Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sneaker Art!

by Major Frank Pty
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sneaker Art! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sneaker Art! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sneaker Art!

Reviews: 172Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'The best'

'This is the best game ever make sure to play it'

By from the one and only ryan.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game.'

'This game is so fun and cool i love this game but I wish they add some more shoes.'

By Mikey_King-Jr25.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but....Need Dem Boots Converse Sports And Mo

'I finished it and was looking forward to customize new shoes but they all see coming soon I was gonna make a video about the game
but there were no sports shoes no converse shoes but this game is so addicting but just wondering when will be the update that
will come new shoes and designs?'

By RiskyMarvel.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'The'

'It is literally the best game ever'

By 3!7!8!9!.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER! This game does not deserve to be

'It’s a very addicting game, for those of you who like art, and I guess like shoes.. 😅 This is a very fun game. Highly
recomended.'

By novo.vivos.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'I love this game I like how there is not to many ads. I like how we have to follow the directions on the first time you get the
shoe then you create your own. I love how you still get money when you are not. Playing thank you for reading this. \n\nPLAY
THIS!!!!!!!!!!🧑🏽‍🦱'

By Euriyahdaflash07.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Gray game but needs to have more sneakers added in soon!'

By itsambsyoo.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but 2 issues'

'I love this game I don’t really care about the ads but there are 2 problems one sometimes there will be a glitch and I can’t
move the brush please fix it and I am okay watching an add to get like V.I.P customer or like an extra style but some ads won’t
let me go back to the game and this game

By ttttteeeeettteeeeww.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Its good but...'

'drop more shoes please some of us finished it all and have nothing to do on this game.'

By lcgkhbb.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sneaker art'

'I love this game I just got this game and it is addicting to play I play it in the car and I was just at lake Powell and their
was know Service so this game was grate and in my free time it was fun to play i just wish you got more Money for a pare of shoes
not like 1 dollar every second more like

By man(:man.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is fun'

'This game is fun everyone leave a 5 star review'

By PAE44.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'BAD!!!!!!!'

'I JUST KNOW GOT THE GAME AND ON THE FIRST WHEN I COMPLETED IT I COULD NOT GO TO NEXT STAGE!!!!!!!!'

By hdbsisjsnsusvbssugdndhdbjdnull.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update please!!!'

'Need to update ASAP waiting waiting waiting on the new kicks'

By saiyan sev.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mixed feelings'

'When I first started playing the game was fun and interesting. Then suddenly after I got to the second wall of shoes, the game
started force closing itself. So I deleted the game and installed it again, now it’s doing it before I even finish the first
shoe! Please fix this I actually like the gam

By Mayham313.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game👍🏻'

'First of all I LOVE THIS GAME it’s so fun and awesome I play it when I’m bored or have nothing to do... but there’s a few
problems \nThe fact that there used to be an ad glitch but there’s also a few things there’s a weird glitch it makes all the
shoe laces black this happened to my frie

By pizza roll kitty.
September 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This is one of the greatest iPhone games that have ever came out better than flappy bird call of duty mobile and Fortnite mobile
just all around great game. Definitely should get this game you will not be disappointed.'

By twoqkshdjfnc.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please fix'

'I really like playing this game but it keeps on crashing to the point where it’s unplayable and I deleted the game and then
redownloaded the game to see if it would fix it and it didn’t so can you please fix it.'

By ulikepizza?.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'The fishdom ad is back.'

'I love the game i am currently making adidas style shoes but that annoying fishdom app is back and i can’t get out the ad (when
next update?)'

By Im maddddddddddddddddddddddd.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'When is the next release coming out, I finished the first part'

By hdjxjdnanxndjsj.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'So it’s a fun game but you get very little money I have 20 bucks in the game but it one real life I have 40 bucks in cash'

By fun rate gorl.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game crashes not even a second in'

'I love this game. Me and my brother both play it a lot but we can’t play it unless we have our internet off. If we have our
internet or data on, it crashes right when we open it. I tried to do everything O could but nothing worked. I just hope the devs
fix it.'

By SubduktorJr.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this app❤️....But.....'

'I love this app but there’s way too many bugs 😕\nSometimes the app is hard to open or it just completely kicks me out.
I’ve tried installing and uninstalling the app but all that did was restart the game and I lost all my shoes 😔.\n Now I
started all over again and the app still keeps gli

By +++P1CKLERICK+++.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fix Please'

'Really fun game, but the game crashes every time I try to play. I also think you shouldn’t have to watch ads to buy most of the
laces and colors. Also It takes a really long time to put out more shoes.'

