Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sneaker Art!

by Major Frank Pty
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sneaker Art! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sneaker Art! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sneaker Art!

Reviews: 453Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Shoes

It says that I need 0 more designs for a new shoe but I can’t get it

By tap💧.
July 27, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is awesome but…

I love playing this game but whenever I got to the wans or the third shoe it keeps lagging where I can’t customize the next shoe
and I can’t even play the game bc it won’t let me customize anymore shoes.

By Naters Potaters.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Gio

Really fun but hasn’t updated it in a while

By rbrnrbrnrbrn.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game but compliance update

New update is not working with the compliance update.

By MrsEvans0910.
July 26, 2021
4 out of 5
What you did wrong

It tells u how to do it on like your 10th try.

IT’S ANOYING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By ali ali ila ila.
July 26, 2021
4 out of 5
New update

I don’t understand the update is nothing, everything is gone and I see 3 shoes and I can’t click on them I don’t know what
going on.

By plzlookatthislol.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Urgent! Please read!

Your update had screwed up my game. I can’t see any of my shoes and it won’t let me tap any of the shoes either. I really love
this app but you need to fix this glitch

By anime king 937.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest game ever

Ok so I was designing my new shoe and well when I finished one of the shoes I made was at my house at my door great app

By Cortakinsans.
July 19, 2021
4 out of 5
it’s great but….

The game is amazing but the problem is that there is too much ads and the game is always crashing and freezing.

By btnkilla.
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Love this game so much the only thing is, uh I finished making all 120 shoes. I just can’t wait till the next update to see what
they have in stores for us next😁😁

By paalishis.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game! but...

The game crashes and the last update was six months ago like add more shoes already I finished all of the current unlockable shoes
and I am now bored with the game... but other than that great game!

By ok gndnhdjd.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Onistly this so creative and so fun

Sooooo fun and so creative I have so much fun with it

By daimond boi.
July 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amin I like it but a little problem

I 💗 this game but like another person said its glitched I got very good shoes and it glitched and now am sad

By r vjeijjivgmtj.
July 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Its a meh game

This is a great game. But it has some problems. Like too many adds. And the game freezes and kicks me out of the game. Please fix
this.

By Arexsal90.
July 7, 2021
5 out of 5
BEAT THE GAME?!??!?

This is an awesome way to put my creativity on my favorite items. Shoes. I wish for you guys to get the newer sections of the
shoes out as soon as possible because I absolutely love this game and need more of it. Thank you.

By Cherry_Dee.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but one suggestion

I think this game is good but I wish you could select the area without having move the brush

By Kitty-cat 09.
July 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game I ever played

It is very satisfying. Boomshakalaka

By Baseball Freak.
July 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Shoe ideas

This game is amazing and awesome and there are a few things I would like to see come to the game now that I have completed the
first part. I will only name one though. The high top Nike Air Mags from back to the Future and to make it where you can change
the color of the led lights in it.

By Style review.
July 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game 🙂

Love this game. It’s very fun 🤩

By AJ_Games ❤️😄.
June 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Unlocked ?

When will there be more shoes unlocked ?

By Lil' Mis.
June 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a very fun game I love it

You should definitely Play this game there is so many shoes to pain I’ve mad 500k USD in this game in only 3 days but I
completed the game as far as its updated I wish the creator would spend more time updating this game because it’s very fun! I
recommend this game to all!

By you will love this game!!.
June 20, 2021
5 out of 5
5 star rating

I love this game but it makes your phone more glitchy

By sneaker alert.
June 18, 2021
4 out of 5
I speak da truth

So I love this game ver addicting and fun to tell the truth I love shoes but.... just one problem so I finished a lot of the shoes
and once I went to casual there were no more shoes to design is that like a glitch? Or some thing you need to improve because is
bumming that there’s no more shoes to de

By iwkakaka.
June 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but Glitches

This game was fun and picking colors to design shoes but the game would freeze and glitch a lot. My device is almost always on the
right internet and even when I restarted it would still glitch like crazy.

By Tac0cat234.
June 9, 2021
4 out of 5
I love your game!

Anytime I switch devices I always download this game and please make more games like this because I love it! If you make more
games I would be so happy and please make more! You’re still gonna be the best even if you don’t please have a great time.

By Lovnmyipad.
June 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Why

It just needs to be updated like NOW!

