Sneak Out 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sneak Out 3D

by MondayOFF

Rating of Sneak Out 3D

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sneak Out 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sneak Out 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sneak Out 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So cool 😎

Its like escapeing a house with robbers

By timmy3tone.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
🌭😍🌭😍🌭

I love it mean like love love it

By ok mok.
May 12, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVER!!

When I first got this game I thought it was boring but after playing this for only 1 minute I fell in love with this app and I
would play it all the time ❤️❤️

By djj4fmyr2.
June 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

It’s good but sadly you can’t fight back but it would keep me playing for hours which ima do cya btw it’s a good game

By spammer 10000.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

I think it's fun to escape carefully from the people who are sick and tired because it's thrilling and nervous!😄

By Mr.Panz.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

I love the game and I think it’s so fun I just started playing and it’s so good the music in the background is PERFECT for the
game.There’s not a lot of ads which is good

By arcane goat of bronze hill.
August 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Okay game

Sneak out is so fun but most of the time I have to refresh or delete the game because all I see is a white screen.

By Country Girl 🐥.
July 9, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total