By HJW8.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but just one thing'

'So I play this game all the time and I reached 30 shoes and I thought that was just an accomplishment and I tried to get the
other shoe and it says coming soon. Please make more shoes'

By lolxxxtentacionwaitwtf.
August 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is great (just 1 problem)'

'This game is awesome but every time I try to paint the spot I’m painting goes black when my select color is something
else\n👌🏽'

By iamsuprisedurreadingthiskid.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Omg'

'I looovvvvvveeeeee this game soooo much'

By 😻😻😻😻😻😹😽😽.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game but one major problem'

'I LOVED THIS GAME, it was super fun to play while I was bored and I loved how I could design real shoes!! BUT recently a new add
has started popping up that completely ruins the game! Every time you try to watch an add, wether it’s to get more customizable
options, it it’s to finish a sneaker o

By bobydudeguy.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Jayla'

'It’s is a good game but I have a problem with mine every time I go into the game it crashes and takes me out I would love for
you guys to fix it or update it because I really want to play it and I have a lot of shoes I need to unlock I hope you guys see
this and help me out other than that the ga

By the best jayla hall.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'great game, but this fishdom ad'

'okay so i can’t even begin to explain the rage i get from this unskipable fishdom ad, i’ll watch the 30 seconds or whatever
and it will take to me the “play now” screen where in other games i would just press the x and be done with it. BUTT IT WONT
LET ME EXIT. i’ve tried multiple times t

By rico rosali.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Cool game, but keeps crashing once you get pass the 2nd rack'

By JoBoogiewall.
August 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game crashes'

'Game crashes every time the game is opened it will load the shoe wall then crashes. I really enjoy this game and my little
brother enjoys it even more and it is his favorite game. You will get a 1 Star til you look into this and fix this issue. I’m on
an iPhone 7 64gb phone.'

By HSG Retribution.
August 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but one problem'

'I think this game is ver awesome but there is one thing that I can’t stand and it is that every single time I try and complete
a shoe my game crashes can you please fix this because this game is very good'

By 👉🏽🧒🏽.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Only one problem'

'I hate that when a certain add pops up it won’t give me a choice to leave the add I then I have to restart'

By Star wars kid boi.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s pretty good'

'I first played this game at my friends house on her ipad when I was spending some time there. Then today I got the game and then
when it fully downloaded I did what it told me to do and it wouldn’t rly work it kept on glitching and when I went to color the
shoe it wouldn’t work! Do when I playe

By Anivandy24.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Big problemmo'

'I love the game it self, wonderful. The only downside is the game keeps crashing and I don’t like that. Hopefully you guys will
fix that issue. If you don’t I’ll have to delete it. Since it won’t let me play.'

By skybugggg0193.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but'

'There is an ad that won’t let me click out of it so I have to exit out of the app and then I have to redo everything I did on
the shoe it’s annoying I don’t even get the thing that I watched the add for'

By max caufield 06.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app !!!'

'I love this app but I have a issue With the app keep shutting off on me when I’m about to finish the sneaker or sometimes when
I open the app it shuts off . This issue just started happening but other then that this app is bomb !!!! Gives me a chance to
custom my favorite sneakers !!!💯💯'

By G.Q BYRD.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'A little Ady'

'Don’t get me wrong this game is fun but to many ads and sometimes The game will crash when making a shoe'

By D_HIGHScore.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'just one little fix could be made'

'so like seriously I love this game and I somewhat enjoyed playing it and making shoes but everytime I try to play it kicks me out
and takes me back to the home screen plz plz fix this or I’m gonna have to delete it'

By Sms_drxp_.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love it so much like family'

By jimbobzuko.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game except for this...'

'It would be a 5/5 star game but there is this one ad for fish dome that stops me from playing the game a cant do ANY shoe because
of this. please fix this'

By thedrago2.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why do you need this, but I’m here for it'

'It’s Jen Zyi approved and I’m like we do not need this app but it’s so fun it’s like a wheel hustle like you make a shoe
you sell it and then you get some money you spend the money on upgrades and shoeboxes it’s actually very entertaining and let
your creative the one free.\n\nIf you’re

By LIL MOSEY👨‍👧‍👦.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'Hey my name is Callie, I am 11 years old, and I love this game I was so psyched to look at all the stuff to do and all the art to
make with the shoes and I’m so glad we don’t have to follow the first type of shoe design and then the rest are just all good
and stuff I had this game for about thr

By callie neil.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Most amazing game ever but......'