By hdn bdhdjvndhsydjfjf.
June 5, 2021
5 out of 5
One problem

Really good game but I can’t figure out how to unlock paint please someone help me!!!!

By heusbeiwhfy.
June 1, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

You guys are the best game in 2021

By the best game #sneakerart.
May 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Relaxing

This game is so fun. It lets you to actually have fun with art without having to pay 100$ for the cooler pink. It lets you work
and have fun at the same time without having to pay for extra space. If you haven’t downloaded this game yet then your favorite
game is hole.io. (That wasn’t meant to be

By Capten marvel.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Five star⭐️

The game was amazing and fun to play if you like designing sneakers.😀 The only thing about it is that you have to wait for more
shoes to come out😒

By sneaker_gang_queen.
May 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Maybe the best

I love this game i start playing it and cant stop you can make money and customize shoes i really love it!

By Tommyman123.
May 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Good :D🧫🧸🍒

🍒So I installed it a few weeks ago and I 🫐played it for like 1 hour I was rlly happy with the game but when ur new u can get
the 🧸❤️‍🔥shoes easily🧃 like rn I only have 4 ngl lol 😂 ah I play it when I’m bored 😑 but like bro They give
like 12 bucks per min but it’s so slow that I only have 20 bucks rn

By knenfnn.
May 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Why this game is so fun

This is a fun game and the best one to me.

By queen brookny.
May 15, 2021
4 out of 5
When

When are y’all adding more shoes cause it says coming soon and that’s been like a month or more

By ramey17.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Update it already

It’s been over half a year waiting for new shoes to be put in the game if you aren’t going to put them in don’t say coming
soon and just tell me that’s it so I can delete the game

By tvs_galaxy.
May 13, 2021
5 out of 5
best game in the world

so relaxing its the game to play when your stressed

By RANCH🏳️‍🌈.
May 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Add

Overall i love this game i have all the shoes and after not playing for a month or so i come back and notice there’s still no
new shoes. Now although i don’t know what your situation is or if you have discontinued this game but if you ever get the time,
try adding more shoes and more shoe styles.
T

By Gabby_Soccer.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

OMG I love ❤️😯this game WHEN IS THE NEXT UPDATE

By Hockey kev.
May 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs update

All the sections say coming soon and it’s gotten boring

By naruto mcdonalds.
May 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Ayden

This game is so fun and i amObsessed uf this game

By ayden vidrio.
May 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun

it is a really fun and enjoyable game with surprisingly not alot of ads like most games on the App Store.

By Afflicted16.
May 3, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME AND SATISFYING

i just started this game and its legit addicting and satisfying this app is underrated

By hey joshua ;).
May 2, 2021
4 out of 5
I cannot get enough of the ads

This is good and all but it will be even better with out the ads

By joinjr.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m Addicted To It

It Is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Fun.

By Damilan FAT.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Sneaker head

This is the best shoe game EVER

By HI73932.
May 1, 2021
5 out of 5
New Sneakers

I love your gameBut you guys need to add my sneakers new type to customize

By DC 1828.
April 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Grate but

I love the game but when I try to paint it turns the section I’m painting black

By cane503.
April 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs Updated

It is a great game but they need to update it there is only 34 shoes and they haven’t updated it yet they have all these
sections but only 34 shoes are they ever going to fix it but it is still a fun game.

By Hooder4.
April 22, 2021
5 out of 5
I cant paint

I cant paint even tho their is a tutorial i cant pant like it keeps disappearing and then when i paint again it just turns black
please somebody help me please please please the app looks super fun but i cant play because of this problem it might be my phone
or not please somebody help!!!!!!!???plea

By the bowmaster pro.
April 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs updating

This a really good game and a lot of fun. But this game needs an update because I’ve already finished designing all the
available shoes. It would be greatly appreciated if it got that

By RisingPain4Life.
April 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love this game but there’s one little problem

I’m in love with this game and played until I couldn’t and I deleted the game and when I installed it back it glitched and I
couldn’t paint my shoe Anymore.So I hope you guys fix this problem so I can play my favorite game again. :)

By Derrick willia.
July 26, 2021
3 out of 5
5/10 game

This game was fun when I was bored! I played it everyday since I got it and it was really fun creating your different shoes and
selling them to try and get money. Really
Fun. But when I clicked on the app yesterday all my shoes were gone! And there’s tons of adds that cause you to restart the app
an

By kay28274.
July 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Put it back😡

The new update messed up and deleted aaaalllll but three shoes I designed, and I can’t recreate them because the create button
doesn’t work. Respectfully, put it back. Also, more colors and textures please I love you.

