SnakeSnap! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

SnakeSnap!

by SnakeSnap Inc.

Rating of SnakeSnap!

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the SnakeSnap! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful SnakeSnap! app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

SnakeSnap! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good experience

They did reply after around 20 minutes. Works as expected.

By Ontiverosvzla.
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Great service and so fast!

I was amazed how fast they responded with the type of snake we had. Really informative! Appreciate it, thanks!

By dimakop.
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Fast and Accurate!

Received an immediate response that was 100% correct. Great app!

By 'Morph.
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app is wonderful. Found a snake on a Friday night on my back deck. Killed it. Took a picture because my wife was freaking
out about what kind it was. Within 10 minutes I had an email confirming what it was and a bunch of information about it. On a
Friday night. I’m really impressed.

By JackPriscilla.
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Sssssuperb!

Cannot recommend this app and these people enough! Always swift response with helpful facts about the fun little snake I saw!

By caleamy.
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Great App, especially if you live rurally

They respond quickly to questions and post great articles, with medical guidance behind them.

By pisano-picard.
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app

Great App for snake information . Always clear and precise needed information .

By belle&silly.
July 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you!

Identified in minutes so worth it!

To the devs: consider not doing a free trial I’d have paid$2-5 for a month. The having to get an email part almost made me
uninstall, if you can Id in app like PictureThis that’d be awesome

By Dsn228.
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Quick response, calmed my fears

I have sent in a few pictures of snakes we have seen around our house, there are a few that look similar to copperheads. Snake
snap and their crew respond quickly with a description and name of the snake in question. Would highly recommend!

By cgmomof2.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Good info and quick identification

I really like this app. They quickly identify the snakes and text the answer. It is a volunteer group. Impressive.

By Suzieqtpi.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Fast and Helpful

Found a snake in my garage and sent a picture in to get additional information and to ensure that it wasn’t venomous. Got a
response with identification and information about the species within minutes!

By Stu36293837.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Super fast and accurate response! Thank you!

By Skat141.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Correct IDs!

They also got back with me in less than an hour and I was pleasantly surprised. Thanks for your help guys!

By Oh Suezzzzz.
September 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Seriously?

So I have to initially sign up for a 7 day trial, and then you won’t actually ID The snake unless I give you my email address?
That was quickly deleted along with the subscription.

By scottbird7.
July 18, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total