Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Snail Runner

by Omar Alsafadi
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Snail Runner by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Snail Runner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Snail Runner

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I love snail runner'

'I love the game brother in law this is Karthik and this game is amazing it’s awesome and challenging in a good way I really
love this game'

By sow/kar/thisgamerulz.
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!!!'

'Endless fun!!! Me and my friends all downloaded this app and it keeps us playing for hours when we’re bored!'

By Al Albertson.
October 13, 2018
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME IN A LONG TIME'

'ayo na this game is dope af. I ain’t even gonna hold you. I was playing this game shmacked for a whole hour straight non stop.
I even play this on the train fam. Is you sh***** me!? Best game in the App Store. Period.'

By 6avior.
October 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Litty'

'Amazing game! Really enjoyed it. Challenging but who isn’t up for a challenge?!'

By itsshowtimej.
October 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Found this by chance and downloaded and so glad I did. Easy to play, and a perfect time killer.'

By Kjvdp.
August 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'SnailRunner'

'THIS GAME IS SO HARD!!!! I love it though!'

By Troop J.
July 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Been playing for like 2 hours now'

'I literally wont let myself go get chipotle till i get past my measly 10😂'

By Brian j the god.
July 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'10/10'

'Love this game! It’s addicting!'

By leecaroline.
July 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I downloaded it because of chicklet on instagram'

By Purdy Roy.
July 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Sweeett'

'I bet this is one of those games that gonna go viral in 2 weeks'

By Sulty alsa.
June 10, 2018
5 out of 5
'Support the ppl that support u'

'Bobby BeenTrappin checkin In. Grab this game cuz it’s lit... more lit then the games u play now 🤽🏿‍♂️'

By Dougyfresh13207.
June 9, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'OMG LOVE THE GAMEEEE SOOOO GOOOOODDDDDD!!!!!!!!!!'

By plzzzzz add morrreeee.
June 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great'

'this is dope, i been playin it since i got it, super addictive'

By Discipline757.
May 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazinggggg ishhhhhh'

'This game is challenging off the back, but in a good way, it makes you sink your thoughts with your reactions and become in a
full state of awareness. This is my favorite game and the only game I play on my phone. It never frustrates me either which is the
best part about it. ITS JUST ALL FUN!!!!!'

By blue__arri.
May 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'This game is highly addictive! Very fun and great for all ages. Love how its customizable.'

By MatthewStevens89.
May 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'This game dope‼️‼️'

'Yo this robiiiworld from instagram I love this game it\'s dope af‼️‼️‼️💯💯💯'

By Robiiiworld.
May 16, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love how you can buy different snails!'

By Quelrose.
May 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Wait'

'Why can I not stop playing this 😂'

By er1caaaaaa.
May 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'My dad made me do this'

'My dad told me to write a review because he knows the maker of the game'

By yayayayayayayay!!!!!!.
May 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun on the run'

'This game is great when your trying to kill some time but then quickly becomes addicting. Really love the costume snail idea
too!'

By Aeternus886.
May 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Game!!!!'

'A necessity on your phone. 10/10'

By Brayden McClain 22.
May 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Greatest game since Temple Run!'

'Great game! So fun! Highly recommend.'

By GamersGuys145627.
May 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome Job ‼️'

'🗣Only Game On My Phone 😁'

By ImHerBria.
May 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it !'

'Awesome game ! It’s super fun and great for any age ! I’m very impressed.... the developers really did a great job with this
!!!'

By Fitemah El-Hindi.
May 11, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Snail Runner.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total