Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Snake Arena 3D

by AI Games FZ
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Snake Arena 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Snake Arena 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Snake Arena 3D

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing game

I love this game it is like snake .io accpet better am dinner and more levels it is also more bright and more fun I love this game

By sam10905.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Well yeah

Great game but I would like it online 😁

By Mincey kitty.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but something I don’t like

I play it and I like it but there is something about it I don’t want to have and it’s that it keeps kicking me out of the game
when I get to the scoreboard

By five3girl.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is good could be better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By dhbfrhbg.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

I have played this game for almost a year and I have had so much fun!

By by nathan J.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Awsome

This game is amazing download it for free now!

By kfrtrdeedzse.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I have been playing for 2 months now and it is so good.

By clip114.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
❀️😍😍😍😍

So this is the best game ever I play it everyday with my brother I just moved to Sabastapol I’m so bored I don’t have any of
my toys and I am 7 and a half and now most of the day all I do is play this game 😍

By πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ™‚πŸ˜—πŸ˜˜πŸ™‚πŸ™ƒπŸ˜—πŸ₯°.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Eeeeeeee

SO AMAZING JUST WOW!

IGE REaCHEr IOO FIRST GAMEPKAY!,!!!!!,,,,

By bod gdkejerurudhrirj.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Very fun

It is a enjoyable app with lots of fun animals to play as would recommend πŸ€©πŸ˜‹πŸ˜€

By πŸ†πŸ¦“πŸ«πŸ¦˜πŸƒπŸ¦πŸ¦™πŸ–πŸπŸπŸ“πŸ¦š.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE

I LOVE this game more than my other games and I have a lot of games and THE BEST PART THERE ARE NOT A LOT OF ADDS!!!!!!

By zzzzxzzzzooooooooooooo.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

So much OMG OMGπŸ˜‚πŸ€―πŸ₯³β€οΈ

By πŸ§πŸ¦„πŸ˜±πŸ˜ΈπŸ˜‚πŸŒΈβ€οΈ.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Snake

It’s fun but not as fun as snake.io

By dakota_kelly.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
LOL I love it

LOLI love it is so cool this game you have to download this is so cool

By Tinyloves.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is so fun and my kids love it.If you are looking for a fun game this wold be the game and it is safe for your little
ones.

By games dor kids.
October 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it I little'

'I like it but it has bots in it:c'

By oooooooooooossssss.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME'

'I love this game I just don’t know where even to start IT’S JUST SO GOOD AND FUN PLZ GET A FIVE STAR ON YOUR GAME DEVELOPER
😍🀩😁'

By l love cute.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great game'

'This is a amazing game I have been looking for something like slither.IO for a long time and this ad came up and I was just like
nope this is it and wow it is amazing you gotta get this game guys!'

By minecrafter786.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'It’s like slither.io but 3D.'

By gamerman1256.
October 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Little Tosh

This game is worth 3 stars. I rated low because it’s very easy to get killed in this game. This is what I’m thinking as I’m
texting this... WHY CANT I KILL SOMEBODY AT A POINT!!!! and every thing else is AMAZING yes I am 😝 crazy:). (β€’_β€’)

By monkdanceunicorn!!!!!!!!!!!.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s fine

It sometimes just doesn’t work sometimes and you die completely fast because it does not work but it is fine

By unicornkittrn.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh it’s a lil fun

It’s fun but it gets boring fast. Make it so you can play against real people

By fatcat1232.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Very cute

It’s very cute it’s a decent game I like the decor but I don’t think it’s online it would be better if I could play with
other people

By wolf tamer 2000.
November 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total