By crushedcrystals.
July 25, 2021
3 out of 5
ehh

i think it is a eh because it’s boring also WHERE IS MY MONEYS IT TAKE SO LONG TO GET MY MONEYS

By valgurl823.
July 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Yoppa223

It’s a great game but there’s a certain amount of shoes you came make after you complete one half of a wall

By yoppa223.
July 22, 2021
3 out of 5
This app is okay

I like this app very much but there are some down sides to it, like how they have so many places for shoes but only filled out
one and a half sections of them. I would like the new shoes to come some time soon because I really like this game but I’ve made
painted all the shoes and I don’t want to c

By RyleeLovesCats 🐈.
July 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun while it lasted

It’s a okay game i guess?, I just want the new update for more shoes 😫

By fftsfghggvvidh.
July 4, 2021
3 out of 5
It doesn’t work

I wanted to play this game off of the reviews. I thought it was going to be good. I’m not saying this game is bad. I’m not
saying the creators did a bad job, but every time I went to put in a color, it turned that part to black. I would like to say
thank you to the creators because this game took a

By CJ Stoker.
June 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Come on!!!

Update this game. It’s been months.

By 3Jeff7.
June 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun gam

Great game but the ads are just a headache!!!

By QueenJNicole.
June 17, 2021
3 out of 5
2.5 stars

This game is boring and I just downloaded this app

By your awsome 😀.
May 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Really Fun...BUT

So this is one of those games you download to pass the time, and it’s does the job perfectly! It’s fun to sit there and just
grind through different shoes, but no new shoes? Haven’t played in months because you never released the rest of the sneaker
wall. You give us this big ol tease of like 50-60

By 13rthomas.
May 3, 2021
3 out of 5
This game is not that good

This game used to be good but now it’s not fun there’s no new updates and I’m just not having fun

By gfhfireuraeuFicitf.
April 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Not the game it says it is

It is ok but to many adds and it’s not what it is in the add about the game

By sawyer2123242526272829.
April 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Awesome game just needs bugs fixed

I love this game it just needs to update more often

By tealtonetexan.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Overall great game but one problem

After I do the vans shoe it says coming soon and I can’t do the next shoe

By @nlechoppamusic.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Amazing game but...

AMAZING game, but there are SO many ads, and the game freezes up and kicks me out. Great game, but only three stars.

By gooding123.
February 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game. Couples problems though

Overall this game is really fun and cool. I like how you can buy different colors, textures, boxes, and laces. Which leads me to
the first problem in the game. Unless you play the game 24/7 it will take A LONG time to buy new items. I think they should make
the revenue for the shoes you make just a

By Brayden Cabildo.
February 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Coming soon

What happened was I went all the way to the coming soon which is that made me pretty mad because I can’t do any more
shoes/pre-annoying

By E.S.gameplayer.
February 3, 2021
3 out of 5
I have a problem.

So, whenever I’m coloring the shoe it doesn’t work. When I color it everything I painted disappears. It’s literally SO
annoying! I can’t do anything so I’m going to delete the app

By i be potato.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s was ok

It was very fun to play when I was board but I play on my iPad and when I try to color the shoes it undoes it and makes it black
and it’s just so frustrating and my finger gets a like a burn feeling because I have to do it fast or it rests so if you fix
this I might reconsider my rate and download i

By Jenshusband.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Everything

Nice fun game just need to work on it a lil more

By wopo💙2x.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Great but one problem

This game is pretty cool ngl but also it makes my phone hotter than the stove. I can play call of duty mobile and it doesn’t get
at hot smhh

By fortnite is trash fool.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s not that good

Meh not that good but it’s ok

By hsbdcvdh.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Great, but a huge problem

I have loved this game so far because im a huge sneaker head and I love desining real shoes but at the point im at right now I
cant earn percentages for shoes and its weird

By Fire🔥🔥23.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
I like it but...

