Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Smooth Wheel

by BTC Studios
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Smooth Wheel by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Smooth Wheel written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Smooth Wheel

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game!

This is a great game! Physics are nice designed and very realistic. Doors for future development are open. I would love if there
was this simple option and an advanced option with engaging the time factor for each level. You get more coins for shorter time to
finish. With that Probably 100 levels a

By Inchasem.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Good Game but Repeats

Overall I had a lot of fun with this game. I completed all 100 levels and it was a fun pass time. The only thing is that some
levels are repeats and I wish it had more levels and different challenges. I do like the fact that we can change the cars and
cargo.

By Nell0516.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Need more challenges

Great game i love it but it gets boring at times so i think you guys should add like challenges that earn money like different
levels of challenges of courses and how much things you need to cary om the back of the truck that would be fun

By aoqodh.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Pathway to drive

I was simply driving, and then I got stuck on the wall. What am I doing wrong? I can’t get past one level because It’s turning
me into the wall randomly

By found a spirit.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s a really good way to pass time and also challenging, can’t wait for more updates!!! Keep it up

By alana...........
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
The game is good!

This game is pretty cool not gonna lie a really fun offline game when you are bored or something you guys did a really good job!

By oreospitz.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game'

'Well I give this stAr a 5 because it is fun and Realistic I was shocked I got to level 100 and I only had one star and now I am
going to give you a two star I was gonna give you a five at first but now a two fix my problem and you will have a five over all I
love this game?????? actually a 4'

By chcbfbdg.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'No adds!?!'

'Your game has a bug it’s not letting me click the add button it says add is not ready and I’ve tried it
1000000000000000000000000000 times and I did not click no adds.'

By Snitches be crazy.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hey'

'Y’all should add a steering wheel and gas and brake it would be a lot better'

By lmaojzj.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Level 98 star ‘bug’'

'When I complete level 98, it will only say that I have only earned one star when I still have all of the cargo.'

By Village Raider 2.0!!!.
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Not a lot of ads and very good physics, but 2 things should be fixed. 1. Chugging noise on the red tractor (Mutias???) and the
steering when your vehicle goes barely out of line is extremely senitive (especially with the Jeep) and causes you to fail. 5
stars if this gets fixed :)'

By Anymous33468.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Next update'

'Hi when will the next update come out with more levels, I really want to okay this game lol'

By Ramduallylife.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'68/68'

'My car got stuck on 68 - 69 starting the game also when I started going my car was going but I stopped and it was going but VERY
slow then it just stopped working.And also could you make it more less to drop they items in the back of the car there very easy
for them to drop going up the hill:).'

By nyhia??.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'68/68'

'My car got stuck on 68 - 69 starting the game also when I started going my car was going but I stopped and it was going but VERY
slow then it just stopped working.And also could you make it more less to drop they items in the back of the car there very easy
for them to drop going up the hill:).'

By nyhia??.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'68/68'

'My car got stuck on 68 - 69 starting the game also when I started going my car was going but I stopped and it was going but VERY
slow then it just stopped working.And also could you make it more less to drop they items in the back of the car there very easy
for them to drop going up the hill:).'

By nyhia??.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'68/68'

'My car got stuck on 68 - 69 starting the game also when I started going my car was going but I stopped and it was going but VERY
slow then it just stopped working.And also could you make it more less to drop they items in the back of the car there very easy
for them to drop going up the hill:).'

By nyhia❤️.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is so fun I love it 5 starrrsssss'

By Sup I am a brosif.
July 31, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The game

I haven’t been playing for a long time but it is not the best things get messed up all the time and it makes me so mad 😡 so
please make a new game restart it all if you can

By yo hay hay.
October 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

An ad after 45 sec of play from the first start? Seriously? Put a price on it.

By Savex13.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug

When I got around level 50 I stopped getting money after a level. After I would finish a level I would also get one star every
time. Usually there is a reverse button but that also disappeared. I tried restarting the app but it didn’t work and I don’t
want to have to delete the app and redowload it.

By llexibug.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

Wayyy to many ads. Good game up so many ads.

By bruce352.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game the only issue I have is on lvl 57 the vehicles befor the one that cost 3000 I can’t get over the hills in any if the
vehicle with out going fast and losing everything in the back

By Monsterstorm.
July 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total