Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Snake VS Cube

by Peng Zheng
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Snake VS Cube by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Snake VS Cube written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Snake VS Cube

Reviews: 77Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It's addicting! I love this

It's addicting! I love this game!

By Harwell Swann.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'it is a lot of'

'it is a lot of fun, though the funds run out quick. Daily recharges gave more prior to the most recent update.'

By Nikolas Telford.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'It\'s easier to catch the'

'It\'s easier to catch the running bulls which pay out more than scatters do I can count on when a spin is coming because it.
ENJOY!!!! CB62'

By Alexanne Tanswill.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Righteous rewarding experience'

'Righteous rewarding experience'

By Brendaliz Mahood.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'The special bonus games are'

'The special bonus games are too stingy, started into it with more than 400,000000 now playing last set and I have less than
40,00000 left to play with but it is kind of fun just wish I could actually cash in on1or2% of the total from time to time'

By Aidden Baxendale.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best value of all the'

'Best value of all the games I have played. The daily bonuses are great and make the experience totally enjoyable. Thanks.'

By Denari Morrad.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'grafics r amazing games r'

'grafics r amazing games r way cool greatjob naild it'

By Takota O\'Gara.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'I\'m not going to be'

'I\'m not going to be able to stop'

By Kino Dowears.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'play this game youll have'

'play this game youll have fun'

By Ireka Turnock.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'absolutely enjoying this game'

'absolutely enjoying this game'

By Pacience Maffetti.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'this great game deserves a'

'this great game deserves a 5star rate'

By Sevaeh Coners.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is \\\" THE BEST\\\"'

'This is \\\" THE BEST\\\" site I have ever played at! Not once have I felt cheated! THANKS Still haven\'t found another site that
is even half as entertaining and fun! Still enjoying the games!'

By Laver Barke.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'love the respins and the'

'love the respins and the free spins'

By Quienton Gibbon.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'ok everytime i win nog'

'ok everytime i win nog or a bonus it nooys me off'

By Obbie Pallister.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game \\u0026 awesome graphics.'

'Fun game \\u0026 awesome graphics.'

By Jamantha Swinerd.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
fun game wish the payouts

fun game wish the payouts were better but fun to play

By Osmel Rings.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'super fun when you get'

'super fun when you get bonus play. Payouts are good once you have enough coins to bet big.'

By Ginobili Fruchter.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Love playing these slots it's

Love playing these slots it's additive for sure!

By Femi Top.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Rewards are the greatest.Try this!!!!

Rewards are the greatest.Try this!!!!

By Treava Abel.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
it is a good game

it is a good game i can play it all day

By Laporschia McKirdy.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
It's great entertainment. It's hard

It's great entertainment. It's hard to put it down.

By Lariesha Clemonts.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
this game is so cool

this game is so cool i just love the bonus

By Kiel Karpman.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Has mean as graphics on

Has mean as graphics on all games.Just awesome slots and lots of fun.

By Domenique Whyard.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
Love the buffalo and the

Love the buffalo and the jackpots!!!

By Marqueisha Calbert.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
best games and too bad

best games and too bad I play high stakes..waiting for bonus cash

By Marqez Steed.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
great prices and bonuses keep

great prices and bonuses keep it going guys you're the best

By Melia Wedmore.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
it is very generous \u0026

it is very generous \u0026 I really like it.

By Velencia Flint.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
like the game's but it

like the game's but it doesn't give enough coins

By Addonis Egentan.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
This game is really awesome

This game is really awesome and I would recommend it to everyone to play!

By Olevia McLice.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
great game I really do

great game I really do love the game so much that I play every day

By Epsie Ricardo.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
yh this app is 1

yh this app is 1 of the best slot type games out there keep it up u lot! peace. Joshx

By Gabrella Crother.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'its lost fun!! love playing!!'

'its lost fun!! love playing!! just wish was real money i get from playing games!!'

By Stefnie Diggell.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'I am addicted! It is'

'I am addicted! It is by far 1 of the best offline slot games so far! Good graphics, payouts \\u0026 bonus games! Absolutely luv
it! Thnk u!'

By Eyanna Baptiste.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'I like that the games'

'I like that the games keep u winning long enough to keep u, interested, but they are not just dumping unrealistic winnings on
winning spins.'

By Phronia Killcross.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love the fact that this'

'Love the fact that this app can be played offline as well as online. Love the graphics, the machines are just like the ones in
the arcades with their bonuses and features.'

By Lashanti Pellatt.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'It\'s been good so far,'

'It\'s been good so far, but like all casino games, you will loose all in the end. well it happened..lost all my tokens, so see ya
later gator!'

By Dajiana Avey.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'occupy your spare time,enjoy all'

'occupy your spare time,enjoy all bonuses'

By Charnese Rudland.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'The ???? challenge was fun.'

'The ???? challenge was fun. Has many different slots to play. Keep up the challenges. Great break from holiday season. Glass of
wine and good to go.'

By Trakelia Sporrij.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'fine graphics , decent free'

'fine graphics , decent free coins and a good chance to rebuild your balance when mistakes are made.'

By Gwennette Kohnen.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'it changes in alot of'

'it changes in alot of the games'

By Keeya Teal.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'lots of fun. love that'

'lots of fun. love that you can play online or off. Been playing this game for about a year. love it'

By Braelin Showt.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Enjoy this casino very much,'

'Enjoy this casino very much, give generous bonuses. the games are fun.'

By Brittny Kinnear.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'fun entertaining graphics exciting'

'fun entertaining graphics exciting'

By Uldene Creffeild.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'You have the only 24'

'You have the only 24 hr. BONUS that is way ahead of other Casino games! You can actually gain millions in BONUS money to start
your day! love your Casino Game!????'

By Keiren Plumbe.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'I have not long downloaded'

'I have not long downloaded the game, so far its fun and interesting. A lot of rewards'

By Amarylis Shevlin.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'i love these games im'

'i love these games im very sorry i have\'nt responded to u sooner im either trying to win the tournament or working but i am in
love with these games! thank you ! ????'

By Ceresa Lohmeyer.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'I appreciate that games are'

'I appreciate that games are not manipulated to facilitate daily goals that always involve spending money. just a pleasant,
relaxing game.'

By Cartier Filippi.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'All round pretty good app.'

'All round pretty good app. Has the odd crash from time to time, but maybe it\'s built-in so I stop playing it all day'

By Chevie Oulner.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a game that'

'This is a game that you have to unwind anywhere the daily prizes are good and you don\'t have to purchase to keep playing'

By Kuuipo Siggee.
September 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'I enjoy playing this game!!'

'I enjoy playing this game!! It has great features and keeps me playing!!'

By Cathy De Stoop.
September 23, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Snake VS Cube.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total