Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sneak Thief 3D

by Kwalee
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sneak Thief 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sneak Thief 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sneak Thief 3D

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Wait... The levels repeat!?'

'Ok I’ve had this game for a while, like I’m about 200 levels in, but I’ve noticed after a while, after all the ‘zones’
are completed, the levels repeat themselves! I have found myself doing the same level many times now. Don’t get me wrong, the
game is fun, but I hope you make new level

By SCMinecraftPlayerz629.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'It fun but...'

'There needs to be more weapons added I already have all weapons like only 8 so we need more weapons'

By jakkkakqkqoa.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'...'

'Look, it’s my opinion. It’s okay not the best but dudable and if u don’t wanna pay for ad free just turn off ur WiFi on ur
device just like that'

By sdddfdef.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Developers please read!'

'Please do this please! When you get caught p you should be in a prison for 90 seconds. Please do this :)'

By creeper cake's.
August 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'The camera angle stinks'

'It is a good game to play if you are bored or in your free time but one problem is the camera. The camera can move in any
direction it wants to and half the time I get killed by it'

By ian1029384756.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but too short'

'I really like the game and it’s longer than some other games like this but it is filled with adds and is very short.'

By jason kid2010.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fighting the same dude the whole game'

'It’s not much of a experience knocking out the same dude over the least you can do is make other robbers there or have
different models the only time A different model of you is when you get caught and with the robber can you at least make female
cops or different types of copsand over can you ma

By GaBe-ItChEs.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oof'

'Idk if this is a offline game but if it is turn off your wifi so you don\'t get ads btw great game looooove it 1000000000:10'

By Jdjejbr.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help'

'Aight so I love the game but.... why is there a stealth upgrade if you get detected instantly?'

By ohio920dareviewboi.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very amazing'

'This game is cool I like the take downs but the walking controls confuse me a bit but 5 stars!'

By silly pal.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'A little too many adds'

'It’s awesome but I hate the ads'

By saposidly funny kid.
June 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s nice'

'I like the game but the only problem is that I don’t get to look around! All you do is look straight ahead and I want to see
the maps!The maps are great but I just wish I can walk in the map instead of just walking straight! If you can fix those two thing
this game can be a lot more interesting

By Mrsteak15.
May 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
needs more zones and weapons

there is like only 8 weapons and the zones are short this is my opinion. But other then that its a very good and addicting game I
recommended this to people who enjoy quick lvls

By claming| its amazing moo.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
3 stars

You are in first person and move slow but it’s really fun. O ya you watch a ad to annlock new items

By jakemaxlos23.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay but a lot of ads

I think it’s very fun but there is a a lot of ads I just wish it will be longer 😼

By Jromer0.
August 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Offline mode

Can you add a offline mode so I can play more

By no nick name 👾💩.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Its good but ...

Good game but why do I need the Internet for this type of game. A lot of 3D games don’t even need internet. This game wants u to
run Internet just 4 the ads 😒

By qqqqxxxvvvsss.
July 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Games good but the walking needs to be changed other than that this game is good 3/5

By hehehdydnehdhskd.
June 27, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total