Smash Karts Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Smash Karts

by Tall Team Limited

Rating of Smash Karts

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Smash Karts App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Smash Karts written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Smash Karts User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Reset for no reason

This game is really fun and I’m addicted to it but it just randomly reset my whole thing and now I’m back to level one second
time this have happened very disappointed in this. Please put me back we’re I was I was first on level ten thank you!

By defnotmaddy.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is great i play it a lot at school with my friends on our chrome books but when i play the game on mobile i get a black
screen please fix this glitch but overall amazing game.

By MRFINNYMCFINN.
November 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best school game

I started playing this around the middle of 2020 when my friends told me about it and got really addicted and still play it and am
really good my school hasn’t banned yet but I figured I would download the app

By ur moms moms great grand mom.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Need controller support

Excellent game but please add PS5 controller support. Thanks.

By vchenna.
August 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Ive played this at school and i knew i hav to install it

By kinda suuuussssss.
September 3, 2021
5 out of 5
How much I like it

I love the game it’s so awesome! For that I give 5 stars :D

By AchuSmashKarts.
September 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Yesssir

Does anyone else play this in school

By XSD_Spec.
September 29, 2021
5 out of 5
If you want to know about it read this

This game is so good and ads
If you want XP.
So get this game it takes your mind out of stress

By ljsadow210.
October 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Its good but one problem

When u join a match it’s just pitch black

By rblx99.
October 8, 2021
4 out of 5
😀

This game just need more weapons but overall this is an amazing game🤘🏽👀

By mzlofton.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Smash Karts app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total