Bugs Make Me
Very Impatient I Lose Most Progress Once I Had 9 Billion And 6 million Fans And All Research. Sadly My a game Froze So I Refres

By gfdgjxghgv.
February 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs Work & STOLE MY MONEY

I was innocently playing on it and just wishing that I could have more research points, so I decided to spend 5 bucks on this game
and 3 seconds later it said purchase all set, (I got the 2500 research points) and when I go back on I have gained nothing, moral
of the story. NEVER SPEND MONEY ON THIS

By Carson Birchwood.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Good, but Needs improvements

I thoroughly enjoy this game, I’ve had it for a day and it went smoothly. since I’ve only had it for a day, i can’t really
express my feelings all that much..... moving on to the bugs.

I feel that the rating system is a bit harsh, I’m doing all the max phone upgrades and putting the best tech in th

By G3laxyGamingYT.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
This game is pretty fun except

This game is pretty fun with its concepts, but the game is very buggy where the game saving doesn’t work,every time I open the
app I lose all my money, and the game crashing for no reason.I hope this gets fixed.

By luckycici50.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice. But....

It is nice that u fixed the save problems, and the game is fun know, but I don’t know why I can’t get my OS on the rating list
I got it to level 100 and still not even in the list while my company is on the top and it will be cool if u add a feature that u
can sell your OS as it written, and it woul

By moosqadan.
September 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Can be really great game

I played the first game when it was perfect. Don’t know what happened but too many bugs. So I moved to the second game and the
only issue is that the game demo ads don’t load. So I have to stop whatever I was doing and reopen the game. Please fix that.

By Tanish Ravuri.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
A very often bug

Every time I close the game, it resets my progress. But not exactly. My eraser has and workers stay the same, but all the phones
and money are gone and the office is reverted to default. Not to mention how when I upgrade the office again, it has the people
that were in it before it happened. Please

By Storm Striker 6.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
A few issues

While the game is good I seem to have problems with progress sometimes the game just freezes and once I restart the app all of my
progress is gone I have to restart I got this today and I already had to restart 3 times

By Gamingtheif.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but...

Good game I love it but it does not save please try to fix that

By the raters are raters.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Multiple issues but this game has potential

Fist off, the good things... this is an entertaining game with maximum customization and many options to make your dream phone and
simulate your dream business.

But as you progress through the game, the hiring option doesn’t work because you can’t see who your hiring.
The Game pretty much restart

By WowMan,Really.
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Bugs

The game is fun if it wasn’t for the bugs the game does not even save your progress. Please fix this bug and the game would be
East 5 star.

By Tim Bevzyuk.
June 14, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total