Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Snake Maze.

by Sam Hardy
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Snake Maze. by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Snake Maze. written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Snake Maze.

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Beautiful'

'I think im the first one ? i like it ?? good luck ?'

By user8852.
December 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'???'

'Awesome game! Best in my library!'

By KuznikCat.
December 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesomeness'

'This game is so much fun but there are a little bit of adds but this game makes it worth it have fun guys ?'

By alaskacandy.
January 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love this game, but it has 1 problem that I not

'I love this game!!!! The only thing I don

By AlysaRysa.
January 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Perfect!!!!!?'

'This game is SUPER, and I mean SUPER, addicting. It is probably my favorite game that I have, it

By Great job 116637.
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!'

'The game is very easy to control, and it very relaxing. Great job on this game guys.'

By z.skywalker.
December 17, 2018
4 out of 5
'Snake maze'

'Hey... Thatโ€™s pretty good! ๐Ÿ‘Œ'

By A-A-Ron Silva.
December 17, 2018
4 out of 5
'alright'

'i pre-ordered this while high a few weeks ago and forgot so it kind of scared the piss out of me when i saw it on my phone but i
played it anyway and itโ€™s actually pretty fun. a little slow for my tastes tho'

By EatMyEntireButthole.
December 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Beautiful'

'I think im the first one ๐Ÿฅฐ i like it ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’œ good luck โœจ'

By user8852.
December 18, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fair enough'

'Very good game but I\'m not fond of the turn dynamic, it a little difficult to swipe every time you need to turn i wish there
were on screen directional buttons.'

By traterjoel.
December 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is awesome. You have to be patient with it until you get to higher levels. BUT IT AN AWESOME GAME AND YALL SHOULD GET
IT. Plus it is free.'

By Mr. Multipreneur.
December 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'๐Ÿ‘พ๐ŸŽง๐ŸŽฎ'

'Awesome game! Best in my library!'

By KuznikCat.
December 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'The dot is a little slow but itโ€™s very fun and addicting. There are many levels to choose from:)'

By Ketchup1099.
December 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'Its great for passing time, also when youโ€™re bored af.'

By Wollferta.
December 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Snake maze'

'Snake maze is fun but you cud have added more to it'

By tyedillard12345678910.
December 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesomeness'

'This game is so much fun but there are a little bit of adds but this game makes it worth it have fun guys ๐Ÿ˜‰'

By alaskacandy.
January 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun but....'

'I love this game but there are so many adds that it will start glitching. I would like to keep playing this game but the must be
fixed or I will not play. I really hope this can be solved because it is a ridiculous problem that should not be happening. Please
fix this'

By mmmm117117117.
January 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'I love this game, but it has 1 problem that I not

'I love this game!!!! The only thing I donโ€™t like about is that every time you hit a wall, you die. But otherwise, itโ€™s a
really fun game!!๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€'

By AlysaRysa.
January 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'This app is fun but the ads get really annoying every time you die and also the yellow is very blinding but overall this game is
amazing.'

By JHood326.
March 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'I just got this game'

'Iโ€™m already falling in love with it'

By unknown#14.
April 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Snak maze'

'Itโ€™s relaxing but also boring ๐Ÿ˜'

By ๐Ÿ‘ฝ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘น.
June 28, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The Ads

There is an ad when you pause, when you complete a level, and it's always WW:Rising.
Make the ads more spread out.

By NotchApple212.
December 18, 2018
3 out of 5
Too many adds and other delays

Otherwise fun. Annoying rewards. I just want to play the puzzles, not stop for two things in between them all.

By Bomb-dot-com.
December 25, 2018
3 out of 5
3/5 star

I like the game but itโ€™s not rellya game sometimes you could play itโ€™s not exactly fun. It it has cool colors and itโ€™s
pretty easy

By 3/4 star.
January 23, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total