Reviews & Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Snake Bricks-Bounce Balls by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Snake Bricks-Bounce Balls written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Snake Bricks-Bounce Balls

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Best game'

'I just love this game wayyyyyyyyy yo much'

By avmm87.
February 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I was one of the first players to ever download it and probably the best at it. I used to like the game a lot and play it a lot
but once they made the upgrade with the skins and the graphics I did not like it that much anymore. I still play it but not as
much.'

By da google user.
December 8, 2018
4 out of 5
'The 1.07 version is terrible'

'Great game but bring back the previous version. The 1.07 has ruined it. Such a shame..'

By Legbe.
October 24, 2018
4 out of 5
'Snake Bricks'

'I also like this game, it has taken me away from Candy Crush thank goodness. The new version is a little hard getting used to
but once learned is much better than the original. My one problem is the slider keeps getting stuck on the left side. I would
also like to see how long the snake is at th

By Travlinjeff.
October 13, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great game, needs more!'

'I play this game all the time, it’s so fun to me and I really like the challenges I just don’t like that there are only 25
challenges and you can’t at least go back and do them again. They should add more challenges. Other then that, I like everything
else about it.'

By britbrat:).
October 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'One of my favorite apps!'

'This is lots of fun, very addicting, and different! The more you play it the better you get!'

By DebGross59.
September 23, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great game but....'

'After the free new ball can’t change the ball anymore otherwise a great game'

By Boooo24.
August 31, 2018
5 out of 5
'Snake Bricks'

'I love this game.It is so much fun.I enjoy it a lot!!! I play it all of my free time!!!'

By Rachael Jaworski.
August 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'Pretty challenging when you get the hang of it. Very entertaining.'

By mr flexy.
August 18, 2018
4 out of 5
'Old time fun'

'Like playing an old video game with new twists!'

By retbut.
August 14, 2018
4 out of 5
'Love it, but could be improved'

'Much better if you pay for ad free and worth it. The default paddle size seems too small, and it’d be perfect if you could
adjust the sensitivity of the controls. Otherwise, fun and addicting!'

By nsm22.
August 3, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun on paper, needs TLC

The game itself is very fun, and combines two games in an entertaining and fluid way. The app, though, needs a lot of
functionality improvement. I’m unsure if this is an issue for others, but I am unable to change the snake heads, and every time
I click on challenge mode, the game freezes. I’d love

By skizzzizizzz.
September 19, 2018
3 out of 5
Finger control

When you put your finger on the line as your playing the spot moves your finger doesn’t stay you you want it don’t know if
that makes sense but if you choose to play you will see quickly what I mean.

By partygal0901.
August 14, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total