'Most amazing game ever but....\n\nThe fish AD on the app freezes every time it loads, you watch it till the end and it just
freezes, and I have to quit the game and reload it. Which makes it almost impossible to play the game. I paid for no ads but I
understand having to watch them for upgrades. Bu

By RyDesign.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s nice it’s 😎 cooool'

'I thing you should get it you get to copy the design at top and you get to have free for all witch is (doing you Owen design)
it’s the best'

By lover jaimee.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is not a good game'

'Every time I try making my shoe and trying to save it In my shop It logs me out what kind of game does that and I thought we were
going to make our own shoes and you guys have don’t look good all I have to say about this game!'

By Jeremiah Dumesyeux.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need more updates 🤩'

'I’m obsessed with this game... I’ve managed to complete every shoe in 1 NIGHT‼️ definitely one of my favorite games I
need a BIGGER update ASAP🤪'

By Daz_Mickee.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Hello I came here from shoe designer does anyone remember that game well this is t best game in the world I want to be a real
shoe designer now'

By Natudawgi.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great but needs some work'

'This is a really good game but you need to put more shoes because I am board now and I am waiting for you to put more shoes!'

By harrison7695 you.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Glad to see new shoes. However, the tutorial pops up every time I return to the game. I wish it just popped up the first time.
Again, not a big deal'

By TowheadedLeaf26.
August 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Bug'

'It looks cool but it doesnt let me play. The shoe gets black and it doesnt let my paint it'

By AIF_Killer.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Really good game, to many adds'

'This is an awesome game to play, I played it for hours every day! But there is one MAJOR problem that is ruining my experience
and it’s how many adds there are!!! There is an option to sell your shoe that you creat for even more money than the starting
profit, but even if you click no, don’t wa

By AnoynomusDaPeep.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'It always crashes'

'The game is good, but it always crashes. The idea of the game to be able to customize shoes is wonderful. I was enjoying it at
first but the game always crashes. I have to do the work over and over again. I tried doing some things to fix it but it would
still crash the second you finish your work.

By Ashenfxll.
September 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why'

'Good game just not any new shoes or updates'

By devinfggdghh.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Needs work'

'When you released this game did you get any complaints about any glitches'

By ALC2213.
September 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Idk I like it and don’t'

'So I liked it then I got to my third shoe and it kicked me out every time and that’s my downfall but if they do patch that I
will give it a five star and like it pls fix'

By manmode9364.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Read the review'

'I used to love this game but recently when ver I go in it will kick me out'

By hahsjdbshbs.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'kinda Good'

'Overall I looked this game it’s fun and cool but recently my game has been crashing a lot I can’t even start a shoe without
it crashing.'

By MobilePlayer BTW.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'I want to like this game...it could/should be off

'I really want to play this game beyond getting the 3rd shoe. Game now just keeps crashing.'

By KyngKong.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crashing Problem'

'Every time I try to unlock something with an ad the game just crashes and crashes and crashes hope you can fix it cause the will
ruin the reputation of this game'

By Creative Island Bug.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'Like A lot'

'The game is good me and my nephew played together but now I am having the same problem my nephew has it the game is completely
popping off the screen of my phone what’s going on with the game is it a technical problem you’re so young to check that out'

By jhirnaye1982.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
'the ads'

'every time u finish coloring the shoe right before u choose the laces it’s an ad and that’s fine but there’s one ad u
can’t exit out of like there’s no X in the corner so u have to exit the app and nothing saves'

By taytex4.
September 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Help'

'My game has been kicking me out at random times and it’s not letting me even play 1min without it crashing. So can you please
fix this bug'

By pnega.
September 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game, fix the crashing'

'I genuinely like this game, it’s a great time passer, but crashing makes it unplayable. Not to mention the little tutorial in
the beginning of painting, it’s annoying. If I’m on the last shoe I don’t need a tutorial. These are my main complaints with
it, it’s a great game it’s just aggr

By The gaming creeper.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'It’s a good app but every time I get into it it kicks me out and I had to delete the game and do it again and ITS STILL
HAPPENING'

By yasss queena.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'New update issues'

'I was having a blast designing and then redesigning shoes. Then suddenly after the last update. The game crashes 10 seconds after
I start it. No matter if I restart the app, my phone, whatever, it still crashes.'

