Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sneaker Art!

by Major Frank Pty
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sneaker Art! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sneaker Art! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-28 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
5/10 game

This game was fun when I was bored! I played it everyday since I got it and it was really fun creating your different shoes and
selling them to try and get money. Really
Fun. But when I clicked on the app yesterday all my shoes were gone! And there’s tons of adds that cause you to restart the app
an

By kay28274.
July 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Foxes

This game was rlly fun but when I was done with the beginner shoes it just stoped and I had no shoes to paint left it got super
boring

By glo th flo.
July 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Hello

It says they are some shoes coming soon but it’s been 6months and I haven’t seen anything

By Jhanna3613.
July 30, 2021
3 out of 5
😜😜

This game is AWESOME but I have one thing I hate it is absolutely laggy and when I play for a good 10 minutes the game shuts off
and makes my phone laggy
Please fix that

By YNW globe.
August 1, 2021
3 out of 5
ehh

i think it is a eh because it’s boring also WHERE IS MY MONEYS IT TAKE SO LONG TO GET MY MONEYS

By valgurl823.
July 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Put it back😡

The new update messed up and deleted aaaalllll but three shoes I designed, and I can’t recreate them because the create button
doesn’t work. Respectfully, put it back. Also, more colors and textures please I love you.

By crushedcrystals.
July 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Love this game but there’s one little problem

I’m in love with this game and played until I couldn’t and I deleted the game and when I installed it back it glitched and I
couldn’t paint my shoe Anymore.So I hope you guys fix this problem so I can play my favorite game again. :)

By Derrick willia.
July 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Yoppa223

It’s a great game but there’s a certain amount of shoes you came make after you complete one half of a wall

By yoppa223.
July 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun while it lasted

It’s a okay game i guess?, I just want the new update for more shoes 😫

By fftsfghggvvidh.
July 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Come on!!!

Update this game. It’s been months.

By 3Jeff7.
June 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun gam

Great game but the ads are just a headache!!!

By QueenJNicole.
June 17, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total