Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Snake Blast!

by Advenworks.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Snake Blast! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Snake Blast! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Snake Blast!

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Fe

I love that I can play on my free time

By Zee-_.
June 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful!

A lot of people don’t like this game because of the ads, but guys they need to make money somehow... Other than that it is an
amazing game, super simple and satisfying to play.

By krrnoah.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Snake game

Very fun, no ads, play with one hand, little concentration required 10/10

By Spodermen is gud.
April 24, 2021
4 out of 5
So many ads

If you want to make this game enjoyable cut the ads, I loved the game.

By Myra781.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

I got to Level 50 and I now can get Robux from RBXDemon!!!
♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎♥︎

By fifuhthfjdiejf.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
5 stars

It’s amazing it’s very fun and cool the different colors and it’s a challenge for all off you, I thinks it needs 5 stars! Im
sorry for the hate comments I really like this game and it’s fun for me.If you don’t like it it’s fine with me.And one thing
you wanna change there’s a lot of ads I don’t like

By 5 stars <3 "^".
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need help'

'The game is pretty fun and I enjoy it so far, I paid 2.99$ to get rid of the ads. Yet when I look in my purchase history it says
that the purchase is pending? It’s been like that for about an hour, so I’m wondering if it didn’t go through or if there
was something wrong with it. Please let me

By Etogatez.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect Game'

'It’s a nice game ngl I really enjoy it it’s a pleasure I found this game to play it’s really fun.'

By ajwjeicuf.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s fun when there’s no ads.'

'This game is pretty addictive and it is fun I also bought no ads?'

By 019929392929.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but..'

'It’s good but every time I die there is an ad fix it'

By Mochi-Movhi.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'It’s not that fun but if your bored download this game'

By pinapppleninja2323.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'——————'

'Copy of the famous snake game by voodoo. This is pretty fun, compared to the voodoo one. I recently downloaded this because this
free robux website that actually works— And it gives me pts from doing certain things.'

By Repext3d1y.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Mejor juego de destreza'

'Un juego de destreza mental que hace que tu cerebro despierte su agilidad rápidamente y con eficiencia'

By miguel 1023.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and Easy!'

'Love it! It’s a very relaxing game and it’s honestly pretty easy!'

By Alan~senpai.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads'

'I do like it, it’s just that I get frustrated of all the ads. Other than that it’s all good!'

By polokisi.
May 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sooo many ads'

'This game is really fun and all but between every round it’s ad ad ad ad. To me all their is are ads and I just started
playing today. Anyways that’s the end of my review so just saying I guess'

By yellow coronaviruse.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting!'

'This game is a lot of fun. When you’re bored on a car ride, or just sitting at home, this is the perfect game!! There are many
different modes and skins to play with as well. Definitely recommend'

By lizaswift.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yes'

'You are a great person and you will never be happy with your life you will love your heart heart rate of happiness'

By nikki042000.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'SUPER EASY'

'I love this game it blast balls'

By ffkhh.
January 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'This is such a fun and relaxing game but there are too many ads. I think we should have 1 ad every 5 levels/tries. Thank you'

By RedPandaGirl101.
January 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s fun but...

Like I said
It’s fun
HOWEVER
Why. Is. There. SO. MANY. Ads.
After EVERY TIME I die or finish a level there is an ad.
And it’s the same two ads every time
Oh my god it’s annoying

By KattyAngie.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Please inform op rewards

On oprewards it says if I install this app and get to level 50 I would get 30 points on the site to spend how I want, ive been
playing all morning without doing anything else and now I’m lvl 50 in the game, however I have not yet received my points,
please inform the site I have completed the task,

By Xxxtxlerxxx.
August 17, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but..

It’s a good game but it has to many ads and when we watch the ads we lose in the game

By kitty arjuna.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s exciting

First time ever playing this game it’s exciting and hard I’m gonna master it 😅

By capitaJerr.
June 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many add

It has an after every level what’s with all of these ads
The game is quite fun and entertaining but I get super impatient will all the ads

By _lillianž.
May 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total