By Darnell Quiggley.
August 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Kicked'

'This game is super fun but I just keep getting blocked out when I get into the game'

By EvilRon2015.
August 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Almost five but'

'After the fishdom add plays there isn\'t an x'

By V viper.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'...'

'Great shoes but the game kicks me out everytime I go on the game\n\nPlease fix this or I will delete the app and trust me I
don’t want to delete it'

By FranklinfromGTA5.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game!'

'I keep on getting an add for Fishdom that wont let me exit the add so i have to restart my game and i loose progress, otherwise
this game is awesome'

By Seth Ahlgre.
August 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Love the game'

'Love the game but you have to fix the fishdom ad I have to restarted very time I get it Cause you can’t exit out of it'

By RyanAir3//.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
'Plz help😭'

'Everytime I get on the game and click on a shoe to paint it kicks me off plz fixxx'

By ItzNoah21.
August 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Uh...'

'So, I really liked this game when I first saw it, so I downloaded, but I seem to be glitched. Whenever I’m painting over a
shoe, the paint disappears before I can get done with the entire section. I barely made it past the first shoe, and I don’t know
what to do. Please fix this.'

By hello, zuko here.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'This game is very fun but unusual'

'I downloaded the game on my iPad and I was excited to play it but as I got it and started on my starter shoe it would let me have
the option to paint but it would just turn back I believe this game is great but it still has some work to do on it by the game
developers help make the game great pleas

By sub2 Hunter_MT23 23 on yt.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Disappointed'

'I was actually having fun playing this customizing my own shoes and stuff until a offer came up about unlocking the Yeezys if I
watched a ad which I did I unlocked the shoe and started drawing it once I was finished I was able to put my shoe at a higher
price in the game and decided to watch two ad

By pina8theboss.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'TOO. MANY. ADS!!'

'I like the game, but it has too many ads'

By Amaris💕.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
'Tutorial'

'This should have a tutorial mode because I can’t even paint'

By ioqqlldhdtjgw.
July 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'There’s a problem'

'It’s good graphics and it’s cool that you get to customize shoes but when I hold to paint I try to paint but it’s not
coloring it'

By shdvevhabw r snan d rnskznnrd.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Help what’s going on.'

'So when I started the it’s all black when I try to color.And I want to to play the game so plz tel me what’s going on in the
game.'

By mrs.Cat mr.dog.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'It was ok'

'I don’t know if it was just me or my iPad but the paint didn’t stay and it was really annoying'

By JJIJMMJ.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Omgggg'

'Every time i go to paint when im done it goes away and in the middle of me doing the shoe it all goes away it it were to fix that
this game will be grea.'

By memes 21.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t do anymore shoes'

'Once I reach a certain level, no more shoes open up.'

By lexx9143.
July 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'ا'

'الاعلانات كثيره'

By تتب.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not enough shoes'

'So I was playing the game and it was really fun for two days and then they said you completed all the shoes wait for update. And
I was like okay I will wait. But now I am still waiting and there are know new shoes yet.\n\n😡😡😡'

By dog king 🐶🐶🐶.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t paint'

'Every time I try to paint it always just dletes what I painted before like the next second. Can someone please fix that? Overall,
this game is pretty cool but some bugs in it. \n\n- 𝐸𝑣𝑎 𝐻'

By Demon Eva.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'I don’t know'

'I love it it’s calming but I have waited 7 days for more shoes cause I finished all 88 and I’ve updated it and nothing
happened I didn’t get anymore shoes'

By mandosandxusjak.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crashing'

'I really like this game and I love how you can make your own shoe designs, but my game crashes before I can finish a shoe. I’ve
been trying to finish a shoe and I’ve had to restart 3 times and after I finish writing this, I need to restart again. I might
have to delete the game if you don’t f

By blahblahjjhdhhdhfjrj.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'MSN’s'

'All my friends and I on iPads it does not work so I would have left a better review if it worked'

By jrneidjdndudjdn.
July 7, 2020
3 out of 5
'Robot'

'Omg it’s just so fun also I am robot :-)'

By lilliflower123456000.
July 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total