Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SMASH PUCK

by Semidome Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SMASH PUCK by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SMASH PUCK written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SMASH PUCK

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'One of the few games that I have KEPT on my devic

'I often download games that look like they may be entertaining. But just as often, I delete them within the first few moments,
most the time because they just can’t hold my interest. I guess being ADD causes me to look for games that are more than just a
time killer, but for a game that can hold

By Thirdnail.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quite challenging'

'Deceptively simple, yet it is a lot harder than it looks. Each level is a surprise and many times I find myself over thinking it.
A lot of fun and a good time-passer.'

By Piggyboy.
September 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice Game'

'This is a fun game that is just difficult enough to hold your interest. Worth the price for no ads and great tunes.'

By Magically Pretentious.
July 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Very enjoyable providing hours of fun, great job developers !!'

By Chriss29.
July 11, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great little game One suggestion.'

'Love the game. One suggestion. Please make screen rotatable if possible. It’s a bit awkward flipping my IPad around for each
different shot. Not a big deal but it would be an improvement. Thanks!'

By Kat the puck master..
July 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Entertaining'

'Loved it. Sorry to have finished all levels.'

By Sqeezeboxer.
May 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fantastic game!'

'I enjoyed every level. Very fun game. I only wish there were hundreds more levels so it didn’t have to end. Thanks Devs!'

By Spanky;.
December 31, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great game, too short'

'Finished 120 levels in a few sittings, the skip level button is unnecessary in my opinion. Would love to see more levels for each
world added down the road, and possibly a multiplayer feature. The best part about this game was worlds 9 and 10. Some sick shots
are required and the slow mo feature ma

By PIX3LY.
December 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Fun'

'Try it. You’ll like it. IMO'

By Free User7492.
December 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'Great game! I play this game daily, could only be better with more levels, or a level creator!'

By 0scar2OO6.
December 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game is good'

'This is one of those hidden gems — similar to Golf Zero before it got popular — that is bound to get crazy-popular once
people discover it.\n\nThe the idea is simple: put-thing-into-hole. The mastery is difficult enough, the levels are interesting,
the physics are superb, and the colours are on

By bewbaloo.
December 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Very very cool...'

'Stars out so easy but then gets so difficult. I am on magnetic level now and some of them seem to be just about impossible. So
beautifully done. An immediate classic. I wish the developers would ask what the player thought of the level when they become
really hard to beat...maybe they could add a h

By Gameboychick.
December 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This game is just great, awesome controls, fun levels, would definitely recommend!!'

By Saspencer.
November 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Very entertaining'

'Another hit from this great developer, thank you and keep them coming !!'

By Chriss29.
November 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is pure joy on any device (mostly Apple TV so far). I’m pretty sure I’d buy anything this developer puts out at
this point (still need to get to Last Voyage though!)\n\nUpdate 10-22-18\n\nI beat the game yesterday. Absolutely amazing from
beginning to end. I remember when I was a kid,

By peglegjack.
October 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Colorful'

'It didn’t disappoint \nKeep up the good work developers \nHope they’ll be more worlds in coming updates'

By sikakama.
October 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Creative and immersive experience.'

'Very good. Worth the $$. It’s beautifully creative as well as challenging at times. I love that instead of making it free with
advertising you pay up front initially. This allows for a smooth and immersive experience. I highly recommend.'

By Aron-yo.
October 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Outstanding'

'Smash Puck is absolutely smashing, pun intended. The physics are right on, which is crucial when playing. 120 levels,
achievements, and new concepts are being introduced during each chapter. For the price, you can’t go wrong. A premium gem for
those who love physics based games looking for pick u

By Donny K76.
October 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cool game!'

'I am so exited about that. Very colorful gameplay so interesting design.'

By Sviatos_V.
October 12, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not bad

But once stuck on a level it gives to recourse to continue. Thus it just sits taking up space.

By Double nope.
October 20, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total