Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Sneaker Art!

by Major Frank Pty
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sneaker Art! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sneaker Art! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sneaker Art! in Australia

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Needs music because like I need music 🎼

Hi this game real good but it needs music or else I go crazy
So please add music in the next update and I have to restart the game and lose everything I had so please make sure that with the
next update there’s no glitches cause I hate glitches we all hate glitches like I mean for reals 1.I have trouble
😱😱😱😱🤬🤬🤬🤬🤯🤯🤯🤯👿👿👿👿😈😈😈😈👹👹👹👹💀💀💀💀☠️☠️☠️
☠️👾👾👾👾😿😹🙀😸😽😺😼🎃😻🤖

By Tahsii.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Really good, but…

The most recent update only lets you see 3 of your shoes and you can see that you have completed 4 even tho i’ve completed 33
when i look in the top corner, i’ve had this game on my ipad for so long and it’s never happened so i checked on there to see
if it was the same as my phone and it was if you could fix this that would be amazing

By Stix to go.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Add Raps by Juice WRLD & XXXTENTACION

Add rap songs but take out the swears

By jsmsmskskksksskk.
July 24, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but

Once you unlock an amount of shoes you can’t get any more and the games just starts getting bored

By controls are okay.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
GG this is great 👍

No glitches or anything so I love this game

By Cath Bashforth.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Customized app

& skype&whatsapp me유:+①8618881920929;,⑩need someone to develop app for me at their soonest convenience

By 人l普的塔.
March 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Good!!

Great game burns time when bored but waiting so long for the shoes to come it’s taking forever

By morphies27.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Need more

Need more shoes I’ve already done all of then but waiting for more

By locky inglis.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Game issue

Really good game but one slight issue. Basically I had finished the first section of shoes and was up to the second section. Four
shoes in and no more shoes can unlock. So I can’t continue playing the game. Please fix this if you can!

By drillzkillz12.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Not enough shoes

Amazing game but, as soon as I made it up to casual shoes, there were only four shoes there to paint. Can you add in more? Thanks.

By ChickenSAUCEbig23.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
The best duh

LIKE THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER I RECOMMEND THIS, CAN I PLEASE SPONSER THIS APP

By JayR.PLAYZ.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
More shoes please

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS GAME JUST PLS ADD MORE SHOES

By jdjcjdfbtidifheiidirururuur.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING app ?'

'This game could possibly be my future job'

By MrBoOmDoOm.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitches'

'Two times I did my own designs that were really good and when I went to put them in the the box and it glitched out of the game.
So annoying. Over all I think it

By anl08.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing but only works on iPads'

'Only download this app on an iPad otherwise it doesn

By ajq24.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Enjoying the game, but cannot access latest daily

'Hi, I really enjoy this game, but I cannot seem to access the new daily gifts, even though I have updated the app. Are you able
to help with this? Thank you.'

By MoreSneakersPlease.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing but only works on iPads'

'Only download this app on an iPad otherwise it doesn’t work. But it is amazing. It is super fun and I love it. I recommend this
app for all ages 🥰'

By ajq24.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Guys if you don’t want adds turn your wifi off'

By TheTraeYoung.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Would have been 5 stars but unfortunately....'

'I absolutely love this game but whenever I try to paint the shoes the area goes black and the colours disappear. This is really
disappointing because I absolutely love this game sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much.'

September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'I REALLY like your game I just hope that we could get an exclusive Christmas shoe on Xmas so plz I hope you will but I don’t
care if you don’t I just hope fore more shoes,colours and boxes'

By jyrddghfghjf.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sneaker Art'

'This game is so much fun!!!!!!!!!! Then roblox'

By Ethan Jake Morgan.
September 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but needs a fix

I enjoyed the game and really like making shoes but when I get to a certain point the game won’t work and it won’t let me
unlock anymore shoes this has happened on my iPad and iPhone. I will only be half way in progress in the game and then it stops.
But when I could play it was pretty fun.

By MCCACJ.
July 26, 2021
2 out of 5
Ugh

Game keeps crashing when I get to the Jordan’s. I paint them and lace them up then the game crashes

By Willow20031981.
July 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix this pls

This would be a great game if it would work, every time I try and paint it just doesn’t let paint it just turns to black
straight away fix this bug pls or I will delete this game.

By djr jfmjcjj.
June 2, 2021
2 out of 5
Fix

I can’t even colour in the shoe I’ve looked at the tip thing a thousand times and nothing works it just resets. But it WOULD
be a pretty good game

By gbsheg.
April 25, 2021
2 out of 5
Not impressed

Every time i try to use the brush it lags and the paint disappears, can you help me with this

By 10101010101020201010010101.
April 25, 2021
2 out of 5
CrimZ786

I have the same problem as CrimZ786 Please fix this glitch, also add free designing I would like free play.

By aussieAnimals.
April 5, 2021
2 out of 5
Only works on some devices

App doesn’t work on my iPad mini but works on my brothers larger iPad. Both iPads purchased late 2019. Would love to know why
there is the difference. Same issue as others, it starts to paint and then goes black. Please fix it.

By Mumzzy86.
February 18, 2021
2 out of 5
BAD!

I don’t like this game because it doesn’t let me PANIT!
Like what game does that? FIX it please! I was painting it blue then it just went BLACK! Everyone don’t try to paint

By unicorn_sparkels1234.
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
I hate sneaker art

IT DOSENT WORK OR LET ME COLOUR WITHOUT IT CRACKING ME COLOURING!

By FIX THESE PROBLEMS!.
January 17, 2021
2 out of 5
Small amount of shoes

It’s a really good game but I think it’s time to add more shoes to the repertory.

By Tommy el gecko.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
I a little mad

I play this game on my mates phon and it worked fine but time I downloaded it on my phone and when I go to Colour the shoe the
part I selected goes black and I can’t press next also even it does it when I’m not useing the black paint

By Zombie_Ironman.
November 21, 2020
2 out of 5
Pls fix your app pricks

It has troubles painting in the start it’s so annoying in the ads there’s no problems pls fix it

By finlay peterson.
July 19, 2020
2 out of 5
Annoying

When I play sneaker art the colors just go all black and it’s made me delete the game twice

By 2t648.
September 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

This is a good game but I have finished all of the shoes available, when I click on the next shoe it says Coming Soon, would have
given better rating if it had an update

By AXPotatofaceXA-player.
September 21, 2020
2 out of 5
Bug

I’d love to play this game more but it’s actually pretty bad, I can’t really draw on the shoes it’s so delayed..I tried
deleting and installing twice now but it still does the same thing..

By KingTardzs.
September 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads every two seconds

There is ads every two seconds and you carnt get parsed the second secshon

By duky the gmaer.
October 8, 2020
2 out of 5
I trouble

I getting had it I try to paint the shoe but the dumb paint won’t go on can you do something about it.

By bakudekuganer45.
October 14, 2020
2 out of 5
Not working

The first level won’t even let me colour in 😐

By NotMoistSalt.
October 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total