Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

snd.wave

by Lucas Klein
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of snd.wave by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of snd.wave written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for snd.wave

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Great for only a few things

Only the all-time feature really works and you can see stats about artists and albums but every other stat does not work

By samhadda.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Please fix this

I don’t save my song to library! I put them in playlists and stream them. Please fix your app, so people who stream the music
like me without downloading to library can find their stats

By dadriancloudt.
February 14, 2021
4 out of 5
I can’t see certain songs.

I love the app, but some of my most listened to songs (ex: sober by lorde) i can’t see in my most listened to.

By you don't wanna know that.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Just what I was looking for

I remember my ipods growing up showing amounts a song was played! Doesn’t seem to exist anymore. Thankful for this app. And
much more accurate that the brand Apple Music has for its end of year wrap.

By Alycontino.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Spotify

I bought the premium and I don’t know how to see my Spotify. It only shows Apple Music.

By the_aaliyahshow.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app but some flaws

Okay so my listening hours went down. it was 32 hrs yesterday and today it’s 24. I don’t know how, I didn’t even remove any
songs or any album my library was the same as it was yesterday. pls fix this thank uuu

By biggpapilacosta.
November 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not working right.'

'Hi I downloaded this app not too long ago and after the iOS14 update it stopped tracking the music I played, and I just purchased
the full version and I’m going to be very upset if it doesn’t work anymore.'

By Sabrinaj7.
September 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Snd wave'

'The app is cool but I don’t think it’s that accurate my music stats have been the same for awhile even after doing the force
refreshes if anybody knows how to fix it lmk'

By @Yvng.Jason.The.God.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey chatty poo👀'

'I’m here from papa chatty🥰'

By Verc3tti.
August 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Won’t update monthly and weekly stats'

'It’s a cool app but lately it won’t update my monthly and weekly stats and it says 0 hours for both even though I’ve
definitely listened to more music than that.'

By stargatekitten.
January 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'so happy i can’t track what artists and how much i listen to'

By Opsold.
February 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'App needs work but it’s still so useful and fun

'I love keeping up with my stats I’ve been more excited to listen to music'

By AIexTheGOAT.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'Some bugs are present but a refresh will clean it up 99% of the time, I highly recommend if you want to see your stats for Apple
Music'

By Piersontheraven.
February 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Okay'

'This app is good but it never updates the plays when you add something to your library. It only counts the plays once you add it
to your library, which I don’t like.'

By AndrewDottterrr.
April 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Eh'

'I mean it’s a good app and a cool concept but it’s just not accurate enough, my Apple replay has different stats than the
app'

By DonDirty.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I always love looking at stats! \nThis is so much fun to explore.'

By Skinnygenes94.
May 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Icon + Name'

'Your interface is so beautiful and just like Apple, but I can’t get over the icon and name. It just doesn’t fit, you should
really get someone to graphic design an app cover for it and a new name and it will be 💯🔥 Otherwise, great app!'

By Christian Heiche.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Revelatory'

'This excellent app promises so much. Then delivers.'

By Rider Vouz.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'My favorite app but still needs to improvements'

'Tracking my music means a lot to me and via this app I’m able to do that. Seeing my top artist, albums, genres are great. The
app is a bit buggy. A big wish is that the sharing aspect had more option. I also can’t see all my top artist right Jen only the
top 10.'

By Drg4116.
July 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Could use more work; bugs occurred

As a music enthusiast, I feel obligated to write this missive. First off, I loved the features and how it looks very similar to
Apples'. Although you can see I'm very impressed with the design, the accuracy is not all that. Whenever I checked my most
streamed albums, songs, artists, etc, I see all o

By nunya201.
July 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Some songs don’t rank

Some songs that I have listened to ALOT don’t even pop up on the rankings list at all. Please fix

By einobe13.
May 6, 2021
3 out of 5
My review

It's pretty good, the rankin are just sometimes inaccurate

By okimannoyed.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
stats

need to fix the top 10 stats not really accurate

By dilfluvr.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
About 3/4 of stats are way off

The app is like half correct half not correct for example the song yacht club by Lil Yachty and Juice WRLD was released in 2018
but it said my first listen was august 29th 2000

By Ninja20802.
June 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Decent

Great for all time streams but other than that, doesn’t rlly work. The other options (year, month, and week) fail to calculate
properly so it’s not useful. It does however do a good job of total streams

By AaronH-Blitz.
June 10, 2020
3 out of 5
What happen?

Lucas? Fix the app please. It hasn’t worked in a while

By Now Youre in Danger.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
UPDATE

Great app but needs an update to fix some bugs

By wosdaddy.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Inaccurate

the play dates and counts are pretty inaccurate. Still pretty cool tho

By Tom6900.
September 3, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total