Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Snaker Dash -Color Snake Dance

by DUY DUNG NGUYEN
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Snaker Dash -Color Snake Dance by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Snaker Dash -Color Snake Dance written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Snaker Dash -Color Snake Dance

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'I miss the old one'

'I really loved slither dash until it made the new update now Snaker dash is not that fun and the sound is kind of annoying and I
really really really really really miss the old one and I might have to delete it now because I do not like sneaker Dash it’s
very weird and I wish that it would give

By OLIVIA GRACE LIV.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'I love the part where you could be a cat! It was so cute!'

By nya.cat.Meow.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great, but I have a suggestion...'

'Okay, so I\'m a 9 year old girl who\'s been playing this game for 3 years. I\'ve seen this game as the best. But I\'ve always had
the same one suggestion. Can you please add a chat? It gets boring without one, I mean, you have the usernames and everything,
why not add a chat? And it even says 1st

By Lily Bongo cat.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but...'

'This app is amazing but I hate the update because it feels like now you put to much into it. More disgusting skins and just
basically you changed the whole thing. It is NOT worth doing the update. Pls fix. Thx bye.'

By Pearldog3775.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why did the creators of slither IO put ads'

'I like the game but it just with out ads 1. It’s so cool I just wish u could make your own skin'

By not thiS boy.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Slither I.o'

'It’s a great game it is awesome'

By u know big boy brandon like it.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game😍πŸ₯°'

'I love how you can go fast and change your skin and it’s on other consoles'

By rugerj.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'The amazing app'

'This app is so much fun I love it they even have super hero skins'

By AJ ALANA GIRL.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I love this game it is a really fun game to play on the go and it just is so much fun how you can try to get really big and kill
other people and get bigger by them 5 star'

By hdidjdkdkx.
February 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool'

'Really like this game. It is really fun but the network doesn’t always behave.'

By Lightbulb1000.
February 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'It could be better!'

'I like this game but we should make our own slithers!'

By mjackson2313.
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'S .io'

'You are great great great great great great game'

By april j c.
February 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds'

'This game is super fun.and it’s also really good that you can choose between online and offline but there’s 1 problem.there
too many adds.i get in the game,add.i lose,add.sometimes while I’m playing there’s adds!if there less adds,I would give it a
five stars.'

By isa isaza.
February 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT!!!'

'πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜π
Ÿ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‡πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜
πŸΊπŸΊπŸΊπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

By hvdunvzsgnncdx.
February 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Toooooooo mmmmaaannnnyyyyy ads'

By teleptor.
February 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'This game is maddy but i let it deserve 5 stars so the thanos cannot snap hes fingers\nAnd then turn this game to a piece of
black dots'

By mgeluka.
February 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love it but'

'there are too much adds they come back \nevery time you die i know you can get rid of\nthem butt it costs 10πŸ’Έ and i am saving
up\n😒☹️😞 I mean they even pop up in the \nmiddle of your game and when that happens\nyour snake can litterly can bump
into other\nsnakes.just what!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By 😎😎😎😎&πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©.
February 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Controls'

'I love this game. My only problem is the controls are a bit spotty. I mean I think the control circle could be a bit bigger to
give more control because sometimes it goes the wrong way if your finger moves a bit off that circle you lose some control. It
becomes less responsive.'

By Stonejr82.
February 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'I think this game is very good!'

By πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜€πŸ€ͺ.
February 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Slither.io'

'This game is the coolest game ever created and die'

By rvqbuunhub ev.
February 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Snaker Dash -Color Snake Dance.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total