Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Smash Brickz Pro

by Hong Kong JoyTap Limited
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Smash Brickz Pro by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Smash Brickz Pro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Smash Brickz Pro

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Love It Already!'

'I just started playing this and I already love the game! The graphics are excellent and the controls actually make sense. The
music is really nice as well. Fun to play and seems like it will be a great way for me to pass the time. I hope to be able to
connect with Facebook on it when the option bec

By Parvani Symphony.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
App keeps closing

Love the game but now the app closes after a level is completed. Kind of ruins the fun!

By Lauriekathleen.
January 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Twice it happened'

'I know that I am playing this game for free, I do enjoy it and have reached high levels on two occasions. At which time for
whatever reason it took me back to level one and made me start over. Needless to say this is not the optimum way to play this
game, and maybe if I paid for it it wouldn’t be

By Lisa from Georgia.
January 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sharpen your skills'

'It’s always fun and challenging!'

By Don1817.
September 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun Game!'

'This is a fun and addicting game, but I’m still confused about how to use the Skill Tree to be able to do better in the game'

By QuinnBrenda.
September 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Aggravating ads'

'The game is fun and I like to play it, but hate the in game ads. Would pay for ad free version.'

By monka91.
September 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'People give you gifts!!!!!!!!'

'I love how people give you gifts it is so cool and nice ...\nSo I love the game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By fbfvugbkigghihvbjgvbjih.
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Most interesting bricks and balls'

'This game compared to other similar ones:\nHas boss battles\nHas upgrade tree\nMultiple types of blocks\n\nI think it would be an
improvement to have previous types of blocks in later levels. After the magma set the magma blocks were only in one other level.
So splash some magma blocks in later lev

By Twirling fern.
July 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Crashes Constantly'

'The game is really fun and addictive, plus much more entertaining and different from similar games. I would’ve given the app 5
stars if it weren’t for the constant crashes. The app crashes regularly every 10 minutes and is really turning me off to the
app. I may end up deleting.'

By Diamonddust1414.
July 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best Brick Breaker Ever!'

'This is game is addictive and fun. Thank you developer!'

By BadDante.
June 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Smash Brickz Pro.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total