Smasher Around Us: Fun io game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Smasher Around Us: Fun io game

by Dao Vu Duc Minh

Rating of Smasher Around Us: Fun io game

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 31 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Smasher Around Us: Fun io game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Smasher Around Us: Fun io game app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Smasher Around Us: Fun io game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 31 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Rainbow friends

I love the rainbow friends characters because I play Roblox.

By Milan Castaneda.
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is good but the adds

This game is good and all and I like the game but one thing you need to change is the adds

By disdanl.
October 4, 2022
5 out of 5
There is nothing wrong with this game and it’s the

It’s a pretty good game you can smash people but everything is amongus lol I saw the game is broken review

By gernimo23.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I’m confused

I really like it I just am stuck? I said I put an add JUST SO I COULD BE A MONSTER and the monster was getting me not me getting
other pepole so I put FoUr.

By ha ha ba ba ba.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice

It’s so good thank for
this❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩😎
😎😎😎😎😎😍😍😍🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😁😄😃😀


From: Gamerb

By sooooooo goob.
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing 🤩

I don’t know what to say I don’t care if it has too many ads it’s just so amazing

By yfjfyfyyfyfyjh.
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
SO GOOD

there so many things to kill with! It's super cool!!! Thanks for making this. You made my day.

Ryan

By brie izzle.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Hi kitty kitty mommy mommy daddy mommy hi hi kitty hi hi bye hi kitty kitty hi hi bye bye hi hi hello hello hi bye

By Calcuaterlover.
March 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game it makes me so hyper lol I think they they shall get rid of gunner it’s hard

By scare boy.
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Job

This is a great game and I appreciate your work on creating this game.

By Dexterity3.
December 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game it is so fun to play I will play this every place I go but pls make it not need internet

By rorepoo.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
HATE ADDS

I really love this game but there is way too many ads every time you go back to home there’s an add but over all really hate the
adds so anyoing

By kk(ww)uu.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
The most SUS game ever

Get this game NOW. It’s amazing and there’s a 👨‍🌾 skin

By parleata.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
...

Can you please make a blue poppy skin like poppy playtime piz.

By Gurrilla.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
SO AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!

So fun boss fights are easy I love that you get the chance to pick your role but like……….. they are all so fun! Make a
second one that’s how much I love it also make a…… 3 4 5 6. 7 8 10

By aswdlklkk.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the best

I love this game so much I always win and it is just so fun 5 stars keep up the good work guys👍

By ,,,,,&&*5=.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Do it

You have to download this game you go around with different weapons and kill enemies it’s fun

By zzzzzzzaxvc.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Not to good

There’s always an ad so I don’t like it too much

By austinqqqweryt.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
So much fun

I think there should be less ads but get this game.

By grehil.
November 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Review

I give 4 stars because it’s a good game but too much ads

By blobDance.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

It’s good and it has action it has the hoLe package

By awsome dude 2.0.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s alright I guess

So I will explain I was bored and I was watching YouTube I was about to play with my toys until the app pop up and I was like hmmm
I will try this game when I tried it’s was soooo fun I’m on level 10 now have a good day|night ^^

By frogcuter💚.
September 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Lag

I Like this game but it crashes and lags when I play but it’s a good game

By The king of China.
October 6, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so cool

This is amazing this is a such a good game you should download it

By siok88.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!!

I recommend you play this game it’s the best game ever!!!

By calebblackwood.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Too many ads, but...

just use airplane mode cuz to many ads

By DashingGeometry.
October 17, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG UR GAME IS SO FUN

U should make some more! I downloaded this game a long time I love it I like it!

By mookabear0806.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lag & ads

My son loves this game but it lags very bad and there’s lots of ads.

By ~*~Jen~*~.
July 7, 2022
3 out of 5
The bot in the middle

I think it dumb that there a person in the middle and maybe a game mode like team death match but it’s really good game but the
reach out of the hit box and the huggy wuggy is overpowered

By hoits2000.
March 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads

You need to fix all of the ads because after every level there is a add. I’m giving it a three star because you need to fix the
ads.

By KseniaW.
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
I kind a like it

I love it and I hate it because it hasn’t had an update in like 7096 years

By dbgdgdgdgdgg.
October 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total