I like this game when I’m bored in school but now I’m finish with he game and there’s nothing to do

By jacrck4.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
?

When are the rest of the casual shoes goin to release if anyone else is having a problem where once you get the vans you can’t
unlock anymore

By captain crunch 1664.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
The adds

The adds Turn black most of the time and you can’t do anything cus it turns to where you can’t do anything

PLEASE FIX!!!

By bmg1228.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
so glitchy

everytime I play this game i start to color the shoes. then it randomly stops and won’t let me do anything. good concept though.

By ghdhvxgkng.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Cmon plz add sum new shoes

There is a huge wall and there barely any shoes I loved dis game till I got bored on it cuz the shoes stopped and I had nun to
work for so PLZ GET SUM NEW SHOES

By nagotgame21.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
hm

add new shoes and there’s adds every minute 🙄

By SpiderG806.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Great App but...

This app is sooooo fun I get to customize some of my most fav shoes but I have one problem. There are wayyyy to many bugs. One
that is repetitive is when I’m watching an ad and the exit X sign never shows up so I have to leave the app and it doesn’t
save my shoe. There are many other glitches too.

By qwertyuiopasdfhgjklzcxvbnm.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but bad

This is a short review. 1 get rid of the tutorial after the first level. 2 it has said new shoes “coming soon” for a while. So
when is that going to happen. Other than that I have no complaints

By it is i....
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix

This game looked so much fun I read the other reviews and it sounded like there was no problems. After I had downloaded the app I
went to do the first shoe witch turned out you had to make it certain colors in certain places. I was a little disappointed when I
saw that but then as I go to paint it i

By emankicnaretnE173.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
More shoes and notifications.

The games good I like the game a lot. I’m a huge sneaker head myself. But we need more shoes like there’s a lot of bigger
shoes that aren’t on the game that could be added there 4 empty self’s. I constantly get notifications saying there’s new
shoes but when I go to the game there’s nothing at all n

By GavinLin14456.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Loosing Steam

Was cool at the beginning but I completed all the available shoes in a few days. The rest of the shoes (like 70% of them) have
said coming soon for at least 6 months. Feels like they abandoned the game.

By TonyPepp.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
No new shoes

This game is very good, but when are there gonna be more shoes there hasn’t been any new ones for a while.

By tjdo05.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
ADDS!

It’s a good dame in all and I’m addictive but the adds are so bad it will play the normal add and then go black

By Jon Jackup Jangolhinersmet.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
To many adds

I think there are way to many adds

By Wrigly smigley.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

I love the game it is just they never update the game it has been like 4 months ever since there last update and I have been done
with the shoes for so long

By jeydatboss.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it. But a few problems

In my opinion it’s really cool how anyone can make a sneaker whether that’s there own on or a design by the game. But the only
problem I hav Edith the game is the sensitivity. It’s kinda hard to get the paint brush here you want to paint. Also it’s
anoyying how many flipping ads. The fact that they

By Alpayne.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t like ads

Stop with the ads and you get a 5 star #no more ads

By darksky3673844637.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s Ok.

This app is ok. I like it, but sometimes I even think that my designs are better than the ones that they gave me. My designs never
get 5 stars and they have a lot of effort and color. It’s always the games designs that get all of the stars, and I thought the
whole entire game was to copy designs, an

By TheDolphinAndMe.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Boring

The game is fun but it gets boring

By Keldenz.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s keeps kicking me out of the game

It keeps kicking me out of the game

By eudbsjcis.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
I can’t even paint

When I downloaded this game I was excited but when I started to paint it wouldn’t even do anything, I would just delete what I
could actually paint. So I give it 3-stars

By Quietsniper12.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
PLEASE READ AND RESPOND

I love this game. But you need to update. I have delegates it three times cuz y’all won’t put new shoes! THREE TIMES just so I
can paint the SAME SHOES! Please put more shoes. I get that it’s hard but it’s your jobs and what you get paid for. PLEASE
UPDATE

By gdhzjnfkskdbjd.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
What?!

So I started playing I do the steps to paint but it does not work.

By POPSICLE PAUL.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Good app BUTT

It’s a good app but it’s been out for a while no new shoes added the game is getting old with the same shoes nothing else

By gamegame871.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
To make better

A great game but there’s not that never shows but if there’s more I can give a better review

By m_jpp.
October 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total